Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Sixth Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, December 06, 2018

December Sixth Spontaneous Post....

#hashtagrockswhenitsonlyyouwhoknowswhatyoumean #dontreadbetweenthelines #throwbackthursday #stopcomplaining #inhaleandexhale #itneverrainsinsoutherncaliindeed #reignorrain
#thursdaycamesofasttoofast #whodoyouthinkshouldbeblessed #funnyhowtimeflieswhenyouaregossiping

Good Morning house..........

Good news everywhere i turn.............WOW!!!

Now to the good news.....My friend the Canadian based BV who sends in Bulk money has done it again (She did it last year too)..She sent in 150k to bless one person with and says the money should be sent monthly....I will not be able to keep up with the Monthly sending and I am thinking that we should gift this money to one person or two people to start a business with.........

The money was sent as a seed and is to be given out in January.......I am looking to Bless a BV with this money to start a business with,it doesnt matter which BV and i dont care if the person vanishes after collecting the money.....
What kind of business will 150k start?too small or too much?
If she agrees on two people then we will choose a male and female.......NO DRAMA concerning this please.

BV Lady bug will resume commenting after we address some issues inbox....Well that is if she wants to resume commenting..... I believe there is some good in everyone and i believe the Lady bug ID can become someone who inspires others if she chooses to do so since the ID is popular here....
I once again apologise to all those the ID trolled in a negative way.

My blog PA and i will  look for one or two BVS to pass on this gift to..... 

God bless everyone!...And please if you see any epic throw back photo of any celeb on the gram,EPP me send am to my inbox..LOL

Kisses!

320 comments:

1. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day ahead.

1. Sdk abeeg send lady bug away totally from here. She's a very toxic person and a blog nuisance. She doesn't give a dime but always cursing out people for begging here. Who does that? I've been blessed on this blog and I've in turn blessed three bvs here with huge amount of money. You see in this life,no condition is permanent. I introduced more than five of my colleagues and family members to this blog and you know what SDK, they all complained bitterly about the way Lady bug insult people here. One even said she wept the day Lady bug insulted one bv I don't want to call her name here. I love the fact that you cautioned her.
      When she started trolling it was fun and interesting until she started cursing people and insulting their families.
      Post SDK I want her to see this.
      I'm anon that keep this blog sane.

2. I am so happy the ladybug issue was actually addressed, cus some people were really being hurt by her as much as we tell people not to take things to deep, everyone is different.

3. Will you shut up 8:15, anonymous that keep blog sane, my foot. Or you mean insane? Blog leprechaun. That was how you trolled me yesterday yarning rubbish. So it's OK for you to troll and not OK if Lady Bug does? See under bridge beggar claiming giver, who you help?

Stella please don't listen to this lousy piece of shit about chasing Lady Bug totally from here. I agree she should be cautioned, heck, she's also trolled me countless times. But she's also one of the few people who actually keep this blog sane.

4. Castle!! When did you start cussing people out like this?? Wow!

5. Now that the toxicity has reduced on this blog, castle pls tone it down.
      This shouldn't be a war zone.

6. Castle you are gradually losing your manners. Or maybe there was never manners just interesting stories

7. Lady Bug come back ooooo we miss you but be humble when you finally return.

8. MzLynn she started it.
      I heed. Thanks

9. Ideato let me not dignify you with a response. You're not worth it.

10. @Castle, It is better to live inside lagoon than to live with a stubborn, nagging incorrigible woman. I never insulted you yesterday, I only stated the fact that it is very wrong for you to snatch jostified mum's customer when she was called out. Instead of you to apologize and keep it moving, you came back and insulted all the people that stood against your greedy ass. You have finally revealed the true you to us. I know behind that nmma and NPA sob stories is a rude greedy and woman who can do anything for money. You came and painted yourself like an angel and your chuba(baby Daddy) you painted him like a demon. But with this attitude you just exhibited on this blog,I can now see clearly why your baby daddy ran for his dear life. You're a very greedy woman and you can do anything for money. Change your ways because if you my dear continue like this you're going to realized at the end of the day that nobody wanna be around you. No wonder you said your own blood sister doesn't want to see you face to face. Now I see the reason why clearly.
      SDK post pls let castle see this I want her to know she can be rich and great without being greedy.
      Anonymous keeping the blog sane.

11. Castle, you used to be a sweetheart. what happened to that sweetness?
      You have changed. And I like you oh. Please don't take what happens on this blog personal.

12. Wawu castle that went from 0 to 100 real fast.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. I miss Lady Bug and her comments. Being someone else will just be boring. Anyway...you can never tell. Shout out to you lady bug.

2. The same God that delivered Daniel in Lions den is alive till today. His power remain the same. His power of deliverance will manifest in our lives today and forever.

Have a beautiful morning.

