Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Kemen And Ifu Ennada Spark 'Gbenshing' Rumour

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Reality Stars Kemen And Ifu Ennada Spark 'Gbenshing' Rumour

BBNaija 2017 and 2018 Ex-housemates Kemen and Ifu Ennada yesterday sparked 'gbenshing' rumour after they posted different photos taken inside the same hotel room with Ifu insinuating that Kemen is a 'hot engine'...LOL

In case this is a PR stunt,I hope this post helps out...hahahahahahahahahahhahaha #ifyouknowyouknow

36 comments:

1. Ifuennada is a typical example of"I must be noticed either by hook or by crook.Stupid girl!

1. Krytiq you know her well. FuFu Anoda has issues. Imagine going to Cardi B's IG to write epistle because she shopped from Cardi's fashion nova collection and it wasn't delivered to her. She was like Yo Cardi B, I nearly passed out from laughing

2. She was right in writing that review. I spend 300$ and you don't deliver? Hian. Cardi may not read it but her team or fashionnova will take note. There are other complaints on their delayed delivery as well. Even Kylie cosmetics take their business seriously and deliver promptly. Rihanna too responds to fentybeauty reviews. Reviews matter in usa, can make or break a brand. Don't know about Nigeria.

3. Tobin dont mind anon 11.58 anon better gang. Be pursuing ifu and co oh. Don’t look for how to yourself and Mandy jobs. Ode

1. Over here in Kampala we don't kW dem next plz

2. Just like we don't know you. Is Kampala a place or Adire cloth see?

3. Aww it's the desperate duo. Desperate for attention.

4. Ifu should just calm down... Always want to be in the news

5. Ifu is always horny even in BB house and kemem is dog on heat. Let them not bang themselves to stupor.
    I doff my hat for unah eeeh.

6. Stella you just didn't throw shade. It was a total eclipse!! #ifyouknowyouknow

7. They are probably working on a project and want people to talk about them. I don’t think they are sleeping together.

1. Sensible comment I have seen so far.

8. Both of them are adults. Make them hot dey go. Lack of sex kills

9. Ifuennada!!!! 🙄🙄🙄

10. It must be a PR stunt or how do one makes it public that something went down last night?

11. They are adults. Calabar men are strong engine

1. Biko not all of them, the one i met couldnt do nothing and if you see the way he was bragging before action yet nothing dey

12. Sometimes, I just feel like slapping Ifu!

13. These duos are not kids so why the 'yarbs'?
    Some bitter women who are always quick to insult their fellow women see it as an opportunity to insult only Ifu.
    Ah ah!
    Grow up and leave you 'bitter' comments with 2018.

14. But why do bvs hate this IFU girl?
    She steal the meat untop una rice?? Or because she's friends with Alex?

I don't understand how anything she does sparks criticism but if she announces giveaways, the same people who bashes her will participate.

Y'all learn to let go. If she loves being controversial, that's her freaking business!

15. I've unfollowed the shot stupid thing. @Ifu,
    always craving for attentions

she has been on my boy friends case since last month.
    commenting on every post.
    even sending DMs.
    The short phool suggested a Friday night out with boo and my boo tagged me along.
    Ify couldn't hide her shame.
    she shamelessly walked out on us. and blocked boo.
    Ewu like her.
    Animal suffering from "I must be noticed syndrome"

1. But was it not a fellow animal that now paid her the attention?

So she invited your boyfriend to hang out, ehn and he tagged you along according to you?

What was your role supposed to be? Chaperone, 'sekurity' or what? Or 5th wheel to watch as she swallows her food and pay her more 'attention'?

'Am' confused!

All of you sha, tagger o, taggee o, and the 'shot' Ifu that associates with al types of lowlives, all of you are donkeys.

2. Anon, you haff killed your fellow anon. Maybe she was tagged as bag carrier na.🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. This Ifu and attention na 5&6!

17. Ifu is so talented and smart that she doesn't need all this. She is watering down her talent with these antics.

18. I have a crush on Kemen o! If I find myself in the same room with him I'll surrender willingly. Hehehe! He's sexy!