All for the face π€£ women wahala, I just spend on the basic things... powder, foundation, eyeshadow, primer, lipstick, pencils and lipgloss finish... bronzer at times #sideeyes at my own list
"Some people . . .", you no follow, see as she shift am? Make you tell us say the hair for ya head there na ya natural hair, say you get brow where you tanda so?
Ok na as body dey pepper anonymous emulsion paint. Funny enough i am on natural hair and hardly do make up. But why the thing pain you like this? Is your name some people? Are you some people?is some people you? Eeehhhh aunty gbegborun.
A lot of things reduce our finances that we overlook as girls. My Momma opened my eyes mehn today I use less and I still glow. My skin now doesn't need much apply to shine.
Lashes? Human being suppose get lashes na? I confuse o: Abeg, na masquerade them dey paint abi na lady? Setting spray; mmmmhhhhh Abi na house painter's budget be that? Okay, I come see "foundation" Ebi like say them dey build house; factory house. I come confuse ooo. Abeg make una interpret na
This one small na lol. Add lash glue to the list the lash won’t stick itself and by the way a pair of lashes could cost up to 8k. I can totally do this list not at once though and the good thing is it’s a once in a while thing as you could use some items for months.
Why spend so much on masking your face and at the end purpose is defeated. Just a touch of light make up and you are good to go. Looking decent,responsible and respectable
Makeup get grade na That's for original ones,you could get cheaper agwogwos. I spend as much money on makeup as I spend on clothes, shoes and bags. I'm obsessed with it,makes you look peng!
@madam diva yesso u got it right. Peng is the short form of penguin π§. It means cute. Penguins are cute animals. Hope you get? If you still don't understand let me know pls
Peng is from the Jamaican slang 'Peng ting' and refers to an attractive female. It was popular in the 80s and 90s. It trended last year in the UK among young blacks through music. It's not trending anymore.
Exactly.. for those who buy high end, that 45k is for just powder, foundation and maybe primer. But the upside is that those items up there can last for months especially for those who don't wear makeup daily.
So? Quality makeup cost more than this but they last a long time though I only makeup once in a while. Nothing beats quality makeup and the difference is very very clear.
If you have the money and you can afford that kind of make up why not? On Saturday I visited Zaron outlet , I decided to pick up my makeup stuffs , I ended up spending 20,400 . Atleast in the next three to four months I will not be coming around to buy those powder shahs foundation.
Everybody de hala now. Who buys all the make up kits they sell? As for me, L only use eye brow liner, eye liner and lip stick. I use eye brow liner pencil for over three months. This is more than most peoples' monthly salary. The funny part is at the end of the day, it all goes back to the trash can. Yep!! Wipe make up off and dump in the trash. Na trash can de eat our money.
Just yesterday, I was considering changing my foundation and just comparing product prices and checking review. I checked out estee lauded foundation, saw 16k, jejely changed my mind. the thought of buying 16k foundation that i might end up not liking ehnn, Lemme continue with this one I'm still using. πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
Ordinary Sleek gloss is 1800-2500. This list is only outrageous because everything is to be bought at once. No, I can't spend so much on make-up but time was when I used Sleek sweet 16
My Terracotta bronzer by Guerlain alone costs $78 although a gift however, the most important thing is to buy original not some cheap private labelled or a dumping ground shit in the name of affordable makeup.
No be everybody wan waste money to build house hia on earth ngwanu! Some pipu are already confident they have room & parlor in heaven! Biko leave dem o! *singing chorus: sister follow dey ladder, follow dey ladder...* (Stella dis my landlord daughter dey teach me better songs o!... Choi her voice Na die! I suppose teach am sometin too abi how you think am?*side eyes*. ).π
This list is fair enough though for regular drug store make-up I don't see myself buying all these at once. I buy as they finish and make-up can last for months.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
The face sef cost pass cement to build house
ReplyDeleteMe I confuse o
DeleteI come see foundation see spray
E bi like say them never finish building come being spray emulsion?
For only on face?
DeleteAll for the face π€£ women wahala, I just spend on the basic things... powder, foundation, eyeshadow, primer, lipstick, pencils and lipgloss finish... bronzer at times #sideeyes at my own list
DeleteBeautiful writing is all i see up there.
DeletePush up....this your list is not basics ooooo
DeleteWeldon sirπ...some people will apply all this and end up looking like ojuju calabar.