1. Bv please help me with what I can use to clear black dot/spot on my neck and body.I notice it when I was out of cash to buy my fair and white cream and went for a cheaper cream but thank God I noticed the reaction early enough and stopped. Please help a sister. Thanks

2. Good morning all. God will give everyone beauty for ashes, blessings for bitterness and success for sorrow. Have a lovely day everyone

3. Go back to your fair and white it will clear.

4. Thanks @Cutest pat. I have done that already but I'm afraid mark doesn't clear from my body easily.

5. Anon8;12 look for K brothers dark spot remover soap.

3. 15 Reasons Your Sex Life Is Boring
    If you’ve been in a relationship for a long time, it’s easy to become comfortable and fall into a rut when it comes to your sex life. Complacency in the bedroom can lead to boring sex, and this issue can impact the overall health of your relationship.
    If your sex life is boring, it will either cause frustration and resentment, or it's the result of something else going on between the two of you that needs to be addressed.

Here are a few things you should be doing to avoid boring sex and talk about possible explanations for the origin of your problem.

How Not to Be Boring in Bed

1. Start with communication: If you want to spice up your sex life, you and your partner need to spice up your communication. That means acknowledging the issue, talking about it together, and openly discussing your concerns without shaming or blaming each other. Talk about the ways the two of you can change things up so sex doesn't seem like just “going through the motions” but rather an exciting adventure in exploring what you both enjoy.

2. Prepare for novelty: Buy some new lingerie. Take the time to set the mood in the room with candles and music. Maybe even take a bath or shower together before the big event. You can add to the buildup during the day by sending your partner some sexy texts that suggest what the two of you may enjoy that night. You can also turn the focus on your foreplay routine and try a different method. Or, if you often skip foreplay altogether, get back into it.

3. Try new positions and activities: Try out some new positions and communicate with your partner what feels good. If you're not sure what to try, there are plenty of books and online articles that offer explicit instructions. If your partner suggests something that you are unsure of, just take it slow. If it makes you uncomfortable, speak up and you can stop. But, you never know, you might discover that you like something that you never imagined that you would. Just be open to new ideas and don't knock anything until you try it.

4. Don't be location dependent: Another way to add some excitement to your sex life is to change where you do it. You don't always have to have sex in a bed — you can try it in the shower, the laundry room, the kitchen, or any other room in the house.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    If you haven't been doing any of these things, there is a chance your sex life is getting pretty boring, which may also be negatively impacting your relationship in other ways. Read on to find out why this might be happening.

...................... TO BE CONTINUED.

1. Sex in the kitchen? I will never eat in your house when i visit. Dont argue with me fa coz i am catching cold lol 😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha, sperm will drip on d floor or splatter on the kitchen utensils.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Steffy.

4. E he? Shebi some ladies swallow sperm. They can as well add some pepper and stock na.

4. Bvs please how do I break up amicably with my bf.
    He is a womanizer, drinks alcohol and clubs a lot.
    His parents are very calm and they took care of me when I had fibroid, I was even scared I won't give birth again but they assured me everything is fine and stood by me.
    His parents take me as their own daughter, most times I don't even do anything in the house whenever I visit, my mother in law just keep spoiling me.
    I broke up recently cos I caught him cheating and he told his parents to beg me.
    His parents want me to come and see them this weekend.
    What do I do without sounding ungrateful to his parents?

1. Put ur foot down and tell them the dangers of cheating.

2. Will you be living with his parents or him. Don't allow them to manipulate you with kindness. At the end of the day your happiness and health matters.

It is well. Go and see the parents to be free from guilt.

Like I said everything is on you

3. Its simple u allow him to be dating himself. he will get the memo at the end of the day. Who has time to be breaking up with someone officially? If u ask me thats a polite way to do it.

4. Is it his parents that you will be living with? Are they the ones that you want to marry? My dear his own vices are three much. Only him womaniser, alcoholic, clubbing, haba!
      The best way to break up with him is to relocate from your present place and change your lines

5. Which one is 'amicably' again? Are you fighting him? No. Say your mind politely. If the other person is acting up and violent, how is that your business. Just make sure you are polite, state your points and break off. How hard is that? How old are you sef?

My dear, his parents will not help you bear the sexual transmitted diseases and infections your vagina will face.

His parents will not help you bear the spiritual attacks, the beatings, the alcoholism and maltreatment ati gbo gbo e.

You are facing this now that you are only dating, when you marry him ehn? I hahahahahaha at you in Swahili.

You will know that marriage is beyond wearing ring, aso ebi and shaking bum bum at wedding reception.

When you make it in life, send the parents gifts, look out for them. Make sure you do what you can, when you can for them.

But if you are interested in a lifetime of suffering and lamentation, based on say you feel you owe the parents, you can say yes to him sha.

Guy man did not even bother to pretend, e haf show you his real colours hoo haa. Ikwawawawawawawawawawawawawa

6. What do you do? So you don't have mouth to explain things to them but you have fingers to type all these?

7. You are already calling them your in law without a bride price? Just politely tell them that you appreciate all they have done for you but you don't want to die at a young age from either STD'S or depression. That you love yourself more than marrying a public key.

