According to him, “Youths say no to politicians who offer you money to perpetuate violence or sell your votes.When two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers.”
The ‘Amaka’ crooner made the call on Wednesday during a gathering of youth organizations at the 2019 General Elections’ National Peace Conference in Abuja.
Tuface said, “Before the elections, you must constructively participate in the electoral process.
“Say no to politicians who offer you money to perpetuate violence or sell your votes.
“When two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers. Every young person has a bright future ahead of them and should not allow anyone take that away from them in the name of politics or elections.
“Do not sell your votes. Selling your votes is selling your future”.
From Daily Post
Na today. If I see who go buy mine I will sell.
ReplyDeleteNija spoil no be today
Then don't complain tomorrow o.
DeleteI won't complain as far baba cows goes back to daura
DeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteLater you go disappear after calling for protest. We need people on true moral grounds to talk sense. Not you.
ReplyDeletePmb must go back come 2019 his cows need him more,he is monumental failure. no 1 shld sell their vote fr 3k
ReplyDeleteWell said.
ReplyDeleteTuface, hush. That said, please who is buying votes? I'm interested. I'll collect the money and still do the right thing
ReplyDeleteOk