Monday, December 10, 2018
32 comments:
Is that Uche Ogbodo or ?
ReplyDeletePlease uche that outfit is not good on you..
ReplyDeleteIs Anita Joseph sitting on toilet seat?? Karen can do no wrong in my eyes. Is that really uche??Hmmmmm slim fit no fit everybody
ReplyDeleteWhere's that anonymous on prince ekes issue. I am beginning to believe ya. He's been in our faces of recent.
ReplyDeleteChoi Anita thicka body πππ
Caroline looking like one beautiful 18th century maiden of old England.
Tiannah u look beautiful .love ur style
Rukky Sanda that ya nose ring reminds me that I need to chop grilled peppered pork meat.
You spoke my mind about Prince Eke
DeletePrince Eke again. OH MY GOD
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwa.. Whats with people and unnecessary captions? Anita Joseph, biko next time, use Jesus' piksho to tell us how much you love him..Γ³bΓΊrΓ³ itiwaputa mpala I na asi'm you luv Jesus. π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteOnyi idi egwu πππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteHaaa Omotola..you wan do alakoba.
ReplyDeleteKaren the fearless one with a soft heart.
Toyin the hustler, well done.
Beyonce doesnt waste her Instagram ink. People interprete and write captions in the comment.
Anita's combo issa goal. Nice colours
Carolyn looks like Adrienne Baillon from the real.
Prince Eke, na this blog dey rush you..
Make I yarn wetin I see there;
ReplyDeleteMichelin dude -them pump am well well
Fish hook for nose
Vulture nails
tailored forests for head
coal-tarred road on top eyes
feathers for eyes.
Shine teeth wey no dey reach mkpulu obi
Queen B over 4million likes,that's dope
ReplyDeleteYou think its Tiwas picture theyre liking?
DeleteImagine if Tonto gets to beyonces status, she'd call herself God!!
Auty Stella, you really treat all of us hear like you are actually our big aunt. Please allow us to see what these people are trying hard to show us @ Beyonce or what is her name.
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteUche Ogbodo..i reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteWhy is Uche Ogbodo looking somehow π
ReplyDeleteBeyonce goddess, oh how I love you
ReplyDeleteUche, Rukky, Susan..i reserve my comments
ReplyDeleteCaroline, Karen, Beyonce πππ
Beautiful people...
ReplyDeletePrince Eke don turn bouncer finish oo! Rukky I leave you to God. Uche which kind of strong body you gather so?
ReplyDeleteSo for Susan mind,she's ageing backward ni
ReplyDeleteCan’t still thinking about Jay-Z cheating on Beyonce,BeyoncΓ© o..chai nothing can hold a man down unless he wants to be down himself
ReplyDeleteUche this is a no no! She's getting darker even... shape is just one kind
ReplyDeleteShe may be sick coz I mean loosing weight doesn't me she should be going dark I don't get it
DeleteUche shape is no no
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toyin what happen to ya reality show,,
ReplyDeleteSee star @ Beyonce.
ReplyDeleteCaroline Ekanem is beautiful! Wow.
OMG!
ReplyDeleteWhat has Uche ogbodo done to herself??!
For her mind now, she's slaying. Be like those agonyin girls, wey just dey tear eyes for Lagos. Dear Uche, if you're reading this, please never put on any body-hugging clothes ever again. You look hideous!
DeleteAwon Yeyebrities Oshi... π