8. The only reason why you're feeling this way is because you think you owe them. They supported you,fine.... that is what any true friend and family would do in trying times.

Don't trade your happiness because of the help they rendered.

Tell them outrightly that you can't continue the relationship.

If they really love you and treat you like their daughter they won't want you to continue that relationship.

5. So.... I went on a blind date with this sugar brown coloured,cute looking guy,sparingly handsome,not too flashy, tall and...had a very nice kissable lips.

Guess what this senseless guy said!
    "you look more beautiful in pictures but we can work it out"
    Really!!As I fine like this I no reach your expectations??

My mood just changed, how can a guy be this cute but senseless,A whole me "work it out"??!
    I just asked him to pay the bills and take me home Asap!

It is called pictures not real guys, we have beauty apps that enhance our already beautiful faces,those apps have come to stay and nothing can be done about it.It is only natural we use them as ladies that we are!

I don't click the 'like' buttons of people's pictures that obviously need editing but refuse to,claiming team natural....Truth be told people see unedited,poor background pictures as nuisance in the social media!

Choose a struggle,You cannot be ugly in real life and still don't do anything about it in pictures abeg!!
    No matter the kinda Phone you use..Make it finer.Lets stop letting pictures deceive us.. Its just an illusion of what we want people to see on social media... It ain't real

Goodmorning Stella and ofcourse Bvs.
    Let's stay blessed as always.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahh i am laughing my ass off.

2. That's why over editing pictures isn't good. There's no point looking like completely different people in real life and pictures. I personally find it embarrassing.

3. He is not senseless, but a honest man.πŸ˜‚

#Say no to fraud#

4. And that is the simple reason you will keep getting this kind of reaction when ever you meet anybody. Body dysmorphia is real.

5. So if I get you correctly, you admit that you are ugly reason you need beauty apps to enhance your beauty? Lol you are hilarious. On one hand, you’re upset someone mentioned you ‘catfished him’, he wasn’t rude about it because young men these days would most likely go online and insult you or ghost on you after the date. He was courteous enough to tell you yet you got upset and made him pay for the date. So you felt insulted but couldn’t pay for your bills? Tragic.

Then you went on a rant to say you don’t like pictures of people who do not use beauty enhancement because they are fake blah blah. Wo, let me just be going because I can’t deal.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Lmaooo, sometimes I put up a picture with bad lighting, no filter, then I put up the one with filter, if u don't like the one without filter, don't tell me hi.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Lol... How did I know that "you are ugly" comment will surely come up.... Bvs wait until I send my pics, my beauty will shut you guys up!
      I don't brag.. I'm just cute like that.

The earlier some of you know pictures are illusions.. The better!

10. The first thing I tell anyone I meet online that is busy admiring my pictures is 'they are pictures oh, I no fine reach like that'

I remember the first time I travelled to see my now fiance in his state, the first thing he said to me was 'you look prettier than ur pictures'. I don't think I had ever felt so good.

Because even though I thought it was not the truth, I knew he was sensible enough not to say something that demeaning

So you are right, that guy is a douche bag

11. So, its the guy that is senseless?? Looll

12. Blackberry.. How the fu*k did you expect me to pay for a blind date I was asked to come.
      It doesn't work that way gal,I pay my bills and sometimes others when it is necessary.
      Better not be among those that sponsor men and at the end gets lashed.

13. KrytiQ please don't send us your picture abeg we don't want to be deceivedπŸ˜‚ visit us in person

14. Krytiq kill me... Bwahahahahaha... But I love your concept sha

15. No point being angry so long he told you the truth and he is will to work on you.
      Honesty is a rare quality but most times not appreciated.
      Personally I don't get why look a world apart when meeting someone compared to their SM photos. It screams fake.
      We all thinking differently. Try and be patient, maybe there's much more good about this guy.

6. LADY BUG!!!
    Where are you?, I always look forward to your comments on sp and IHN,I don't comment but I read some comments and it always makes my day.
    All those people that were complaining are those that don't even comment regularly,they succeeded in turning do to 'good morning' and 'epistle' section, mtsheeeeew.

Lady bug,if you're reading this,I miss you and your emojis 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Pele, its well with you.

2. I miss lady bug too #bringbackourladybug

3. Lady buggy the bugger, nightmare of give away candidates, sp is boring without you. Come back now. See as I dey praise you.
      See as we dey miss you. It's come back😁😁😁😁

4. I'm certain that it is lady bug that dropped this comment.

5. I miss Ladybug too. Please come back

6. It's not ladybug but me. This is how you ppl accuse people wrongly. Even ladybug is guilty of dt but I still want her here.

