VOLUNTEERS ARE WELCOME!
The LilianEsorofoundation launched last year.
We are glad we were able to empower and make 30 people their own bosses. With start up kits and cash gifts.
We were also able to send 50 kids back to school with back to school packs and school necessities.
This year we hope to do much more.
As we have also included free eye test and 50 optical lenses for those who need them for free.
If you’re also moved to donate to this course.
Here are the few things needed for the Owerri BecomeMore campaign. 15/12/2018
Any form of donation will go a long way. *Clothes *Cash *Sewing machines *Industrial blending machines *Clippers *School bags *Socks *Books *School shoes *Clothes *G.oil *Ankara *Rice *Pedicure bowls etc
Thanks and God bless.
We can do more!
LEFOUNDATION.
BE THE HOPE.
CHANGING ONE LIFE AT A TIME.
BE MORE CAMPAIGN season2
Empowerment for All. Thanks to all our partners and Sponsors soo far.
God bless you all.
For sponsorship and partnership
Kindly contact
Lilianesorofoundation@gmail.com
@LiLianEsoroFoundation on Instagram.
For sponsorship and partnership
Kindly contact
Lilianesorofoundation@gmail.com
@LiLianEsoroFoundation on Instagram.
That's nice. May God reward her.
ReplyDeleteAll the best.
ReplyDeletenice....Now Ubi loves you
ReplyDeleteNow if you no mention ubi name you no go rest in peace abi..
DeleteWeldone aunty hot hot
Nice one
ReplyDeleteGod bless her for this.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteNice one lili