ReplyDelete"Some people . . .", you no follow, see as she shift am?
DeleteMake you tell us say the hair for ya head there na ya natural hair,
say you get brow where you tanda so?
Ok na as body dey pepper anonymous emulsion paint.
DeleteFunny enough i am on natural hair and hardly do make up.
But why the thing pain you like this? Is your name some people? Are you some people?is some people you? Eeehhhh aunty gbegborun.
I sure say that ya "gbegborun" na curse; so ya name, how far?
DeleteE bi like say Pharisees and Sadducee dey do meeting here o.
Tor...
ReplyDeleteKuku buy another face na ππ
Abeg RSQ come and explain this your list. Where we wan start from?
ReplyDeleteI love the writing, quite legible
ReplyDeleteRSQ where are thou???? Oya show ya face
Lol. No be small thing
ReplyDeleteThis one na money for about 300pieces of blocks
ReplyDeleteHahaha. @Eka Joy, are you building? This your calculation ehn...
Delete@Lade Taylors
DeleteAbi you no see "foundation" there?
Eka na quantity surveyor tey tey.
Wife material
DeleteLMAO somebody said this na one year rent for a mud house πππππ
ReplyDeleteLmao .. The mud house sef no go reach this amount.. Everybody with the one wey dey worry them..
DeleteFor just make up? Once I apply everything, no point washing my face again... RSQ we need your advise
ReplyDeletePlease wetin be RSQ?
Delete@2011, RSQ means roasted short queen.
DeleteYou must be very new on this blog.
RSQ mean READ SOME QUESTIONS u hear?
DeleteWhat is going on here??lol
DeleteAnon 20:21 sorry o. It's abbreviation of a BVs name here Retired Slay Queen
DeleteA lot of things reduce our finances that we overlook as girls. My Momma opened my eyes mehn today I use less and I still glow. My skin now doesn't need much apply to shine.
ReplyDeleteWow. That's some people's rent.
ReplyDeleteLashes? Human being suppose get lashes na?
ReplyDeleteI confuse o:
Abeg, na masquerade them dey paint abi na lady?
Setting spray; mmmmhhhhh
Abi na house painter's budget be that?
Okay, I come see "foundation"
Ebi like say them dey build house; factory house.
I come confuse ooo. Abeg make una interpret na
Abeg who make up epp?
ReplyDeleteDey there dey ask. e epp my ogbomosho friend wey her parents serrated her face with marks.
Delete@G n M
DeleteAnd the other one you get to rob on your face from that place.
And on your lips. Any man you smile towards will forget how much he
is spending.
For wetin na?
ReplyDeleteI wan open shop?
Not me
ReplyDeleteAll this at once on one face
Abeg who make up epp?
ReplyDeleteI spent more than this sef, I spent about £150 to buy make up and it's still not complete......nor be say I dey use am o
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteThank you both! That list is not bad at all.
DeleteIvannah
It is called "Obsessive compulsive Disorder"
Deletegoogle it.
All I'm saying!! That list is even cheap sef
DeleteNothing wrong with that list. The makeup is not for one day.
DeleteThe list is even cheap compared to some.
That thing no complete, Make we complete am:
ReplyDeleteNyansh avostik ----- -------20,000
Lashes Avostik --------------5,000
Nail avostik (claw avostik) 15,000
Brow paint ------------------5,000
Hair Gum---------------------6,000
Boobs holder-----------------4,000
Wist/wings clinchers--------20,000
Bleach---------------------100,000
Knuckles special bleach-----50,000
General emulsion-----------100,000
Green hair-----------------500,000
Underpants, mbanu: pad-holding
rope------------------------12,000
I no go calculate because im never finish ooo
ANG!
DeleteNo"abroad" talk today?
πππππ
DeleteAll the foundations to roofing on that list, is it not to catch
Deleteabroad horsebands and dogbands?
This one small na lol. Add lash glue to the list the lash won’t stick itself and by the way a pair of lashes could cost up to 8k. I can totally do this list not at once though and the good thing is it’s a once in a while thing as you could use some items for months.
ReplyDeleteAll this make up list for face.
ReplyDeleteMiss world never apply this one.
Lolzz
The little the better.
ReplyDeleteWhy spend so much on masking your face and at the end purpose is defeated.
Just a touch of light make up and you are good to go. Looking decent,responsible and respectable
For some pple, the more the better for them.