7. Stella I think you should caution her if you don't like the way she trolls.

8. Actually, posts are less toxic to read.
      😎😎😎😎

7. ‪Many want to marry but they forget that staying married is hard work. It doesn’t just happen. “Easy” was never part of the agreement. Don’t think divorce is the easy way out because it isn’t. Work hard at your marriage. Remember, everything in life improves when we work at it!‬

I'm outtie

1. Oshey marraige counselor. Good morning sir, hope u are good?

2. Some things dont just mix no matter how much u bottle them up together & shake very well, like water and oil... such marriages are doomed no matter what, so u have to know ur lifetime partner through all seasons b4 u say i do, without a doubt. Marriage is hard work, even with money

3. Our legs hanging Miss, I'm good jare. Welcome back. May the good Lord grant you good health.

8. Good morning everyone.

God bless the giver of the money. Amen.

Have a blessed day people.

9. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. May we be favoured forever.

10. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

People keep suffering in silence based on "what will people say?" Guess what, those people don't care if you commit suicide the next minute.....all they want is "Gist".

For your own good, do you and stay happy....

God bless the Canadian Bv, bless whoever your heart wishes. You can appreciate faithful BVs too, who are always here from January to December. It doesn't have to be business alone.

1. Lady Bug,I miss you and your wahala 😎 😎
      Please come back renewed

2. Olori I'm with you on this ooh. Sdk you can appreciate your die hard fans like too that comment from January to December. People collecting money for business have gotten enough already. Let it go round too. Your die hard fans too should get something from this money.

3. The wish of the give will be fulfilled...God will reward my die hard fans as he sabi say i no plant money for trees....

4. Kikikikiki
      Stella Iyalaya, do as the giver wishes

****Lady bug, renewed in a positive way

5. Amin πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

6. God bless the giver and fulfill her heart desires.

7. @SdkπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

11. Stella how are your bambinos?
    The harmattan is here to stay.
    So please house I have a question. My baby's mixed cereal just finished and i want to prepare another one.This one lasted me for months but the problem I had with it was that I had included one cup of beans in it but but the flavour ended up overshadowing the other cereals. Now I want to prepare it again using local rice,dried dates, tigernut,yellow maize,millet,guinea corn,unripe banana deboned fish,crayfish,groundnut cashew nut and cocoa.
    Now ehn I want to know,I intend buying #50 powdered vanilla flavour to add when im done so it would give it a nice flavour.
    Mbok mothers in the house I want to know how safe this would be abi I should just fashy it before in the name of looking for very good I end up with very bad abeg.

1. All these mixture just for an infant?....hei

2. pls teach me how to prepare the mixed cereal. i want to try it out for my baby.

3. Haha!!! I haven't heard about this oh,verify before preparing oh, before your baby gets diarrhea from eating this combo

12. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,na serious harmattan dey rush us here ooo,God bless all the angels on this blog,ur rivers of blessings will never run dry by His grace,do ve a lovely day,carol everywhere

13. Good morning everyone...#tbt

God bless you @Canadian angel. #Giveaway #recipient #recipients #Love #light #Loveliveshere #tbt #AURORA #BossUp

14. Teachers in the house please when is the right time to apply for a teaching job.. is now I mean before the Hollidays or 1st week of resumption

1. Before resumption go and submit your applications, like after they finish their exams this month, before they go on holiday, go and submit

2. Anytime. If there's a vacancy, they may ask u to resume after the holidays if u are qualified

3. Now is the best time my dear

15. Day three of Shiloh..
    Yesterday testimonies were too awesome. See twins, see triplet, see miracle healing of brain tumor through praying kingdom advancement prayer,see marital settlement after 37yrs of delay. Our God is an awesome God. No one can stand before his Majesty.
    Father Lord remember me in this year Shiloh of Dominion. Let me too return to share my testimony next year.
    Sdk mami keep doing the good work. My love for you is just like copied assignment, I can't explain it. Oya chop kisses😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

16. Lol are we now negotiating with trolls? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Stella doh o. Have a nice day All!

1. I'm surprised let things go sooo far, the girl spoils peoples day ona daily here & stella just keeps encouraging her by posting those snide & acid comments.

2. Looolll 🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Stella me I am iinterested in the giveaway in advance mbok

18. Stella God bless your friend,may God replenish her pocket ten thousand folds.. IJN.
    Giving is a very huge sacrifice very few people are willing to undergo.
    I pray the money becomes useful to the receiver too.
    I'v learnt so much here and I'm ready to learn more.

19. G.Morning boobaes
    #stella remember me oh
    #positive vibes only

20. Good morning. Stella I pleading with you to consider me in this cash giveaway. Please if I have wronged you in anyway I am really sorry, Please forgive me. I really need money to grow my business. Thank you. @Giveaway Princess.

1. @Unknown oga ooooo...see begging

2. This is when we need ladybug. Even almajeri has more dignity. Put some respek in your name abeg.
      If I'm sharing things I don't give to children that cry before it gets to their turn.

