Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Tenth Spontaneous Post...

Monday, December 10, 2018

December Tenth Spontaneous Post...

#newday #monday #anotherdaytobeginanewhustle #flu #thankyouLord #ohdear #nawah #shoutout #positivevibes #inboxgossiperswelldone #idontcareoh #ichoosetoloveyou #xmasmorningapproaching #excitedmuch

Good Morning all.....

Chei,those of you where the hot and shining sun exists right now do not know what you are missing truly!

I need the Sun,the way the flower needs the rain!..lol

The Rice recipients,only seven have contacted me.....I will forward the names and contact today irrespective of whether i hear from the 8th person or not.....My inbox is full of bvs begging to share the bags of rice....I don't know what to do and i cannot give everyone a bag of rice...From among the full bag recipients,If you are willing to share a bag of rice,please indicate,if not,please don't reply,nah your luck...lol
Note that it is not by force to share.

Madam rice seller,i will forward the names and contact to you at the end of today.

Just wondering why i had to take the flu shot and fall ill and then i got caught in the rain and boom!...Flu again!!....The feeling is like typhoid and malaria rolled into one.....nawah!

Please nothing more to say...have a good day and be grateful to God for each day you see the Sun....Stop complaining.

Kisses!

212 comments:

1. Good morning everyone and a happy New Week to us all. Chai! I don see for this life weh I come. Let me laughπŸ˜‚. It is well.

1. Why you no go laugh, rice don sure this December 😎😎😎😎

2. Just look at how this December is rushing o, please take your time, I am enjoying you, it’s not this one I will close and open my eye and January will reach

3. Sdk and Beloved thanks and God bless you both for choosing me for the rice giveaway. I'm grateful. Sdk sorry about your flu, you can take very hot fresh fish pepper soup to clear the flu one hand. That's my secret for dealing with flu..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      I did call yesterday, lemme use this morning to rest jare.
      Lady buggies you're welcome back,hope you will be a good girl this time around. Lol.....😁😁😁😁

4. A beautiful morning to us all

5. Happy new week everyone
      Congrats to the rice recipients.
      Where is my santa o.

#workmode
      #internationaltailor

2. Good morning all.

In this new day you shall move from strength to strength. The strong hand of the lord will hold you and you shall not stumble in Jesus most precious name... Amen.

Have a fun-filled day.

3. Up and thankful!

Good morning BVs.

1. Good morning to you too... May your day be blessed and fruitful.

2. No story today 😎😎😎😎

3. Thanks Anon 08:07

No stories today @LadyBugπŸ˜€

Hello Lucile! Hope you're doing good? Enjoy your day.

4. Sometimes giving someone a second chance is like... Giving them an extra bullet for their gun because they missed you the first time. #strangebutfact#

1. Fear of the unknown.

2. But this is not your quote, so put copied 😎😎😎😎

3. Ezege don't allow her break your heart again..."Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me".

4. @Lady bug no it is your quote, busy body. The boss man @Sky I saw an interest yesterday on SnM that caught my attention. But the clause 'Financial buoyant' gave me away lolzzzx. Chaii we need to make this money ooh in good time. If we no make this money wetin we come gain naa? Oluwa bless our hustle ooh.

5. Marriage time between TJ and lady πŸ›. I will buy the wedding gown not I have worn it once and also koi koi shoes so that she go tall small

Hahahahaha. Holy Ghost fire

6. The person didn’t write “financial buoyant”. It was rather “financially buoyant”.
      We have given you a second chance. Second chance to re-educate yourself. Polish your English. Brush up your I-Too-Know mindset. Then learn like a diligent student.

7. @10:01 easy naa e never reach quarrel let alone fight naa hahahaha... You ought to know it was an error from my typing. Person no fit make mistake in peace again. Are you related to the sister that drop the comment on SnM? Lolzzx.

