Hello Stringer!!!
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Serial 'Stringers Alert #HeavenOnMyMind
Have you seen this movie?What is the best punishment for men that string plenty women along ??
31 comments:
Super proud of Uche and Ini.
ReplyDeleteI Started looking out for that Guy’sπmovies affer I saw him act with Yvonne.
Me too.. I cried watching that movie.. I have forgotten the title.
DeleteUnfinished business
DeleteUnfinished Business is the title of the movie he acted with Yvonne Jegede...The movie made me shed tears
DeleteMe three oh! I even went to look at his IG page after that movie with her,the chemistry in that movie was just good
DeleteUnfinished Business. I cried too
DeleteI'm definitely going to see this.
ReplyDeleteThis December, na for my gang and movies!
Who's that guy seated on the chair?
ReplyDeleteJay Emordi
DeleteMumu
Delete18.22 thankio
DeleteIt's Ray not Jay
DeleteCan't wait to take people to see the movie, it must be a box office hit!!!! I love Uche jombo like that
ReplyDeleteI love Uche's shape here
ReplyDeleteA movie to watch out for.
ReplyDeleteI cant wait to watch this movie... I really love that guy acting
ReplyDeleteWow interesting
ReplyDeleteMy love for Uche Jombo can be divided.. Definitely gonna see it
ReplyDeleteWould love to see the movie.
ReplyDeleteHeheheh...plix is π€ errrm ,what's that pretty woman's name sef ,that uches friend ini called out ,forgotten her name. Was she featured in d movie ?if she wasn't, maybe that's y she didn't go for the movie premier ππ lol oh well, Wat do I know, Na them sabi ! The movie will be interesting tho,cant wait!!
ReplyDeletebecause of Uche will see it
ReplyDeletewill see this movie. love Uche's film
ReplyDeleteI will def go and see this movie but my friend that went for the premier is discouraging me.
ReplyDeleteabeg go sit down.
DeleteLafresh.
Deleteu ain't feeling it why not keep it to urself.how hard is that?? Nawa o.
Etsako pearl, why not keep your opinion to yourself?? Na wa o.
DeleteA must watch for me this December
ReplyDeleteI wish I was in Nigeria π³π¬......
ReplyDeleteI love Uche Jombo so much and I'm just beginning to love Ini Edo.
Please, sdk familia, go and support this beautiful women.
Uche babe, keep excelling in obvious excellence.
Uche is looking hawt.. Ini has always been my everyday crush π.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche!!!
An extremely BORING ACTOR, id rather watch a painy dry on a wall. Just cos you cute doesnt mean you havr to be in movies. If you don't know ask Van Vicker, good looks yet cant act to save his life. 90% of malr actors in nollywy suck but this season you are on top
ReplyDeleteAnonymous if you say Ray aint dry. I so much love his acting. Cute guy with the voice.