3. You can make fun of her, without being toxic about it, dear anon.

4. Giveaway Princess keep on believing God will visit you soon.

21. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    So I saw the big money ladies spent on makeup on yesterday post, hmm maybe it's big in my eyes cos me still an hustling guy but for the few times I have dated I like my woman simple and classic. Come to think about it, does makeup actually makes someone beautiful? Like if a girl is beautiful does it make you more beautiful or if you are ugly does it makes you beautiful, cos the effort I see ladies put on makeup ehhh the thing tire me.
    Have a nice day guys one Love

1. Now u never hammer, u like simple n classic, when you hammer, you will leave simple n classic n go for flashy n classic, dolls n slayers... Don't argue with me o, na una way.

2. Spent 700 pounds on Mary kay and even as I'm talking now, I can't draw my eyebrows. And the rep still called me to come and pamper myself for Xmas. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I give up on make abeg.

22. Bvs please i need ur help.
    I dont know my size and i am expecting a gift box from uk. The lady asked for my size and i was embarassed not to know. I wear a size 32 for geans and size 39 for shoes. Please how do i know my uk size for both clothes and shoes? Its really urgent coz i dont want to get and undersized or oversize items it will really pain me. Pls help me guys. Tanks or the response

1. Size 39 in shoes is size 9. May be UK people have big legs.

Size 32 is size 8. I am sure. Let's wait for others

2. Try and search for a size chart on Google for the dress.

But for shoe, size 39 is UK 6

3. Google size charts. Your shoe size is 7.

4. We wear the same shoe size. In shoes size 39, is a UK size 6, and a US size 8.

About your jean size it will will hard to advise becuase most of the jeans bought here are not accurately labelled according to size.

So i will advise you to take a tape and measure your bust, waist, and hip, go to a UK online store like ASOS, and look at their size chart.
      Going by their size chart whereever your bust, waist and hip measurement falls, will be your UK clothe size.

5. 39 is actually I’m size 8, 9 is 40, 10 is 41
      32 jeans depends cus I wear 32/34 and I am size 12/14 so let’s say size 12

23. BVs please I'm based in Lagos but my cousin in PH is telling me to come over that there's more opportunities in Port Harcourt than Lagos. I've been job hunting and I need rich men in my life please which of the states will I get more loaded men?πŸ˜‚

1. You need job or prick?

2. More opportunities in PH than Lagos? I doubt.

3. Lol, so without men, u cant make it in life? Or the "job opportunities" is what I'm thinking? If na that one, job plenty.

4. Depends on the job you are hunting for. Is it normal job or the other one?

5. All of the above jorπŸ˜‚
      I need day to day job and rich men to help me meet up. BB easy catch dey PH? Na that one I dey find pass

24. Let me not just chook my mouth in this matter cos if I do ehn....

1. We already know what will come out of that your gutter mouth

2. Why you dey make yourself sound like one special thing? If you do, what importance is it to us?

25. Goodmornin. God bless the giver.

26. Good morning people of God... May your going out and coming be nothing short of fullfillment and joy..
    Stay blessed.

#marriedchick

27. What will i have done without this God....he has done so much for me by lifting my spirit and strength once to fight my enemies.i am victorious..... Amen!lovely morning bvs.

28. Met Sp today, good morning BV's, good morning Stella.. Have a blissful day..
    Cheers!!!

29. "I can do everything through him who gives me strength." Chai,how I wish I can also be blessed,blessings and favour ,fall on me this season........Good morning everyone.

1. I want to start food stuff business in my area in the coming year, I wish to be considered.I will update as things unfold. I hope I can b considered?

30. So I finally watched the movie unfinished business with Yvonne Jegede and Ray Emordi and truly I was just wondering what some BVs are shouting here, if that's what you people call chemistry ,physics and biology then y'all need some brain reset. That movie was just there, slept off most of the time and the Ray guy is still a novice in acting ,he's not there yet cos his acting isn't that convincing. Madam Jegede as usual always trying to outdo herself in a bit to sound natural, Mrs Jegede take it easy you're a good actress, stop forcing it with over acting, that been said the overall movie is just there .......Stellz Biko free lady bug,her comments give some of us life here I've never seen her comments as harmful .....

1. People dunno that there's a very thin line between great acting and over acting.

This is why I love Ebele Okaro. She's so great without overdoing it. It just flows so naturally with her.

31. "I can do everything through him who gives me strength." Chai,how I wish I can also be blessed,blessings and favour ,fall on me this season........Good morning everyone.

32. So I finally watched the movie unfinished business with Yvonne Jegede and Ray Emordi and truly I was just wondering what some BVs are shouting here, if that's what you people call chemistry ,physics and biology then y'all need some brain reset. That movie was just there, slept off most of the time and the Ray guy is still a novice in acting ,he's not there yet cos his acting isn't that convincing. Madam Jegede as usual always trying to outdo herself in a bit to sound natural, Mrs Jegede take it easy you're a good actress, stop forcing it with over acting, that been said the overall movie is just there .......Stellz Biko free lady bug,her comments give some of us life here I've never seen her comments as harmful .....

