WOW.......Motherhood rocks even more when the kids are big and can strut with you!
▼
Monday, December 17, 2018
Actress Iyabo Ojo Shares Adorable 'Twinnie' Photos With Her Daughter Priscilla
Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo who will turn a year older this week shared new photos with her daughter Priscilla with caption ''The Queen and Her Princess @its Priscy
WOW.......Motherhood rocks even more when the kids are big and can strut with you!
32 comments:
So cute
ReplyDeleteAmbode food don ready o. Abi na Sawolu get this one?
DeleteThey look like sisters
ReplyDeleteIyabo well-done 👌👌👌
I love their dance 😍😍
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful
Standing on one leg and bending of legs is becoming a norm. Do Nigerians have a generation of disabled women?
ReplyDeleteIt's not a Nigerian thing so leave us alone.
DeleteIt's creates a more curvy shape and before you start, I'm sure you don't stand like a goat before taking any picture, I'm sure you present your best angle and arrange your posture wella.
P.s I know some girls do the most with that but na their choice.
Ralu
DeleteIf you are not curvy, you are not curvy. Do not add disableness to it.
Standing like a goat is standing on all four. That's doggy?
Delete😂😂😂😂, u bv's are something else. See me laffing at 2am.
DeleteThere is nothing as good as having a child early in life whether planned or by accident. Very cute.
ReplyDeleteWatched a video of them dancing together... It was Really nice
ReplyDeleteI watched them dance on Instagram
ReplyDeleteIt was lovely.
I saw the video last night and it was hard to stop seeing it. Beautiful queen and her beautiful princess.
DeleteLovely pictures..
ReplyDeleteMother and daughter looks good
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHot mum. See shape. This is how i will be twinning with my girls but unfortunately, I don't have her sexy flat tummy. Fufu ti take over.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteDoh😂
😁😁😁😁😁
Delete😂😂😂, see another comment thats made me laff so hard at 2am. Una no de carry last for this big 😂😂😂😂
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely pic, my love for this lady eh
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother and daughter.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteI love their dance.
The advantage of birthing your kids early.
displaying ponyor up and down with ur teen daughter shameless generation
ReplyDeleteHanty/hunkuu you need honey mixed with plenty of sugar in your life.doh
DeleteAnonymous 15:24,who steal ya bread? E Pele oooo hanty oninu buruku, inu re ti buu bi asaro ose kan faaa 😏😏😏😏
DeleteBeautiful mother and daughter
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteSo lovely...
ReplyDeleteWow too much sauce, momma and daughter rocking it. I love the trainers
ReplyDeleteYasss!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm they are ripe oo