8. Teejay keep quiet
      Is it today that your gbagauns began? Why lie on typing? It is your brain that makes the mistake, see another one in your reply, so you don't know when to add 'ed' and when not to add it? It is 'DROPPED'. Pls go back to school, don't go and use gbagaun to kill somebody's daughter

5. Good morning.

7 Steps To Find Yourself When You Feel Lost.

There was a period in my life when I felt completely lost. I had plenty of responsibilities and endless lists of things that had to be done. But none of these things afforded me any sense of purpose or prolonged joy. It seemed like I was on a treadmill, doing the same things every day and trying to fill my time with distractions and busy work. I started to feel like a stranger to myself, unsure of what I was meant to do and who I was supposed to be. The most difficult part of this time was feeling completely powerless to change my situation. I had no idea what I wanted or needed to make things better, and I didn't have a clue about how to find out.

In retrospect, I recognize that I was in a life transition period, shedding the person I once was while trying to figure out who I was to become. These periods of life can feel very scary and lonely. Have you ever felt like you are lost and stuck in a rut? Have you ever felt lost to yourself, like you are a stranger inhabiting your body? Whether it is in your personal or professional life, if you feel like you are living the wrong life, or that what you are doing each day lacks meaning and authenticity, you are likely to feel lost. As isolating and lonely as this situation feels, you certainly aren't alone. Everyone goes through periods of disconnection, uncertainty, and apathy.

It doesn’t mean your life is over if you aren't sure how to find yourself again. It just means that you are in a transitional phase that you have to work your way out of. The key to finding yourself again is to step out of your rut, take action, and work to create a life you love again. Like me, though, you may have no idea how to go about that.

Here are seven steps on how to find yourself again when you feel lost:....................

TO BE CONTINUED.

1. Your piece are always nice and educating. Keep it up. Nice and a lovely read.

2. Xmas giveaway don sure for by this one. Watch it disappear after December

6. Good morning bvs. Blessed day to us all, Christmas is in the air.

1. Wish you more than you wished us sf... Good morning to you too.

7. I don't know if I came too late but I'm interested in the rice giveaway, I don't have any sub story but trust me, there is hunger in the land.

1. May your faith lead you.

2. Rice giveaway don close, wait for the next batch😎😎😎😎😎

8. Replies
    1. We heard you the first time😎😎😎😎

2. Back off ladybug. May God never reduce you the way you strip people of their dignity. But remember we always reap what we sow.

3. Anonymous, you should back off, the person I'm replying got the joke!, so your foolish opinion is useless 😎😎😎😎😎

4. @Anon 8:35
      Haba make una calm down now! Buggy's comment was obviously a joke. You musn;t read meanings into everything abeg!

5. No I will NOT back off. Some of us are SICK of this ladybug. Joke or not, it is very expensive. She does not own this blog. Now she knows how it feels she can do one. Joke my foot! #buggerbecomesthebugged

9. Good morning everyone and happy new week.

The winner of the Sunday in house gist is Bv Fan Emmanuel. Her gist had the highest reactions/votes.

Please send a mail to my Boss to claim your "something from SDK blog".

#kiss kiss #Have a lovely day Everyone

1. Yesterday's gists were damn funny. Congrats Fan

2. My sister my Sister hahahaha... Enugu babes aren't dull. Congrats Nne. Let me go and read it and see what it is.

3. Congrats Fan, that gist was so funny

4. Congratulations Fan. Goonu mai mai epic πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

5. Yeah it was funny and about three other gists too

10. Its that time of the year when oil marketers deliberately go on strike to punish themselves, he- goats. Abi did they forget to on strike? Its about time o, nupeng n pengassan. Yeye.

1. U never read this morning news niyen...
      But i pray it doesnt manifest

2. Don't be too fast BB, I read somewhere yesterday of an impending strike. I pray its not true.

3. They have rescinded on the planned strike which was supposed to start midnight today.
      So it's officially suspended till further notice.

4. They have not. I heard they have shut down. It will never be well with these people who inflict pains on people

11. I saw Creed II yesterday and I was on the edge of my seat till the end - uhn boxing πŸ₯Š isn’t child’s play and Micheal B. Jordan is sexy because of this movie I joined those people who give side comments loudly in the cinema. I really enjoyed the movie, good way to end the weekend.

Sorry about the flu Stella, Lagos just started to show signs of harmattan or dryness. Have a nice All!

