Nwanyi Asaba?OMG hehehehehehehehehehehhehehehe
▼
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Comment Section Stress Relief Post
These are comments from different posts in the comment section....Mostly hilarious!
33 comments:
πππ
ReplyDeleteSonogram of the internet??
DeleteFadalawd. ππππ
Na only one make me laugh
ReplyDeleteThe one about Meghan not coming to write chronicles here
Lols...why you go laugh when your bitterness na factory-fitted?
DeleteI'm sure the days she manages to laugh, people even ask if she's ill. Scary gremlin.
DeleteBuahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Sky ooooooπ€£π
DeleteSky.... Trouble maker.
DeleteSky won't you leave eka alone?
DeleteOginidi!
She's keeping to her space now and you still dey follow her like person wet dey...
Abi na!
Delete@sky, if you just see Eka, your penis go just rise like Aquaman's spear. Be like the man you are sometimes. If we all become to show hatred on people we don't know like this here, na intra blog war we go get be dt o. Easy man.
DeleteLike seriously ....eka huh?very funny comments π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππππ
DeleteLadybugsis÷#
π
ReplyDeleteI've read all these comments previously, π€¦ ahn ahn I need to take a break from sdk. I can write an exam on sdk blog at this rate.
ReplyDeleteEbuka πππ
ReplyDeleteMeaning of RSQπππ
Lmaoooo @looking for intelligent people on SnM.
DeleteSome people will just balance waiting for you to say hi before they open obese lips and say hi back.
If you find the one that can even hold a decent convo ehn?
Praise tha Lord.
Na females dey do dat rubbish pass. Rubbish.
DeleteFunny guys
ReplyDeleteCastle Windsor, you're just funny honestly. Which one is even their Okwara? Blackberry spare my ribs please.
ReplyDeleteThe other anon said ''even me, I don't know the meaning (Cheesy), I just like the way it sounds.''
Stella, you gather people for here abeg! Na wa! hahahahaha
Lol. Na Blackberry cause am.
DeleteOMG!!..
ReplyDeleteI don't know the meaning of cheesy but, i Just like the sound of the word.
I never knew that the Duchess of Sussex was a BV....
The one with a crying abi snoring vaginal girlfriend.
Stella blog BVs are just too funny... π π π π π π π π π
We global now, even her cousins are here ππ
Deleteπ€£πyou people won't kill somebody on this blog
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Kuku kee me ππ
ReplyDeleteSo many wobe children on this blog
ReplyDeleteSome people know the right answer for every word anyways that y this blog is so special
the one that got me is the Benin ancestor. but I still pity the babe
ReplyDeleteMy new now is nwayin asaba ....father Laws.....this just cracked me up.
ReplyDeleteWhat did you type here? Your phone is wicked if this is the handiwork of your phone.
Delete*my new name now is nwayi asaba*
DeleteSdk you see your bv with Savage replies every where...
Chaiπππππππππππ
Brian okwara. π π π π π castle and black berry... Una Weldon ooo
ReplyDeleteLMAO πππ @ meaning of RSQ
ReplyDeleteSnoring toto.. Hehe
BVs and their bad mouth Eeh
That Ancient of days comment eh, very funny
ReplyDeleteUna too much for here ππππππ―
ReplyDeleteChai I just love the sound of the word cheesy