I dont know about you but Amala is what i want to have for breakfast,Lunch and Dinner.........
Is there some kind of food you want to eat all day too?
who has never had Coffee before and why?
Enjoy your food......The Bambinos and their father are making Breakfast so I cant tell what it will be......lol
A cup of green tea this morning before I think of any other thing to eat.
ReplyDeleteHow do take green tea first thing in the morning without feeling nauseous?
DeleteJust finished swallowing Eba with correct vegetable soup. Now i'm as lazy as a spoon. Hitting the bed soon.
ReplyDeleteThey should replace that garri portion up there with amala!
ReplyDeleteIt has been long, since I ate amala, the last one my brother sent to me got bad, and I had to dispose it off.
No breakfast this morning, just a cup of lemon water with honey.
I made something very aphrodisiac yesterday and I drank it, God forgive me for the way my body was having thoughts of its own afterwards.
I need to go to the street market, I'll be preparing fried rice later.
Give us the recipe so we too can make it and drink so our bodies can have the same thoughts your body had. No dulling!! Hurry Biko!!
DeleteBut, you don spoil oo!! Nor drink that thing again oo!!
Amala was my breakie yesterday but today, I don't even knw what to eat.
DeleteMy dear, you don't want to know, lol!
DeleteI will not be drinking it again until I am legal again...ππππ
No food yet o
ReplyDeleteAmala for breakfast go make sense.. Now I can't have it,can't make it,dont know were to get it....oh my school days"amala and abula with cow tail and cokeπ
ReplyDeleteWhat is abula??
DeleteAbula is the mixture of the soup up there,very nice with amala
DeleteI can take longrich coffee for breakfast, lunch and diner. I also addicted to sugarcane. I take it as a meal. I am also addicted to bread and hot akara ππππ.
ReplyDeleteI’m on transit today... no food for me, I don’t like the way my stomach is doing so lemme not look for trouble.
I can eat eba morning,afternoon and night for days
ReplyDeleteStella I'v never had coffee before because of what it did to my neighbor,She over took it and it mesmerized her health for almost 5years.
ReplyDeleteI also heard it slims people and keep them up at night.. I don't want that for myself,I like my chubby self and most importantly my sleeppppp!
People react to Caffeine differently but l never knew it could mesmerize someone oo!!
DeleteGo buy NescafΓ© and drink. All Na coffee.
I'm eating okpa for breakfast
ReplyDeleteDrinking sweet kunun zaki.
ReplyDeleteokpa and cold fanta
ReplyDeleteEver since I served in Ibadan and ate amala at molette, I fell in love with amala and ewedu. The ones they sell in PH lack that authenticity. PH beeves please if you know where I can get that authentic amala, let me know. Meanwhile i'm from Anambra.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo,amala molete is cool,I ate it yestday.
DeleteI can't remember the name of the restaurant but it's on stadium road
DeleteNo breakfast yet
ReplyDeleteCorrect afang soup and eba get me this morning... Wash it down with chilled wster
ReplyDeleteStella i doubt majority of Nigerians have taken coffee simple reason is not our culture.. Only the rich takes coffee.
ReplyDeleteWould have loved bread and milo for breakfast as usual but there is none inbd house so im eating two days old popcorn.
Y I stopped taking coffee is because is gives me a headache n keep me up all night after each drink
ReplyDeleteYou're not supposed to drink coffee in the evening except, you want to stay up all night.
DeleteI'm not a fan of coffee, but I do take it once in awhile.
Green tea is my trademark.
Today I said I musto eat like ndi oyibo. Sausage, bacon and egg. Two pieces each. E don de hungry me since last week. In the afternoon I hammer banga soup and Eba. Ana emenu. Lol
ReplyDeleteA cup of green tea with Acv
ReplyDeleteIbadan has the best Amala feeling
ReplyDeleteAnytime I have anything doing in OYO state, I must eat amala.
Food i can eat all day is okra soup and 'Aribo' aka Nri oka.
ReplyDeleteAs for breakfast vegetable stew with Rice
A cup of coffee this morning.
ReplyDeleteSemo with okro soup.
ReplyDeletethere is a Yoruba bucks along Mile 4 in PH u can get it.
ReplyDeleteGas just got finished.rice ND stew things
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...dr is a Yoruba buka along Mile 4 in PH u can get correct Amala.
ReplyDeleteI drank tea, I dey road.
ReplyDeleteMy stomach is sometin else, at night say 11pm, I'll b feeling so much hunger with strong hunger pangs, in d morning d stomach will become bloated with no appetite for food. I usually eat by 12,1pm cos of this.
ReplyDeleteMy dear pray fervently about it.
DeleteDo u know that I've never tot it was that serious, I think I caused it, in my quest to get a flat stomach while much younger, I drank lots of unhealthy drinks, slimtea, tumeric mixed with ginger and honey, lime etc etc
DeleteHaving Eba and correct okro with plenty orisirisi,made by bf. I'm just a lazy girl.lol
ReplyDeleteWhite yam and shredded chicken sauce. To be concluded with fresh palm wine straight from Oron
ReplyDeleteI only drink coffee with a drumload of milk when am preggy,I make it hot then add ice cubes later,the feeling after drinking is like orgasm'even my baby will be jumping and clapping.pounded yam and correct ogbono soup got me all dayππ
ReplyDeleteOfe akwu and rice got me this morning...
ReplyDeleteHe can dey prepare EBA wt abula,wen there is amala dudu or funfun.
ReplyDeleteRice and stew now be only you dey long for amala mixed with orishirisi meat and intestines, Chai obe to dun owo lopa
ReplyDeleteMy stomach is purging me. Have taken some drugs . Let me wait till afternoon before I eat. Don't want to start running around
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeleteUnripe plantain with chicken peppersoup.
ReplyDeleteI'm having custard and akara this morning
ReplyDeleteI am also craving that black amala and abula miss Sharon talked about
I ate rice and stew but I feel like eating abacha now sha