1. You will not see because she has never cursed you.

33. Stella I dont want to disagree with you on ladybug issue but if we should be realistic here,We all know that variety is the spice of life.. Everyone must not be the same.I kinda enjoyed her trolling though... They were harmless.

1. The same way you claim people are different Ian the same way people handled the issue differently. You enjoyed it others dint, I think Stella should allow her comment under those people’s comments that enjoyed it, I liked when she commented all by herself but to start dragging people who dint want her to was wrong.
      If a person tells me they don’t like something I am doing even if it’s a joke or with good intentions, I stop cus people hurt in different ways, not everyone that told their everyday story was actually a beggar and wait until the day you get wrongfully accused. She’s not a mean person but some things said were mean

2. Exactly, variety. If we were all inspirational speakers and prayer warriors here, I'm not sure we'd be having as much fun as we have here.

Lady bug didn't even start out this aggressive. It was when those holier than thous decided to be insulting her for just doing her bug job that she also got defensive and then things went out of hand.

Lady bug, come back jare. I miss u

34. I think lady bug sometimes takes the whole trolling to another level. Most of the times she ends up insulting bvs. I like fake queen and boss kinda trolling btw where is she? I think lady bug should just tone it down thats all i dont think she means any harm.

1. Exactly, fake queen and boss doesn’t go where she’s not wanted that’s why it’s intresting, even James and peacemaker of those days, lol I wonder where they are

35. Beautiful morning to all the beautiful n handsome Bvs.I So love the smell of the season.

36. Buggy bug. She once troll me here like I was the cause of all the problems in nigeria. I gave it to here back. N.a. her nature. If she troll on anyone don't shy away. Just pay her back same way. That bug na case study. To those she troll n it affected in a negative way. Una dooh. As it is. No need to fear her. Bc no be she buy any of you data. I don't insult people that beg bc i know what it feel like to have nothing.... I am pushing my gift from God n this last days is not easy. I refuse to be afraid of labour. Maybe I will have a Labour room drama. LMAO

1. Fear is of the devil. Just know that. Others birthed so will you. Una go invite me for pepper soup. I am looking forward to it

2. How can someone's trolls affect me negatively? For what na??
      She said it's her calling so people should not take her serious. I don't too cos she's only having funs

37. Good morning everyone... who else is experiencing harmattan in their area? Chei! I wan die! The cold is just too much... Let me go and warm water to wash plate mbok. I cannot come and freeze cos i wan wash plate.

38. Naija which way? WellKid that I used to buy #1890 is now #2650. It's crazy really but wetin man go do? I had to buy two o because maybe by next year, they'll increase it to 4k.
    Sebamed is next on the list. Anything for my angel.
    Good morning everyone. We're good?

1. Things are damn expensive now o.

2. That sebamed is just a waste of money, especially their soap wey no dey even foam. Dunno if it's even making my baby darker.

Any bleaching creams for baby? Side eyesπŸ˜‚

3. Fan, are you serious? And I want to buy it next week. Please can you recommend a good moisturising lotion for my baby?

4. Stupid baby mama coming here to rant everyday. Fuck off!

5. Castle I am now using Makari Bebe cleansing milk.
      I haven't seen the effect though cos my motive is for her to lighten up. It's obvious she took my dark color

39. Beautiful morning all. God bless the Canadian blog visitor. Your help will never be far from you .Amen.

It is indeed a beautiful day. Let's enjoy it n

40. Today I just want to thank God for the gift of life. No complaints.No requests. Just thankful to be alive. Good morning everyone

41. Lmao,it is now I will miss lady bug,those beggars will have a free day today since the giveaway police lady bug is in leave������������,this has always been their plan, awon beggars association

1. Annon 8:25 Is it your begging? Honestly I always laugh anytime Ladybug trolls me. I always find her comment under mine funny. But What I do not understand is why she is all out for 'Beggars' here? @Giveaway Princess

2. Your very silly...May you beg all the days of your life. May God teach you a lesson that will humble you. EWU

42. Stella, my landlord sent his daughter to gimme cold beer at around 10pm last night and she was only tieing wrapper. Pls hep me and understand why the man send me beer Biko? I collect am and close the door but I no know if I suppose teh dey geh to enter abi I suppose follow am with the beer and wrapper to gan say thank you? I just dey peep for window since wah wake up now! The man Sidon for dormot dey sharpen cutlass. I nor know if I go fit Comot house today o! Choi I never even drink the beer sef? Una see this kain Thing before?

1. Come out and apply for giveaway already. Msheeew

43. Good morning........

44. Good morning BVS. May God deliver us from people that will laugh with is then backstab us later. They can be found at work places, churches and within family.

Do have a wonderful day.

45. Today will be a good day 😘😍

46. Good morning people.

Feeling the harmattan this morning yea yeah.

