In the Photo is stylist Swanky Jerry...
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
D'banj,His Wife Lineo And Swanky Jerry Photographed At The Global Citizen Festival
Nigeria Musician Dbanj, and his beautiful wife Lineo attended the global citizen festival in South Africa.
35 comments:
Beautiful pics
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union with another child
DeleteShort girls are peng!
DeleteI’m 5’4 and hubby is 6’2... the man love me die.. who height pep if your man is still treating you like trash..
Biko leave this lady. Her hubby saw that height and loved it
A threesome....Not Naomi.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics
ReplyDeleteDope....
ReplyDeleteHis wife is brief(extremely short).
ReplyDeleteAnd sooo?
DeleteI thought they said she's pregnant. Bvs eh
ReplyDeleteShe's pregnant my dear, look well.
DeleteWowwwww the wife is really tall, like me and the shoes👌😘😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteTheir outfits look old school
ReplyDeleteCome and wear your new school okrika look let's see.
DeleteI'm waiting for someone to come and say she looks preg...
ReplyDeleteShe looks preg...
DeleteShe is na,see her fuller boobs
DeleteToh
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteShe isn't preggy afterall
She is my dear
DeleteNwa akpkuda. Learn to package your boobs well.
ReplyDeleteErrr...thinking...what are 'we' to do with these pics now eh? *inserts pic of that old woman picking teeth*
Btw,ayam tayad of swanky's dressing. TH!
Enter your reply...hahahahaha I just fell on the floor the (nwa akpuda) killed me
DeletePlease which one is the wife, the tall or short one?
ReplyDeleteThe brief one
DeleteThe one like king c
DeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteThis lady is too beautiful and clean
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteShe's short she's short. Do you guys know how tall her husband, Naomi and Swanky is? If your height is not making millions for you then the jokes on you.
ReplyDeleteSome people always body shaming others, only God knows how you guys look in person. No body on earth is complete. Dbanj saw all those A-listers & beauty queens which he could afford , but still chose her. They're happy being together, that is what matters. Wish you guys all the best, Bangalee & wifey.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...beautiful people
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful, tall or short Dbang is enjoying his marriage case closed
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful lady. Good things definitely come in small packages *wink*
ReplyDeletePretty lady!