12. Congratulations to the rice winners
    Make una enjoyyyy

God bless you more Stella and the Givers in the house...

13. Goodmorning all.
    I'm grateful for a new day,which would bring forth new achievement and fulfilment.
    Issa new week.. Let's make it count!

14. Good morning family.

God , I need you to touch me. The pain in my back is annoying

15. There's love in sharing...
    Givers never lack..

God bless the givers..

Good afternoon blog beavers..

1. Yinmu, talk straight, do you need rice😎😎😎😎😎

2. Chei...bugger...buggerrrrrrrrr hahahaha

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. All this guys that add up 100 ladies on snm and foward broadcast message to them we die here..foolish boys

1. Now now now, una Dan begin complain 😹

2. Mugu fall, guyman chop. Ladies accept invites from several guys too.

3. Nawa ooo πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

18. Good morning all. So we are still on this rice matter. Congrats to the winners. Like Stella said if you feel like sharing, share to your neighbors in the compound hahahaha.

It is a beautiful day. Let's enjoy it

19. #tiredofplanetearth
    #itsgettingsoboringbytheday
    #iamleavingsoon

1. But you're not living, or do you want to die twice😎😎😎😎

2. Ghost, hope that your 3rd hashtag doesn't have a cryptic meaning o. I'm tired of all the 'depression' news flying around lately. It is ell with you, but abeg, change this your blog ID nau..#sideEye

20. Good morning everyone...

I'm still not feeling Christmas yet though I love Christmas. Why nau?

It's a new week. God bless and proper us. Amen.

21. Good morning and happy New week.
    May this week be the best week ever ijn

1. Amen oo and may the week favour you most.
      I would have loved to be your boyfriend but I don't really have money. I'm just a hustler like you.

22. I wish I wasn't born to this world. I wish I could just die. Why has God forsaken me? Why has he refused to hear my cry n wipe away my tears? Why? Do I have d biggest single in this world? Why does he ignore and left me to my pain?why is there repeatition of same problems every time? Why is he allowing my enemies to live while I struggle? Im tired of life. I cry each n everyday of my life. No friends,no helper. What have I done?

1. Most times I just wish I can be able to counsel BVs here for free, but this kinda comments don't have email or contact no.
      Well, what I can say right now is that you should just hold on, this too shall pass.

2. Your crying what has it brought to you. Nothing but pains. That is what the devil wants and you are giving him the joy.

My dear tell God you are His Project. If you know that song please keep singing it. Just know you are a winner. God loves you and I love you too. We can be friends at

3. Also sing that song by Mercy Chinwo " Jesus you love me too much o".

4. If you like cry from now till thy kingdom come if you don't get up and fight for yourself the situation will remain the same.

Fast and pray, a close mouth is a close destiny. God does not move by tears.

5. If you kill yourself you will go to hell.If you complain too much even in your heart, your situation will still remain.The best way to get something from your creator.Try this for one year and you will see result.Have a new year resolution which might be...Have a covenant with God that whether he blesses you or not you will serve him.Join a bible believing church and a department maybe sanctuary keepers and work for God.Do not expect anything in return while doing this.Do your normal morning and evening devotion and praise God more while at it.Help people more no matter how little.Forget about your problem and hustle. Trust me, your situation will change within a year.You can have a day within the week where you communicate with your creator through fasting and prayers if possible add a mid night section of praise and prayer. Shallom!

23. Thank God I'm alive and well today, yesterday by this time I was restless, body pains, vomiting but today I'm better. Time to go make breakfast so I can take my drugs. Happy harmattan to bvs in the ancient city.

24. Thank God for life and family!!😁

25. Good morning all.
    When I think of all you have done I cannot tell it all.
    If I have 10000 words it wouldn't be enough
    Am a testimony of God's goodness.

26. Over 350 comment on single n mingle. Chai. Where are those goons that insist relationship n marriage is not an achievement. Be deceiving your ancestors on this blog. You come here n yarn nonsense n still feel lonely. Aunty you can have a cucumber or dildo to quench the konji but you can't talk to a cucumber. Stella post my comment. Is not a hate speech.

