Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post......

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Saturday Breakfast Post......

I woke up Hungry and will eat a full goat if it is roasted in front of me....LOL

Up there is typical Nigeria Breakfast nau....

Boiled yam and egg...
Rice and stew...
Pottage and Vegies....
Pounded yam and sauce
Amala,Eba and sauce.........

So if you have these for Breakfast,what goes for Lunch?And Dinner?I am so curious....The body should not be filled with too much food,I hope that you know this?

Enjoy your breakfast and eat wisely....

31 comments:

1. Just had a plate of correct jollof rice now.

1. Kia your head dey there. Just made jollof with fried fish for the house sha. Me I had a cup of green tea. Need to slay this Christmas

2. I had plantain amala and soup earlier

Stella, in few weeks, I'll be sending you Saturday spontaneous meals. From Bae n I pot.

Countdown

1. Stella, we suppose honour Ideato for this blog make she get her own segment oooo.
      Ideato, how far? I miss all your staff bus gist those days plus your Lee boo and lie lie coffee and tea break at work. You still dey share recharge card to your followers? 😎🙄😏.
      It used to crack me up then and I used to look forward to reading your comments Lolo: wetin happen nah? Bring it 🔥🔥 sis 😉😉😉.

3. Noodles and fried eggs for breakfast

4. Na that boiled yam and egg dey hungry me this morning but as I no get yam for house I go chop bread and egg.

5. Bread and egg Gang.

6. Na my usual bread and Milo get me this morning. I added sardines today sha.

7. Rice and stew for breakfast

8. Sipping warm water now. Then I'll make small jollof rice for later. I've gat cocktail party to attend in church, strictly for singles alone, later this evening.

9. Had rice and fried beef, smelling Christmas already, happy new month everyone

10. Breaking a 2 day dry fast at 12noon.
    No breakfast.

The rest will have peppered pancakes and Gold's Strawberry Custard made by themselves. LO and BEHOLD have their own special food. You touch it, their little spoon will hit your palm small.
    *wife is tired**wife is sleeping*
    Kikiki.

11. Stella why naaaa? That meat up there? Choi, Chai chei well it is well!!!

12. Rice with ofe akwu stew, cake and chilled Hollandia yoghurt... Who shape help

1. Only you go chop all this food?just make sure you stay at home cos you go visit toilet tire today.

13. Gospel mix for breakfast ~Tasha cobbs and hillsong loaded album. Don't feel like doing anything today

14. Good morning landlady Stella. please post my comment. I'm sick and tired of these supposedly 'old' blog visitors complaining about new IDs springing up. Please you guys have no monopoly to this blog! So this blog should not progress and have new people in it. Landlady,this your old blog tenants are your greatest enemy! I feel like cursing you people but my comment will not be posted! Let new people in, This is not a freaking cult!

15. Frying potatoes and eggs. Will have it with my yellow pap mixed with sugar and milk.

Lunch go be garri and egusi soup.

16. I had Tea and bread with egg....Good morning..

17. Abeg, can BVs recommend a correct London based Naija caterer please? I tire for many of them. I need someone to cook for my Christmas party please.

18. Kids favourite...oat pancakes with strawberries and golden syrup. Healthy and delicious

19. Beans with dodo; my Saturday morning ritual.

20. Just had custard with milk 😋😋

21. Bland green coffee and pear fruit 30mins later.