Friday, December 14, 2018
Reality Star Bambam Gets An Award For Her Contribution To The Development Of Nigeria's Entertainment Industry.
BBNaija former house mate Bambam stood eyeball to eye ball with Wife of the President Mrs Aisha Buhari who presented her an award......
24 comments:
congratulations bam bam
ReplyDeleteFor what exactly? @giveaway Princess
ReplyDeleteThe same thing am asking; how long has she been in the industry? Anyway,congrats to her
DeleteCongratulations, Bambam.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats bambam this is just the beginning
ReplyDeletecontributions as how??? Election year is upon us. Sigh...
ReplyDeleteHmmm what contributions Abeg?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear. How I love you bembem
ReplyDeleteAward fr f#$kng in d toilet on a live TV,dis pple kip on celebrating mediocrity. she suppose be WC ambassador
ReplyDeletemercy yes but bambam no. what has she done in the industry?
ReplyDeleteAward is so stupid ............. What contribution has Bambam done. in a normal society , after that disgraceful display in the toilet should she even be proud of anything
ReplyDeleteWhich kind of award is this. What have they done to deserve an award from the presidents wife??????
ReplyDeleteLmaooo.... toilet award.
ReplyDeleteWhat useless contribution please? Let me not even talk about her romp in the bbn house.
ReplyDeleteHer new bambam luna series wrist watches in partnership with Micserah are the ugliest, low quality watches I've ever set my eyes on.
Lol shameful award. Both the awarder and the awardee including the organisers of the award are all riff raffs
ReplyDeleteWhen the President's wife gives an award to someone like Bam who's achievement is starring in a reality TV show while leaving people like China Okpala, Olu Jacobs ,Sanni Dabba, etc then theirs so much rot in our country.
ReplyDeleteGbam..*best comment
DeleteHmmmmmmm.Too much sense dey worry you.
DeleteNice comment.
GOD bless u real good @Uberhaute. Nigerians celebrating mediocrity.
ReplyDeleteRubbish , Bambam has not don't nothing in d industry , mercy has done alots , a living legend but Bambam award for fucking in d toilets ? Pls they should stop making a fool of d entertainment industry. Award should be given to people dat deserved it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bambam let them keep talking . Newest jumia ambasssador
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bambang, but I really don't understand the award ohh
ReplyDeleteIts a shame to put bam bam alongside mercy for an award