Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: D'banj,His Wife Lineo And Swanky Jerry Photographed At The Global Citizen Festival

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

D'banj,His Wife Lineo And Swanky Jerry Photographed At The Global Citizen Festival

Nigeria Musician Dbanj, and his beautiful wife Lineo attended the global citizen festival in South Africa.
In the Photo is stylist Swanky Jerry...

35 comments:

1. May God bless their union with another child

2. Short girls are peng!

I’m 5’4 and hubby is 6’2... the man love me die.. who height pep if your man is still treating you like trash..

Biko leave this lady. Her hubby saw that height and loved it

2. A threesome....Not Naomi.

3. His wife is brief(extremely short).

4. I thought they said she's pregnant. Bvs eh

1. She's pregnant my dear, look well.

5. Wowwwww the wife is really tall, like me and the shoesπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜

6. Replies
    1. Come and wear your new school okrika look let's see.

7. I'm waiting for someone to come and say she looks preg...

8. Beautiful pictures
    She isn't preggy afterall

9. Nwa akpkuda. Learn to package your boobs well.
    Errr...thinking...what are 'we' to do with these pics now eh? *inserts pic of that old woman picking teeth*
    Btw,ayam tayad of swanky's dressing. TH!

1. Enter your reply...hahahahaha I just fell on the floor the (nwa akpuda) killed me

10. Please which one is the wife, the tall or short one?

11. This lady is too beautiful and clean

12. She's short she's short. Do you guys know how tall her husband, Naomi and Swanky is? If your height is not making millions for you then the jokes on you.

13. Some people always body shaming others, only God knows how you guys look in person. No body on earth is complete. Dbanj saw all those A-listers & beauty queens which he could afford , but still chose her. They're happy being together, that is what matters. Wish you guys all the best, Bangalee & wifey.

14. Enter your comment...beautiful people

15. She is beautiful, tall or short Dbang is enjoying his marriage case closed

16. Such a beautiful lady. Good things definitely come in small packages *wink*