So mama Imade and mama Hailey are now 'friends'!!!
Hmmmmm i may be wrong but i think Davido is towing this path thanks to Chioma his 'wife'
Beautiful people. I'm happy that they don't fight each other.
ReplyDeleteBut Imade take style resemble speed Darlington.
The last sentence cracked me up badly. He should just apply the wisdom of king Solomon.
DeleteI am still waiting for the day Sandra and anna banana will take their own “rare photo” #sisterwives
DeleteModella over to you
Lol... These are Davido's treasure. Davido's DNA. Unlike some people claiming what I don't know
DeleteImade is Davido's carbon copy o. Not speed Darlington. She is Davido's DNA 100%
DeleteTo me Imade looks more like her Mum.
DeleteLmao! Chike isi adα»ghα» gα» mma... I been no Wan talk anything, thank God say na from your mouth the thing comot.
DeleteThe enemy of my enemy is my friend. Good for them!
ReplyDeleteStella watsup with you and the wife tag on chioma? Is there anything we need to know? Please! Put some ‘redskirt’ on it.
ReplyDeleteFine women, beautiful kids. Hmmm, association of Davido's baby mamas. Chioma will you join? Ok they are calling you wify for now...
ReplyDeleteYou say????ππ nor be only wify. Has he paid bride price? Make we dey look na. It's not by attending shows and travelling abroad o. He should do the needful if he can. Not all these PDA he is doing. Their biz tho
DeleteThe little fair girl is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBoth beauties
DeleteThen the little dark girl nko
DeleteThey're both cute tho but Imade is black beauty
DeleteModella as Sophia. Imade is okay but can’t be regarded as black beauty. She’s cute and that doesn’t mean black beauty.
DeleteYes Hailey is beautiful!
DeleteDavido is not a demon,everybody make mistakes.. He is now a responsible young man. I wish him all the best and please no body should drag Chioma into this, she did not ask these ladies to be irresponsible.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel if not that Chioma is an Ibo girl you would have been screaming Yoruba demon. Biased being
DeleteYeah i sgree with you...davido he's not the demon they painted him to be.
DeleteAnonymous please stop bringing tribal dispute here,with in-laws like Davido we are one Nigeria.
DeleteAnonymous 10:25 you are mad for calling me names,don't you support your own? Please we are Igbos and not Ibo.
DeleteRed butterfly thank you very much for supporting a good man.
DeleteFan Emmanuel will you keep quiet? Who told you these ladies are irresponsible? Stop being tribalistic here ok. The Chioma that is already playing the wify role when her bride price has not been paid is now the responsible one here right? You just open your mouth to say thrash. Someone made a mistake and had a baby out of wedlock means the person is not responsible? Who are you to judge? Nobody knows tomorrow ok. So just keep shut. If you see a responsible girl would you know? At least dey know who the father is.
DeletePlease who made a mistake? They trapped him with pregnancy now you are crying foul.
DeleteChioma looks like a cheap, wayward ashawo whose parents lack control over campared to these mothers. Stupid fan
DeleteBeautiful pics. Cute kids.... Stella you say?????
ReplyDeleteThis modella kinda look like Sophia momodu. Hmmmmm if u know u know
DeleteAbi them be sisters ni
DeleteAhhh... Modella did dey hack your acct? Wetin happen NNE???
DeleteSophia Momodu ha market..... you claim to be doing a photoshoot, but you are seeing your period all over this post. Your time don pass gaaan rest. Jobless girl
DeleteLol... See as all of them line up in anon mode. I laugh in Edo lang. Cowards!!!!
DeleteHailey really look like "The dancing senator"
ReplyDeleteIt is true,I say this all the time. That is genes for you,Hailey really looks like her uncle.
DeleteAmanda too clean to be a babymama
ReplyDeleteMy dear it's not by being too clean. When "too clean " jams with money or prick or LOVE.."too clean " becomes nothing π
DeleteThen you don’t know Amanda. Madam I must be with a Naija artiste.
DeleteThey know neither of them can have him anymore, no need to keep fighting. If/when chioma gets out of d equation, rivalry can continue until then, they are joining forces.. I think, lol
ReplyDeleteMy dear there is no point of fight.They will find their own men.
DeleteMy friend who is a single mum with a daughter got married last year to this hot very single Lebanese guy,from a very good rich family. The parents objected at first,this guy said he's going nowhere. They have a son now. He treats her like an egg.
Awwwww..... Nice one
ReplyDeleteI saw Sofia in Wonder Woman video
Good for her
DeleteHmmm association of celebrity baby mamas.
ReplyDeleteThese ones are not ready to even move on. Case of "we die here" with Davido
Something tells me the second baby mama is a bv. She knows herself and I'm sure she will open this post and comment to bash Chioma again
ReplyDeleteAbi o. One of them kinda look like modellaππ. Modella na joke I dey o. Abeg o before you kill me
DeleteOf course we all know her. I been think say na Sophia she be ooo..Ikwakwakwaaaa
DeleteSense fall on you anon. I'm too busy with photoshoot right now. Gat no time to trade words with anonymous on this blog. Peace✌
DeleteModella and Sophia are sisters na. Can't u see the resemblance?
DeleteModella momodu
Modella Momodu how photo shoot na. You still dey comment.
DeleteDon't bother to reply me I dey enjoy for dideolu estate. Owambe party
U peepu no well I swear, i don laff tire here ππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ
DeleteAwwww the girls are sooooo cute. See their cute little smiles.
ReplyDeleteI don't think this has anything to do with Chioma. When you see a man paying all your bills smiles go materialize πππ. Davido is giving them serious upkeep.
Amanda is so pretty. Dont worry a worthy man will wife you soon. Hailey is a cute version of dancing senator.
ReplyDeleteThey have no choice than to become friends and allow the kids to bond.
ReplyDeleteNice of them.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteChai see title 'Davido's baby mamas'.. Its well.
ReplyDeleteLet me wait for modella s comment..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful womenπ€£π€£
You mean modella momodu? She's up there. Lmao
DeleteAhhh... Mrs Sharon you want them to attack me again? I still haven't recovered from yesterday's bashing o
DeleteModella Momodu, nothing do u jare. Wear thick akpola, how photoshooting ππππππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️
DeleteFan Emmamuel, chioma's issue will kill you... did you say support your own?? Where monkey know lizard?? Continue famzing chioma
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww. Cute daughters.
ReplyDeleteThis is not the 1st time they'll take a picture together though. I don't think there has been bad blood between them for a while now
ReplyDeleteLovely girls in their pure innocence.