What's really happening to niyola music career? And she have all it takes to make it in the industry. Idont understands mides skin I love sheyi shey.. Princess is fine sha Mimi is very hot, how can a man cheat on a hotty like dis..dont know what men really want o I respect susan so much..among the few people that didnt tamper with their skin Am not feeling this reginas dressing, well shes still better than omoni
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Mide Martins 😍😍
ReplyDeleteNiyola na was 4 d pic
ReplyDeletePrincess always looking like a tramp.
ReplyDeleteNiyola kizzes.
Susan why your face fat for one side?
Seyi always forming boss lady.
See as Susan face be like small fowl! How is that face natural?
ReplyDeleteI don't know more than half of the persons here.
ReplyDeleteIt's cos of the filter!
DeleteRegina sounds like a funny person.
ReplyDeleteHer comments are hilarious.
Princess , more power to your elbows .LOL
Myde Martins cute u
ReplyDeleteMide Martins 🙌
ReplyDeleteWhat's really happening to niyola music career? And she have all it takes to make it in the industry.
ReplyDeleteIdont understands mides skin
I love sheyi shey..
Princess is fine sha
Mimi is very hot, how can a man cheat on a hotty like dis..dont know what men really want o
I respect susan so much..among the few people that didnt tamper with their skin
Am not feeling this reginas dressing, well shes still better than omoni
You think beauty has anything to do with sweet pussy?
DeleteYou can have shape, nyash, pointed boobs and juliet ibrahim face, yet youre not sweet on bed.
This princess sef!
ReplyDeleteAdeniyi after the divorce brouhaha, I'm sorry but i'm beginning"hate"you!
Mide Martins 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteMy respect to all d black women up dir who didn't alter dir completion
ReplyDeleteNiyi is so handsome
ReplyDeleteMo Bimpe black beauty
I love Princess’s Jacket😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteUsed to think Regina chukwu was Regina with the controversial age. Who is she?
Nice collections and beautiful people