DeletePoverty mentality
DeleteThis list will get you just regular priced makeup brands na. How much is black up, lancome, mac powder and foundation?
ReplyDeleteAbegi.
Yes oo. Drug store make up list
DeleteNo lens contact. Hmmmmmmm 45k for make up alone. I rarely use make except for lipstick
ReplyDeleteMakeup get grade na
ReplyDeleteThat's for original ones,you could get cheaper agwogwos.
I spend as much money on makeup as I spend on clothes, shoes and bags.
I'm obsessed with it,makes you look peng!
These are no necessarily for expensive ones o, there are powders and foundations that are more expensive
DeleteOBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE DISORDER!
DeleteAbeg, this 'peng' I keep seeing and hearing, is it short for 'Penguin'?π€
DeleteYes push up,there are more expensive ones.
Delete@madam diva yesso u got it right. Peng is the short form of penguin π§. It means cute. Penguins are cute animals. Hope you get?
DeleteIf you still don't understand let me know pls
Chai! This slang don hear am for my mouth and fingers! I will so use it eh, it will wish it was never coined. My grammar be so peng!
DeletePeng is from the Jamaican slang 'Peng ting' and refers to an attractive female. It was popular in the 80s and 90s. It trended last year in the UK among young blacks through music. It's not trending anymore.
DeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteThis one na uniport one session school fees
ReplyDeleteThis is for mid range make up.
ReplyDeleteExactly.. for those who buy high end, that 45k is for just powder, foundation and maybe primer. But the upside is that those items up there can last for months especially for those who don't wear makeup daily.
DeleteLipstick 2k???π
ReplyDeleteLoool.. too cheap abi???
DeleteImagine applying a lippie of that amount, my lips will just crack
My lipstick is 500 and my lips are fine.
DeleteSo? Quality makeup cost more than this but they last a long time though I only makeup once in a while. Nothing beats quality makeup and the difference is very very clear.
ReplyDeleteI don't use makeup, I only rub my ponds powder and lip gloss. I am good to go
ReplyDeleteWow.. What an achievement ππΌππΌ
DeleteCome for selfie
DeleteIf you have the money and you can afford that kind of make up why not? On Saturday I visited Zaron outlet , I decided to pick up my makeup stuffs , I ended up spending 20,400 . Atleast in the next three to four months I will not be coming around to buy those powder shahs foundation.
ReplyDeleteEverybody de hala now. Who buys all the make up kits they sell?
ReplyDeleteAs for me, L only use eye brow liner, eye liner and lip stick. I use eye brow liner pencil for over three months.
This is more than most peoples' monthly salary. The funny part is at the end of the day, it all goes back to the trash can. Yep!! Wipe make up off and dump in the trash. Na trash can de eat our money.
Just yesterday, I was considering changing my foundation and just comparing product prices and checking review. I checked out estee lauded foundation, saw 16k, jejely changed my mind. the thought of buying 16k foundation that i might end up not liking ehnn, Lemme continue with this one I'm still using. πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
ReplyDeleteFitme by Maybelline is awesome and just 5k.
DeleteThis list is so cheap..the prices are for average products only..
ReplyDeleteSome people monthly salary is not up to this Amount na waoo
ReplyDeleteOrdinary Sleek gloss is 1800-2500. This list is only outrageous because everything is to be bought at once. No, I can't spend so much on make-up but time was when I used Sleek sweet 16
ReplyDeleteMy Terracotta bronzer by Guerlain alone costs $78 although a gift however, the most important thing is to buy original not some cheap private labelled or a dumping ground shit in the name of affordable makeup.
DeleteAnd how much do you earn in a month?
When it finishes, vj to the rescue?
No be everybody wan waste money to build house hia on earth ngwanu! Some pipu are already confident they have room & parlor in heaven! Biko leave dem o!
ReplyDelete*singing chorus: sister follow dey ladder, follow dey ladder...* (Stella dis my landlord daughter dey teach me better songs o!... Choi her voice Na die! I suppose teach am sometin too abi how you think am?*side eyes*. ).π
The total is the cost of my Giorgio Armani foundation and powder, if not more...
ReplyDeleteWe don hear.
DeleteThis list is fair enough though for regular drug store make-up I don't see myself buying all these at once. I buy as they finish and make-up can last for months.
ReplyDeleteWhat all the screaming? It’s not like she’s buying it everyday... it will last months.. and this is just cos she’s buying all these at once