Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Says He Has No Plans To Islamise Nigeria

Sunday, December 02, 2018

President Buhari Says He Has No Plans To Islamise Nigeria

President Muhammadu Buhari has debunked the alleged plans by his adminstration to Islamise Nigeria.

The president in an opinion article published in a foreign Christian newspaper, Church Times UK, entitled: “Don’t Politicise Religion in Nigeria,” said he was being accused of trying to turn Nigeria into an Islamic state, while the Boko Haram terrorists accused him of being anti-Islam:
from dailypost

9 comments:

1. Even me that is not a fan of politics know n can confidently say PMB can not islamize Nigeria, in fact this country can never ban Christianity...then some lily livered politician will be shaking n saying they wanna islamize Nigeria.... Gullible Ram shit.

2. how on earth is that possible..if so,then all men to their tent ..country split.

3. Na so but incessant killings should stop abeg.

4. It was a PDP oil business man that paid Cambridge Analytica, a company in the UK, $2m to raise that islamization propaganda against bubu. Those guys later confessed and the UK govt closed the company down. Anyone interested should just Google Cambridge Analytica and read.

5. Answer wetin we wan hear... "Are you Jibril of Sudan or PMB of Nigeria?" We are talking head, you are answering tail! Nonsense

6. It is absurd for anyone to even think or believe anyone can try to islamize Nigeria, I’m Muslim but it is crazy for anyone to believe this!