1. Okay, now that it has been posted, can you calm down 😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. And only two or three people used their id's, some changed id just to post and changed back to their former one after posting. Guy man and maga things. Tomorrow you say single life is bae, marriage is not an achievement. Keep deceiving yourself inugo. Best of luck to the genuine ones that wants true love, may you find your desires.

3. Buggy bug I have sniper here o.

4. I tire for them. Most of them are hypocrites....they lowkey want a man/woman in their lives but they come here to form marriage is not an achievement.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Sorry about the flu Stellz, get well soon...

I still can't smell Christmas. Is it my nose or what??

Congratulations to the rice recipients..

28. There is this story my mum told me last night which was told by their pastor in service yesterday and I thought I should share.
    According to the story,a man died and was to be buried and as was the custom,the surviving spouse is supposed to say something besides the normal biography that is always read about the dead spouse.
    So,this woman was called upon to say something about the dead husband in the coffin. She got the mouse and kept mute for a long time till people started urging her to say something.

Next thing she says is NO NEED and kept repeating it till the preacher asked her what it meant. She then said that while the husband was alive, there was no need of him being alive and being dead. That he was of no need to her life nor her children; not in the other room and especially not in the entire finance of the family. That she was only being called a married woman but she was married to herself and so even in death there was still no need.
    According to my mum women in church were all cheering.
    I laughed so hard yesterday but then,that is our reality in today's society.
    Biko men,make una try small
    A woman is supposed to help not for you to leave everything for her and still be enjoying the kudos when people see her looking good and praise you yet #5 you haven't given her in years.

1. If Nigerian women were to be this bold, 70% of the men would get curses rather than eulogies by their graveside.

29. nawa oooh nah only anons n new ids full single n mingle yesterday expect Ola n Danny.
    Why una dey hide under anon to look for love? Lolz I understand sha
    me self dey look for serious love oooh, my future love, where u dey?

1. Wetin be your own😎😎😎😎😎

2. Born first before we start love. Shey this na the 6th month pregnancy? Where bvs wey dey follow me count?

3. Hahahahaha una sabi make me laugh

4. buggy abi u self dey among d anons ni? Lolz. don't worry my sister better love go find u

anon 8:21 , u dey follow count my belle? abeg oooh. abi u go marry me because pidgin writer issa fine girl o

I for do face of IHN today but soon shake
      una goodmorning

30. Stella, take care of your health. I don't really like this weather because of recurrent cough and catarrh.

31. LMAO..EBUKA THE GRADUTE, you're one funny dude. I read your Christmas gist lately. I almost peed in my pants while laughing.
    Good morning ndi yard. #Iyilu ife# by phyno on repeat.

1. Very funny dude but why didn't you vote for him nau?

32. I can't sleep. I cant do anything no happiness,no joy. Why is God wicked to me? What have I done wrong that he can't let go all these years?why do I have to cry to sleep n wake up with tears in my eyes? Why God? Haven't you taken enough? Havent you?

1. You all should take it easy on God ooo. Our Maker has received more complaints than praises.

You have hands and data to type...some are now paralyzed and looking for help.

Don't be selfish be grateful ing

2. Dear, God is not the cause of your problem because there's no evil in Him. Face your challenge and confront it head on and you would see how all will disappear.
      Don't blame God because you need Him more now. Ask him for solution and direction.
      May God hearken to your prayers.

3. I don't think any man on earth ever encountered suffering as Job did YET he NEVER cursed God & was rewarded with double portion for all his loss. My dear, this trying time shall pass. Weeping may endure through the night but joy commeth in the morning. When all else fails, bank on praising God cos that has never failed. Please hang in there; your own JOB chapter 42 is coming very soon. God bless you.

33. Happy
    Hurray
    Elated
    Joyous...πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Monday Hussle continues..

#AnkaraChristmassl

34. Good morning BVs... It's a new brand week here again. I pray our individual expectations will be reached this week.

35. Hello Stella,sorry about your flu,I apply for the rice give away as one of your oldest bv since inception and I was not chosen being that your blog PA has her own favourites,I rarely and hardly comment but I had been a silent observer and will still continue to be,never ever had I seen play store comments before and boom she was chosen.anyway, your blog your decisions and I guess you have your favourites too,do have a lovely day and with lots of peppermint tea for the flu😘😘@blog PA stop being biased

1. Stop yarning nonsense, were you the only one not being picked, which amongst the recipient is not an old bv, more so you have a plastic id, how could she have verified you?

