Sunday, December 16, 2018
91 comments:
Before nko
ReplyDeleteNa wa for you o
Abeggii.
Let me come and be going. Lol
DeleteBring me ite pot
DeleteLol @ anon 18:33
DeleteAzu backyard
Short knicker
I cannot come and go and kill myself
DeleteDiaris God😆
DeleteMy cousin brother/sister
Deleteoya Reverse back
Delete1. The woman on curly hair/ The man on brown trousers.
Delete[The people are "in" the items, not on them]
2. I called him/her severally.
[Severally is derived from "sever"- to cut].
3. He bought her a Lexus Jeep. [Lexus and Jeep are 2 different car brands. It's like saying a BMW Bentley]
4. Advices; Luggages; Staffs; Stuffs - basically adding "s" to everything that is already plural in nature.
5. An house; An hospital. Adding an to every word beginning with "h". "An" is only used in instances where the "h" is silent. eg. Heir, hour
** I'm not even Nigerian, but these are some observations I've made whilst reading Naija blogs.
Fu...
DeleteThis is English lecture.
Dont blame us, we go with the flow.
I am already ready 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂
DeleteLmao
Deleteupandan.
Deletedinnor.
laidis.
kee.
Papa is heating
ReplyDeleteFollow that bending corner
Guyman has dropped
Wayo wayo go kill you
ReplyDeleteAre you watching film...
Go sit for one place. LoL... I can't remember any again, others should continue
Onye wayo
DeleteWhy are you lieing on me
DeleteAbeg free me
ReplyDeleteOya come and be going
I cnt come and kill myself. Lols
ReplyDeleteNa follow-come.
ReplyDeleteHow Your Body Dey Do U?
ReplyDeleteThe Whole Entire People Nai Come
My Stomach Is Turning Me
Tear leather
DeleteI no kukuma get your time
ReplyDeleteLass lass, you go de alright.
ReplyDeleteI will not now know when he is ready
ReplyDeleteIs me that have it
You mean me
That's why we're where we're where today.
ReplyDeleteWhere were we not where?!!!
@ Castle please don't kill me with laughter. Like seriously 'where were we not where?' Never heard it before.
DeleteIt's a trending o. Excerpts from Osibanjo's points at the debate. 😂
DeleteCastle you don craze finish o, 😁😂😁😂😀😂😁😂😀
DeleteYour head is not correct
ReplyDeleteWhat is knacking?😂 (means what's the time o)
Go tell them you no see me.
Hw many years are you? 😂
Hehehehe how many years are you?
DeleteThat 'have they brought light' ehn
ReplyDeleteI'm sure all Nigerians in Nigeria are guilty of that
He come and be telling me that he is coming.
ReplyDeleteMy stomach is turning me.
ReplyDeleteI fitn't shout.
I'm going to come and see you.
I'll keep it down for you.
Why are you chewing gumming me? 🤣
I am behind your back.
ReplyDeleteAre u through
Have u chop?
My papa ecalls me, my mama ecalls me, how can I division myself into twice....
ReplyDeleteFake, na you make am up.
DeleteHeyyyyy. STELLA! LWKMD
DeleteI am catching cold.
DeletePlus, it's " My mama eloves me, my papa eloves me
DeleteAm after u
ReplyDeleteThe two both of you, follow me.
ReplyDeleteIt is belongs to me.
I cannot come and go and kill myself.
Lol...
ReplyDeleteThis blood they are sharing
ReplyDeleteOnly you waka come?
If they born you well
ReplyDeleteMy body de sweet me
ReplyDeleteI love you
Free yourself jo
If they born you well
ReplyDeleteis ur brain paining you
ReplyDeleteI can hear the smell of food burning.
ReplyDeleteMy leg or stomach is paining me.
ReplyDeleteIts at the extreme end.
ReplyDeleteSome certain people.
Cousin brother/sister
Na you know ooo
ReplyDeleteAbeg go nyash down
You too dey misyarn
When will you start coming.
Where were we not where
ReplyDeleteYou were where
(If you know you know)
Buhahaha
DeleteYou are making me mistake...
ReplyDeleteCome and wear my shoe for me now..
(Children English some adults they talk am self)
In all the whole world
ReplyDeleteBoil don catch my eye
The food have done
Hunger dey wire me 😂 😂 😂
My body dey do me totori😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteYou don belleful.
ReplyDeleteHe likes doing gra-gra
ReplyDeleteShe likes doing guy : meaning she’s snobbish
BBK
Oya
ReplyDeleteShebi
Na
Make we dey go
Free me
Bend dan
This shoe am wearing wants to fall me down.
ReplyDeleteLight has come
ReplyDeleteMy body is scratching me.
ReplyDeleteMy head is paining me.
Rest in piss.
Wear your cloth. Cold will enter your body.
ReplyDeleteI'm training the chicken...
Why did wear my clothes? Oya "Pull" am
ReplyDeleteNa you be this?
ReplyDeleteYou dey baf?
You go chop?
Short knicker
ReplyDeleteThe food don done?
ReplyDeleteI will tell for you. (Meaning, I will report you.)
ReplyDeleteYou no Sabi the eye.
ReplyDeleteMy brain no catch am
When 12 will knack
Rain is falling down.
ReplyDeleteI like beating the drum.
kuku kill me
ReplyDeletekuku kill me
ReplyDeleteI fell pregnant
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, I was waiting for this. Stella your bvs nor be for here
DeleteNa real fell😂🤣
Delete"Exact same thing"
ReplyDeleteThat shit is the most annoying ever!
Even the most learned of all say "Exact same thing" and that's got to stop.
Americans say it alot.
DeleteHow na?
ReplyDeleteHappy Christmas *rolls eyes*
There's Jedi Jedi in my bombom
ReplyDeleteMy names are
ReplyDeleteI dey go slow since morning o!
ReplyDeleteThe two both of us
ReplyDeleteNo come kill me
ReplyDeleteWho you epp.
ReplyDeleteIt has do you.
Fu thanks for this post. You have educated me greatly on a Monday morning
ReplyDeleteOnye wayo
ReplyDeleteLeave me hand
ReplyDeleteLeave me aka
How you dey
Thank you Flu for that "an " and "h" thing.
ReplyDeleteI am catching feelings...