Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Marries His Guitar In Lagos

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Man Marries His Guitar In Lagos

A twitter user Harris Best tied the knot with the love of his life a few days back in Lagos......

Harris Best shared photos of him and his guitar dressed in a white wedding gown.

Add caption

LOL

23 comments:

1. He don kolo finish. I pity his parents

1. Hahahah this one na serious werey. U love ur music die and u don marry am, yet u never blow like Davido or Wizkid or Tubaba or even Psquare wey nor marry music.
      Even Speed Darlington blow pass you sef..and na only u dey love affair with music for decades oh.

2. Happiness is key,plenty orgasm fall on him😎

3. He's coming up to full blown kolo mental 😎😎😎😎

4. This here is one of the reasons Imo people tell someone "nne gi anwula"
    Jisie ike my dear. The struggles are much
    #pity

5. I hope you can stick your d**k into the strings of the guitar.

6. Who is d officiator????? Omo na mental case

7. Him village people don succeed in screwing with him head.

8. Happy married life to him 😁 😁

9. It is well with his soul

He needs serious deliverance

10. Every mallam with him own kettle

11. No be rastafarian? Stop taking oshogbo weed dem no go hear.

12. Happiness is what you feel when you're not depressed or sad, if music 🎡🎧🎢🎀🎼 gives him happiness then congratulations to him.

13. Hehehehe this is madness... Pls they should check him oooo think that weed he's taking has done big fat damaging to his brain.....married to a guitar Hehehehe

14. First Love indeed still no body knows him.. oloriburukwu omo..mumu

15. The poverty level for Nigeria don make most of us kolo!

16. This is just symbolic, you can't get a marriage license for a guitar. Your first love does not have to be someone else. I remember a teacher I had told the class than when her sister was going to marry her husband, who is a doctor, he let he know that medicine was number one for him and it would always be that way, so she could decide if she wanted to marry someone who will always put his work first.