Anyway, on the play store matter, you are absolutely correct, let it go, get an original I'd, better luck next time😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lol.

LMAO

LMFAO

Okay let me be serious.

Dear over 30 BVs applied for the rice giveaway. So I should announce everyone as not to be biased.

It's just 8 BVs that were needed.

Do you want to turn me to a rice farmer...

You must be dramatic to be termed an old Bv. When in doubt check old posts. Start from December 2017 -January 2017, when you are through, read old posts of December 2016-january 2016. Read it back in that format.

Well.. ..We will be fine last last.

3. Stella can the rice for play store be given to someone else??? Why will your PA choose such an id

4. *You mustn't be dramatic to be termed an old Bv...

5. All these on top bag of rice? What a pity.

6. Beloved, the tone of your response is too harsh/rude. You are not he owner of the rice or the blog. Be guided.

7. Apart from joke, Who is PLAYSTORE

8. @Anon 10:11
      My dear, you no go understand! hehehehehe
      even me sef typed my application but the fear of Lady Bug no gree me post am! hehehehehehe

9. Playstore is a special blog id for begging. I saw it on last December's santa post begging for santa. It only appears to beg when there is giveaway just like bv Hot shot

36. Ehn I forgot. Bv teeter thanks for the advice. I used the cabbage and I slept so well and no more breast pain although the breastmilk is stillcoming out. Someone said to chew alligator it I think I'll pass

37. Stella good morning.pls I sent u a mail.pls check.i don know why I can't comment with my id.i am bv tenth

1. But you are commenting with your id now😎😎😎😎😎

38. Goodmorning Bvs
    Sore Throat Leave Me Alone Oh.. This Kinda Weather Sef

1. My sister, there's flu in the air o. Instead of snow, na wicked dust-carrying harmattan we dey experience. I was ill all through Saturday (sore throat, badass headache, heavy catarrh, cough) so my pharmacist friend placed me on a 5-day dosage of antibiotics & strong pain killers. I'm at work now & i'm already feeling some relief. I'll suggest you do same. It is well.

39. Goodmorning all. Get well soon stella.

40. Don't let the noise in the market place distract you from your goal

-Yoruba Adage

41. Morning lovelies,vacation week,God bless us all

42. Good morning my people. May this week favor us, in Jesus name, Amen!!!

43. Hmm!

Everyone on SINGLE & MINGLE (is)are saying they want intelligent this and that yet, your intelligent selves do not know the proper usage of AM and I'M nor do they know it's MATURE NOT MATURED!

well done!

44. I don't know what flu is... But since it's more like a combo of malaria and typhoid, then it won't be easy o.
    Stella sorry...ndo...pele.

1. Combo of malaria and typhoid πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

45. Today is my bd. Happy birthday to me. Lord thanks for your love and grace

1. Happy birthday!😎😎😎😎

2. Happy birthday to you.I wish you all your heart desire in Jesus name,Amen

3. Happy birthday love. May your life continue to enjoy divine love.

4. Happy Birthday. Long life and prosperity. Many happy returns.

5. Thanks lovely fam
      Love you all

6. Amen to all the prayers. God bless.

7. Happy birthday! More Grace and favour upon you.

8. Hapi birthday dear... count down to mine.!

46. A VERY GOODMORNING TO EVERYONE ND HAPPY NEW WEEK.

47. Good morning Bvees, please who knows how to prepare the cucumber juice for ulcer.I'm pregnant and My drugs are no longer working for me. The pain is something else.

