Tuesday, December 04, 2018
59 comments:
B
ReplyDeleteThat's the one who did not flush out or suffocate him.
ππ
DeleteNa wa o. Simple question A or B?? Nothing more
DeleteA, not sitting upright, ready to support the child in case of any accident. The second woman is a SIDE CHICK pretending as husband's P.A.
DeleteG n M
DeleteAnd you ended up not answering the question?
A....she is looking at the baby with love and compassion. B is not looking at the child at all.
ReplyDeleteThe lady in green. Her eyes are on the baby.
ReplyDeleteWhich kin question be this, na winch exam them set am?
ReplyDeleteThe woman with green gown.
ReplyDeleteA
ReplyDeleteI think its the lady in green
ReplyDelete*You can't be wearing heels in your own house.. Hence flat
*Her breast is fuller based on breastfeeding things
Hahaha analysis of life
DeleteNa so. Your eyes don monitor the breast....but that boy is obviously above breast feeding age
DeleteNa my observations,make una leave am like that
DeleteC this crytic always giving rude replies to people. Nobody is fighting with you calm your horny titties
Delete@19:25
DeleteNagging is a disease, it costs them a lot.
Lol your reply's not savage enuf @krytiq try again π
DeleteA.
ReplyDeleteB is even wearing 'hills' and a bit relaxed.
Yeah!!! Like hilltop or Hiltons and not valley baby!!!!!
DeleteIs someone trying to be funny? The joke is on you @anon 19:25.
DeleteA is the mother, all her attention is on the child
ReplyDeleteA is the mom. Sitting posture, type of shoe.
ReplyDeleteI think the lady in Green
ReplyDelete1-Her sitting posture
2-Her flat shoe
3-She is also keeping her eye on the child. Look at her face very well.
4-She is generally at alert. Look at how she placed her legs on the floor,they are not crossed together.
5-The child also seem to be looking at her.
B. She is more relaxed because she knows her son behaves well while playing
ReplyDeleteYou are a product of God's grace, if you were to survive on your intelligence you would be a full time village woman. Itibolibo.
DeleteLmaoπ€£π€£π€£π€£@ 19:40
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteIkwakwakwakwaik Ikwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwa anon see as u injure yoryorim abeg somebody should bring blanket for her
Deleteπ
Deleteπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteWahlahi I am here to laff
Shots directly fayaddddd. π§ π«
DeleteAnon 19:40 ππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. I don laugh tire for seat..I can't help it
DeleteLmao @19:40... Haba mana! No chills... To think U even started with a good complement, gosh!
DeleteOmg, Anon 19.40, you wee not kee me with laughter oooo!!! Yori yori, ndo o.
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£π€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteOh dear!
My tummy hurts from laughing so hard π€£
The lady in green
ReplyDeleteA..see as she take lean forward..incase she needs to get up real quick to attend to her son.
DeleteObviously the lady wearing green top. See her face sef... Stress don almost kill her.
ReplyDeleteA of course. A mothers love is always evident
ReplyDeleteA. The one that wore green. Because she wore flat shoes and the boy is playing towards her direction.
ReplyDeleteAnd again, she wasn't comfortable sitting, like wants to get up, she's discussing with the second lady and also watching the little boy
A, everything about her sitting position shows that she's watching the child and ready to pick him up
ReplyDeleteThe lady in green. Her sitting position shows she is at alert and flat shoes no b sisi koinkoin type
ReplyDeleteA definitely
ReplyDeleteA. Her sitting position looks like a mother who is alert. B seems like a guest because of her heels.
ReplyDeleteCorrect
DeleteA lot of girls these days will leave a child and be pressing phone, uploading pictures to INSTAGRAM and tweeting and laughing.
If the child enters fire, they won't know.
One left her child and was pressing phone until baby poop full diaper, remove am begin chop.
Na mother in law come show, come startle her out of Social media.
I hate the message this picture is trying to paint. The mother looks worn out and tired. She's not sophisticated like the one opposite her. It's a subtle by feminists to married women
ReplyDeleteHian OMG see interpretation hahaha yesso we see things differently. I respect what you see.π―
DeleteA. The Lady in green.
ReplyDeleteThe lady in green because of how she sat.
ReplyDeleteA (lady in green) She is slanting her head downward because she's keeping her eyes on her kid
ReplyDeleteLady on green..
ReplyDeleteA
ReplyDelete1)Her boobs look like they have been suckled.
2)Her flat shoes for easy movement while carrying a baby.
3)Her "ready to catch the baby" posture.
A ( the lady in green)
ReplyDeleteB is the mother and A is the nanny
ReplyDelete#myanalysis
The lady in green (A).
ReplyDeleteWhy?
1. because she is on flat footwear
2. She is sitting in slant position which shows her readiness to spring up should the baby be in danger.
B.
ReplyDeleteChildren will rather sit by their parents or have them at their side and face strangers.
There is no right answer. You will choose A or B depending on your perception or expectations of motherhood. Some mothers are like A, always ready to save their kids while others are relaxed around their kids.
ReplyDeleteB is the mother,A is the nanny.
ReplyDelete*Too much sense will not finish me*
Lol