Executive Director of the agency, Bello Ruth disclosed this to newsmen at a rally held in Lafia, the capital of Nasarawa State, to mark the World Aids Day.
She added that, the rally is a way of creating awareness in the minds of the people of the state that the virus still exist.
from tvc
Hmmmmnnnnn it is well
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDelete😳😳😱🙆♀️🙆♀️
ReplyDeleteIt is well with them
ReplyDeleteThis is too much for one state .
ReplyDeleteHow did it get to aids? No awareness or what? Smh
ReplyDeleteHIV/AIDS is like malaria in Nasarawa and Benue states. Sex is a hobby to them.
ReplyDeleteThis is not good
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of prob is this?I feel sorry for the innocent ones that didn't get it through sex/illegal sex. Lord show them mercy and grant them healing. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIf your boo or your bf is from there you better think of participating in the forth coming snm . 😂 no body should say anything to me, I have malaria.
ReplyDeleteAm l surprised? No. A lot of odd things happen in dat state. Na there u go see man wey impregnate twins to the woman wey marry ghost wey disappear to woman wey intentionally get belle for the son. I tire.