48. Castle nwannem I wanted to vote oo. But I'm yet to get a blog ID, so I felt like voting as anonymous would be counted as an invalid vote. So I didn't bother

49. On what morayo said.then when I was around 8 out tenant in out back then slept with his 5years old daughter.she confided in I and my cousin 8 ND 9.i told my friend,s mother who asked us to keep quiet.yes later the mother of the said girl found out.it was war;she started sleeping aroumg.hated the man and d kids.ahe stopped been submissive.the man was a carpenter in aba.she sells oranges in out front then.one period the man came home.two brothers was fighting.the man tried to reconcile them.one of the told him to go and quench the fire in his house first.he came home and met mom and was asking if anything was happening we knew ND he didnt.my mom knew now about the wife lifestyle in his absence and had cautioned her.we did not say o.the day the man was to travel him and his wife had anquarrel.she made eba for the man and the kids and made yam for herself

1. Go back to you. This is not auto correct problem at all. See how you made this story uninteresting with your horrible gbagauns.

50. Good morning everyone. Christmas is fast approaching. Happy Christmas in advance to all SDK family. @Giveaway Princess

51. Good morning everyone
    Stella make chicken soup for your flu, get well soon inugo πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

52. Let me comment on nnamdi KANU's post. Pls u guys can call him any name but a COWARD. Yes he is a fool, stupid, highly delusional & deranged but not a coward. He did what any 'ordinary' man will do when staring death in d eye which is - 'JAPA'(escape). He had to b alive for his so called dream to come through & is he not doing it now? If KANU is a coward, was OJUKWU too a coward when he ran away after wasting millions of Igbo lives & asked his assistant to surrender to Nigeria?
    I personally don't like Buhari but I supported him on kanu's issue cos he was bringing d country to d brink of another WAR & causing millions of Igbo lives to b lost again bcos believe me guys contrary to what is fellow Buffon's believed that d world will support them, d only thing UN & d western powers will do is to keep having their useless meetings & telling Nigerian govt that they should be allowed to come in to delivers AIDS to people of BIAFRA who are facing severe hunger & diseases(case study Yemen, rohinger Muslims etc).
    U guys were bashing Tee Jay for nothing cos some of d things he said was right. Stan was absolutely right too in his summation. & SKY don't blame Nigeria for Biafra woes, blame your past Igbo leaders. Azikwe believed in Nigeria cos he thought igbos will rule nigeria . Awolowo & Sardauna never believed in one Nigeria in fact d referendum u guys were clamouring for now was suggested by Awolowo & 'seconded' by sadauna but Azikwe opposed it but 60something years down d line who is asking for it now? We av regions b4 who brought power to d center again? Aguyi Ironsi another of your ancestor are we all not suffering for it today? Bottom line, Igbo past leaders brought these woes upon u guys bcos they believe that Igbo will rule Nigeria but d northerners hijacked all their plots & now d table have turned & we are all suffering for it.

53. That caused a huge fight and he beat her up.he did not travel that day.the woman now had a younger boyfriend.permanent among other sugar daddies.that day the boyfriend osazuwa came thinking the hubby had gone.no phone then.if u lived in ewa road in Benin u will remember.and met the hubby.the hubby who had heard stories after doing his findings that day.asked who are u trying to attack d boy the boy brought out a gun.the man hit the gun from the boys hand and d boy ran away.all this while the wife was alseep cos of the bruises.then in my area we had this unity.thats how the shouted thief the whole area caught him and was beating him.the wife saw me coming from outside me .Wanted to go and call my sister's and asked me what was the noise outside about I said I dont know.me I called my sisters .while we were there our area people were interrogating the boy after beating him cos they knew him and don dey vex with style.all of a sudden the wife of the man sighted it and ran and fell on the boy and said he is her lover .they should beat her and leave him.she loves him bla blah.area weak.leave them on.that day she parked her things.and carried the last baby.she has five kids then and left.

54. If you can chew with both sides of your mouth, you don't know what the Lord has done for you. Toothache will not let me be great😷😦😭

Don't be sick, Stella. Ndo.

I recently started using my LO's lotion cos I prefer to use Shea butter on her skin. My skin has been glowing ever since though a bit dry. I just added a little olive oil.

I love my new look!

1. Choice my sister Pls what is the name of the lotion? Pls share biko, I must shine this Christmas

55. The man dropped d kids with us and was begging her.he left for aba and later came for d kids.they parked out.we never heard from them again.i withdrew their names on purpose.i miss the kids cos we we're damn close

1. OK... Thank God your story has ended.

2. Lolest!.But this story for sweet if na castle Windsor write am!

3. hahahahahahahaha bianca o!
      The plenty gbagaun no gree me understand the story, hehehehehehe

4. πŸ˜‚ lol, thank God the headache has to end here.