God bless our Canadian lady. May we all have a blessed day.

47. I pray for God's blessing and mercy this morning

48. Shiloh day 3.my hour of miracle is here. This is my month of advancement.

49. Stella and Beloved Pls consider me for the giveaway. I don't need up to 150k to start, half of it is enough. Like I said before, I want to go into charcoal business, I will be buying it in bulk from the farms here and resell to retailers and users. A bag goes for 1300 and #20 for offloading per bag and I will resell for 1800. If I buy nylon and tie it in bits of #100 and #50 and sell to consumers too, I will make more than that #500 per bag. There is a space in front of my house, all I need to do is to erect a small structure with corrugated iron sheets which will cost approximately 20k for storage and I will start. I already have a big table for displaying the retail ones. Thank you as you consider me.

50. Stella I remember your friend Rosewater or Rosie that you all did party together. It has been long she commented. Please keep tab on all abroadian people.

Iwuchukwu good morning my lady. Thanks for loving us the trouble makers and peace makers.

Who again may God meet you all at the time you least expected.

51. Good morning all
    Shiloh 2018 my DOMINION
    May we all dominate in all areas of our lives & may our LIGHT shine ever bright

52. What I typed vanished. Puffin it will not be well with you.

Stella what about your friend in Germany Rosewater or Rose. it is long she commented. Please keep tab on all abroadian people

Iwuchukwu God bless you for loving us as you see us as peace makers and troublemakers. That is what makes the blog sweet

53. LMAO

Lady bug started commenting by saying same thing under each every comment. Most people complained it was annoying and I think boring. So madam buggy decided to bug it up.

LwKMD

1. Now they want her to bug it down 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

54. Those saying they enjoy LADY BUG'S TROLL ARE EVIL...That lady is one bitter animal, you can't curse out people and claim you don't beg, nobody knows tomorrow biko. I am glad you did the right thing STELLA. God bless you for this.

1. Who do you strong thing like this. #bringbackladybug

55. Good morning all. God bless the giveaway giver.
    I pray I am considered for this giveaway.

I already sell food items and soup ingredients on a table in front of my house, I sent the pics to Stella.
    I want to expand so it will be enough to cater for me and my children.
    I will get a small container for 25k or make a structure beside the road. Then I buy more food items in bulk as I only sell in bits now. This will go a long way to ease our struggles

56. Good morning everyone,awww lady bug I know she will be back, God bless the Canadian bv,i needs it to start my plaintan chips and chin chin business,would be happy if am choosing as a beneficiary so I can quit this bondage am in.

57. Buggies may be a troll but what she says sometimes makes sense. At least in her own little way, she has kept things in check here.

Anyway, whatever!

God bless the generous Angel.
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹everyone

58. To me lady bug hammers people that beg n begging sympathisers, again some of her replies are sacarstic n if u have zero sense of sarcasm, u will just be busting arteries, you can't please d world anyway, what's d point crying if ladybug cusses u out? U be mumu? U nonfit cuss her back? Abeegi.

59. Lady bug on this blog is a format,if you know you know...

60. Good morning my dear Stella! God bless and enlarge the giver! Giving is a virtue. Canadian BV thanks so much! On ladybug issue I like her and she has never insulted or trolled me. I guess she doesn't like people who beg too much and don't use the giveaway wisely. Please ladybug should be allowed to come back but she should tone down her trolling,some people don't have thick skins to take it. Good morning my blog family!

61. Stella why should ladybug not be allowed to be herself.
    If you want your blog to be like FIN you should have said so, are we supposed to all be nice, sugary and agreeable?

Are we all now homogenous, this is a faceless forum and i do not understand why she has to change to please anyone. If she trolls you and you're offended then troll her back.

How can one be a crybaby in real life and still be one on a blog for christ sake, a coward dies a thousand times.

1. Seconded. Agreed that lady bug could be on overdrive at times, but come on, its a blog, mist of us are faceless so ehy bother yourself over what a faceless peeson is saying?? How do you cope with everyday life then?
      You don't like lady bug, ignore her or troll her back. Opari!!
      We all can't face the same direction, even in a classroom, you'll witness a range of characters.
      Anyways, it's not my blog Las Las.

2. Seconded!
      You've just said my mind lady.This is a freaking gossip blog with diverging traits with their opinions.So what do we all expect?
      You want a blog where there is no drama in the comment section,then it's gonna be very boring for us all and the comments will reduce drastically.
      Lady bug is not the first person that started this trolling thingy.Others like police whatever are long gone too.Lady bug intentionally trolls people for her mission to be accomplished which is why she named herself Bug.She comes out a bit bitter sometimes,but that shouldn't scare people away from the blog..
      If she gives you one blow,then give her double.Give her back to back.Its just that Stella censors comments sometimes so the blog won't turn to Instablog where negativity is the order of the day..
      Andromeda and other bvs that stoped commenting because of the bashing should pls come back.Its not that serious..
      I unwind here most especially when there's drama ooh..Na where I dey catch my own fun ooh..
      Much respect to you Tee Jay,You are the real MVP.Dimkpa karaka.

