Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Comedienne Wofai Fada Opens Restaurant -Photos
Comedienne Wofai Fada has officially launched her new restaurant and lounge, "Just Afang and Yogiegee" in Lekki, Lagos.
40 comments:
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!
DeleteAm I the only one that doesn't find her funny or interesting?
ReplyDeleteHmm, me I don't even know her but I love good news, may the lord bless her hustle, amen.
DeleteMe too, in flatmates she's not funny, either finding faults or quarreling or not satisfied with wat her husband or husbands brother does
DeleteAnyways isn't there supposed to b afang soup to entertain d guest?? Since its d opening party
Her mum is beautiful
DeleteShe is a copy of her mum
DeleteCongrats and good luck to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her...
ReplyDeleteIs that the host of kids say the darndest thing in white? Who knows?
Yes Elegant
DeleteYes, that's chigurl
DeleteWaaaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteCongrats .
Congrats Eyen atam
ReplyDeleteUgep is not Atam mbok.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats Hun
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Nice initiative. When you have a good platform to sell yourself. carry go!
ReplyDeleteGood one girl
ReplyDeleteAs long as you don't serve yourself
Nice move
ReplyDeleteBetter for her. Runs was never her calling.
ReplyDeleteNiceeee
ReplyDeleteThat's cool.
ReplyDeleteSometimes I find it hard to remember her name, what helps me is remembering Ofada Rice,
I hope she'll sell Ofada Rice in the restaurant sha, 😂
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, I don't know her but her name sounds like ofada true true
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAnd not one picture of the food or ppl eating. What kind of restaurant opening this with no food displayed? Then when their venture crash they claim village ppl on their case. Mtschhw
ReplyDeleteAnd who told you that's the only picture of the opening
DeleteShut up and go to Instagram page to check before assuming
DeleteWho cares if there are other photos, the non-food photos is what they chose to send to the blog. Simple opportunity to create buzz and interest in the spot and they missed it. Who are you fooling?
DeleteCongratulations ma'am
ReplyDeleteAfang and Eba is bae jare.
ReplyDeleteNo single of food..lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteNice. Elsie is really pretty.
ReplyDeleteSandra's lounge😅
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteGood news!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you, not an easy feat!
Opening a restaurant without display pictures of what you are selling. Ok oh. Congrats to you.
ReplyDeleteMost restaurant business don't stand time. Corporate packaging outleaves profits. Cost of rental and generator maintenance alone is frustrating. Wish her best of luck.
ReplyDeleteMost restaurant business don't stand time. Corporate packaging outleaves profits. Operating Cost of rental and generator maintenance alone is frustrating. Wish her best of luck.