56. So one dude has been posting about vacancies (house) in Ajah and I decided to add him up.
    He is a SCAM!
    please ya'll be warned. Stella posts his ads on IHN.

1. Thanks for the notification.

But can you explain further. How did you find out.

Maybe you can compile and forward to my boss to post on in-house news.

No peace for the #scammersOnThisBlog

57. Good morning dear Stella! Sorry for your flu! Comes with the season. I will make yam pepper soup and stock fish for your with good spices to make you feel better. Congrats to the recipients of the rice! Thank you Stella! Sky nwanne ke ki mere? Yorim good morning! Teejay you dey so? RSQ anama Kele gi. ladybug I dey hail you oo! Kisses to everyone 😘

1. Oh my dearest sister I love you. Good morning to you and your lovely family

2. Nkiru I am good. Thanks for the shout.

58. Hi everyone

I have a quick question. How did Fan Emmanuel win IH embarrassing Christmas gist because I didn't particular find that gist hilarious compared to Zainab Makas with her Edu Malay gist. That Edu Malaysia gist was hands down hilarious. I realised that most reaction under Fan Emmanuel's gist were from same account with different blog I'd name.

That's my take . The truth must be told as much as I like fan Emmanuel.

1. Oh my. I thought we have passed this using same account to vote.

Oh no

Let me cross check this and re announce.

Thanks

2. Okay I have checked

Four IDs that voted for her were opened possibly same yesterday . They had the same blogger profile of DECEMBER 2018. with views of same proximity.

Fan Emmanuel please what happened.

Let me hear from my Boss.

3. Beloved,

XoXo is right. I just checked.

Always check these things please.

UGEGBE

4. Yes ohhh, I just checked too and is tru. Thank you XOXO for pointing this out

5. 1 more thing i noticed is that people kept referring to the ibo phrase she used & most of us no hear igbo ....
      I know i can't ask y'all to translate your language to English but for us to get the joke, una suppose talk am for English, abi how you check am? #justSaying

6. Beloved pls when a bv gets the most votes in a gist compeitition, always check the blog ids that voted if they are not regular blog ids. Click and check. The last one too, it was another bv that discovered the scam. It is your job. People are desperate and can do anything for money

59. I don't know why Nigerian women are dissociating themselves from being tagged a feminist. Maybe they think being a feminist makes you arrogant and bossy as a woman so because they want to be in the good books of men, they start singing like a canary...a woman cannot be a king.

Please who told you women that a woman cannot be a king. The fact that a woman is a king does not take away her womanhood and all the qualities that makes her a woman. A woman can be a king and be submissive to her husband, a woman can be a king and be humble, these are natural qualities of a king. A king is a leader and the greatest leader is a leader that washes the feet of his people.

I am a king

If you want to be a pauper, good for you. You can be a pauper and be the most arrogant.

It is not about title, it is about displaying the virtues of the holyspirit wherever you are, no matter your position and no matter your wealth.

60. My 042 sister congrats jare. Some jealous people will start questioning how you won. I will say Grace made you a winner.

Enjoy your day

1. Shut up yori yori the hungry babymamma always yarning dustπŸ™„πŸ˜Ž.

We've gone back to click. Xoxo Mystery is right.

Beloved only you know who Playstore is.

May God judge you.

Btw a bag of Tomato Cap Rice sold for N18,000 at Oyingbo last Saturday.

Sdk and giver God bless you all the money you spent shall be multiplied.

61. Fraud alert!!!
    Fan Emmanuel and horseband Okezie created all those new ids yesterday.
    Bolanle, QueenB, unknown. That Unknown if you click it twice it changes to Okezie. Sorry Beloved recount.
    Thanks to Xoxo Mystery

62. Good morning beautiful people

63. Good morning bvs
    May God bless you Stella for the rice that you are giving out to bvs. May your pockets never run dry. Merry Christmas in advance.