62. We don't have to go to UK b4 we are ok
    We don't have to go to France to meet our fiancee
    We don't have to go to China b4 we eat Chinese food
    We don't have to go to Germany to gam our luck
    Anywhere we are God will meet us at d point of our need.

63. In the years that i have been visiting this blog, i can conclude now that the problem with lots of you here is your joblessness.
    So you people actually send mails to Stella complaining about other BVs?

Shame on all of you that can not use your time on the internet wisely, is this blog your life?
    It is a place you spend idle time, not a place you should apportion the most productive times of your day.

This is why you people can not stop begging, because you do not make any effort to better yourselves, it is only to go about gossiping about fictional characters and ghosts, later you will see vision on the enemies that are not letting you progress.
    I'm done typing, Stella if you like don't post this, after-all it doesn't follow the current blog tune.

64. I don’t know why lady bug calls people that apply for giveaways beggar here, Stella would just announce that she wants to do give away and people would apply.. the next thing is for her to pounce on them as if they are the cause of her lifeless soul... can’t she troll in a sensible manner cos I realized at the end of the day she get cursed at. is that shii right in any way???
    If she likes make she tone am down na she know.. a ma fori gbepe lo ni..

65. Sometimes I feel like there's an rule as to when to stop commenting on SP... Lol

Stella, 150k can start a small restaurant biz, then if one Knows what they are doing it can grow into a full blown catering and restaurant business in 18 or 24 months. Well, that's what I'll do with it.

Consider me abeg, been job hunting n Ekiti for 2yrs. I'm not ashamed to ask for help cos I need it. God bless the giver.

66. Canadian bv you pockets will not run dry.
    Pls consider me for this giveaway. I already started selling cooked food in the mornings but the place is an open space. I would love to improve on it by getting a space and expanding it. If I get 150k, I will rent a shop, buy one more cooler and bigger pots and and sell from morning till evening, if I get 75k, I will get a small container and fix it to look decent and buy bigger pots and one more cooler and also sell from morning till evening. I have two long benches and a long table. This expansion will increase my patronage and help us. Thanks, God bless .

67. Happy day. Good morning world people.

68. I almost didn't click on Morayo's post yesterday o.

I had seen the post somewhere else earlier and I was like what's the point na? It will just be people jumping all over the post with dumb comments bashing the woman.

I'm so glad that I still clicked and read the post sha. Thank God there are still a FEW people who THINK as in CRITICALLY THINK.
    Even if they are so few, at least they are there na, it's encouraging for una because me na only my shadow dey this place. Me I'm kuku tired of talking in this country. No strength again. My daily prayer point is God should take me to a sane society where women are treated like human beings.

As for the Chronicles poster of yesterday, it is like you have not learnt your lessons ba? Don't worry, you go learn am soon.

69. #letladybugbe

She no hold anybody.

If she curse you like some are saying,curse her back.

70. I almost didn't click on Morayo's post yesterday o.

I had seen the post somewhere else earlier and I was like what's the point na? It will just be people jumping all over the post with dumb comments bashing the woman.

I'm so glad that I still clicked and read the post sha. Thank God there are still a FEW people who THINK as in CRITICALLY THINK.
    Even if they are so few, at least they are there na, it's encouraging for una because me na only my shadow dey this place. Me I'm kuku tired of talking in this country. No strength again. My daily prayer point is God should take me to a sane society where women are treated like human beings.

As for the Chronicles poster of yesterday, it is like you have not learnt your lessons ba? Don't worry, you go learn am soon.

71. Stella, I need the #150,000 to start up my business. I work before but lost the job in March,I have a side hustle I sell drinks but along the line I had issues at home front which led to separation from husband and 95% of the goods in the shop went down the drain. But I don't want to lock up the container,I still go there every day but I don't have goods,I only sell water in the freezer. Pls bless me ewit the money so as to cater for my daughter as well because to feed is now a struggle I don't mind sending a weekly or monthly progress report on the status of the money and business. God bless you

72. Please bring lady Bug back ooo

73. Thank God for my life and family

74. I miss lady bug. Even if she trolls me, it's social media. It's not that deep.

75. Lady bug is nothing but a bully, troll and political bigot. The Bible says "out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks". The way she goes about insulting innocent Bvees who just came to catch fun on this blog is appalling.

A case in point is the male BV who needed some money for his kids. Whether fake or not she insulted him as if the man was a thief. Even when Bvees asked her to tone it down and apologized, she never did. Even BV Rhoda is not exempted from her insults.

We all can't be mad at the same time, lady bug ask yourself this question na only u "Waka come".

Stella Nwanyioma wey get blog self never troll celebrities as u dey troll Bvees. Abeg shift may we c road ojare.