Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Boxing Ring Inside In House News...

Friday, November 02, 2018

The Boxing Ring Inside In House News...

The Boxing Ring is back today due to popular demand...........

I had to cancel today's in house news to do this......
Drama is sweet and everybody likes it as long as it does not involve them ..........BUT when adults begin to talk drama overboard then we need to stop and think and make peace or vow to ignore each other......................

If you have drama on-going with anyone.please step in here and sort it out and do not take it into any other post to derail it......

If after today you cannot sort out your drama here,then avoid each other and stop ELONGATING the drama until it begins to smell like cat shit (Smell cat shit and you will understand what I mean).

Lady bug i like your check and balances on this Blog but sometimes you go overboard,you need to take it easy and don't insult anyone out rightly..........Aside from that i like but don't want you as friend...lol

At the end of the day,this is not just a Blog,it is more..........AND WHATEVER you do here sometimes echoes into the real World around you.......

This Blog has made so many people stand on their feet,it has made families,we are watching babies grow....We are family,we fight,we make up,we vanish and reappear if we want and most importantly we stand tall.

Have a nice weekend Everyone and shout out to all the Drammarians!

222 comments:

1. I remember one time I was given an employment and made to sign a non disclosure agreement.In my mind I was like, "Is this company a secret Cult bikonu?".

The legal terms were so much including that I will pay $30,000 if I default( That clause sealed my mouth immediately).

It was when I resumed that I noticed that some of our clients were top government officials so the company needed to protect their data.

To think I almost didn't take the job when I saw the contract 😊 but i'm glad I did cos the salary was worth all the trouble till the job was almost draining my blood &I quietly packed my kaya and 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.

1. Please how important is paying of bride price? Can one just do court and church wedding? Are you any less married? Please explain. What about when marrying non African where there’s no bride price culture?

2. Lol. You are always running from a job,why nau?

3. The day you have any happy story to tell I swear to God I go baff naked.

4. Hahahahaha when you want to baff naked tell me. There is no sin in looking free gift of God

5. Hahahaha @Omeh... Me sef no know.Now that i'm running my own business my eyes don clear.where I wan run go?lol.

@14:27 Bride price is important in the African Culture.I believe Churches won't wed you if you've not completed the traditional marriage rites.

If you are getting married to a non African you need to explain the bride price thing to him,I believe he musn't be present for that but its always a good thing to bring home whomever one is getting married to if one can..

As for the benefits,its just our culture which we've all accepted to live by.If you skip it,it doesn't make you "any less married" BUT traditionally your union is not recognised.

My dear,we met some of this customs and till they are ammended or abolished just abide by them for peace sake.I also believe this scripture " Give to Ceaser what belongs to Ceaser applies here".

Don't forget your bride price can be paid quietly without all the noise/formalities of a party.

6. @Yori Yori don't mind the SHEMALE i've been overlooking the THINg since and IT won't get any direct response from me.No mind am,na by force to read?

7. Lolll, if anyone should employ some measureof shame, 'it' is you.
      Meditate deeply on that hun.

2. I really need to know if soursop can really cure cancer and HIV and if true why is it not advised by health professionals for people who have cancer and HIV to take it. I watched it on YouTube that it cures but because pharmaceutical industry don't want people to know the truth so they don't fall out of business that's why they don't want people to know. Who has used it before for any of the above mentioned and can testify about it?
    Again can it be taken along the prescribed drugs in hospital?
    Stella please post.

1. I know soursop is good for cancer. My late landlady who died of cancer, travelled to obodo oyibo and they told her about it but it was too late. It is well with those fighting these diseases a

2. If you use it, will you die?
      Use it and find out for yourself na.

3. Soursop only cures nipple and dick cancers
      Why not chew bitter leaf for 30 days + lick fresh goat blood for 2 weeks

3. Another laughter Friday is here again😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😉😁😀

4. No Drama.Thank you
    @Giveaway Princess, thanks for ur encouraging words on my post on SP this morning. God Bless You🙏
    My November to Remember💯👍

1. God bless you too. All will be well sooner than you expect. @Giveaway Princess

2. Where you not the one selling batteries
      Soon you will start selling human life goat

3. LMAO him bin dey sell "kwandem" batteries. Yekpaa! Wic one be human life goat?

1. Hahahahahahaha,Ebi like say you tanda gidigba you her. @Giveaway Princess

2. Now that they call her out she won't come. Yeye mumu bug.

3. Foolish anonymous,you must really be MAD!,na my matter go kill you last last 😎😎😎😎😎

4. Foolish anonymous oge o buna! Everytime u and this ur one pattern of insult. Use another adjective to qualify these anonymouses troubling you.

5. Foolish anonymous,you are still foolish,kill yourself!😎😎😎😎

6. We dey wait una dramarians.. *opens bottle of Coke*

1. Shut up!,like you don't enjoy it,always trying to squeeze yourself ntothentothe drama😎😎😎😎

2. Hey bug u need to change this ur old phone.the gbaguns are becoming extremely 3much.abi tj spirit don enter u ni.

3. This puffin is just tiring 😎😎😎😎😎

4. @Lady Bug,if you dont like puffin;Kindly go to your playstore and
      download "Touch VPN" then open the app and switch to "Germany" or "Canada" then minimize the app and open any other browser of your choice..
      (Works on all network)

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Martins, you are a darling 😘😘😘

6. Ehen!!! Lady bug changed emoji? Praise the Lord somebody!!

7. LMAO bug removed sun shade to blow kisses today

8. Lol @teejay spirit don enter you ni.

7. Good afternoon my people, I will be back🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Cutest pat abeg greet ur friend Stella melody for me o.

2. Anon 16:17 greeting received.

Hello pat, how are you doing today?

8. Thank God I have time this afternoon..
    Biko sky and eka comman end it(yes I have to mention names)
    Chike and eka ngwa
    Lady,teejay and so oya...lol
    Who else??
    Errrm Teejay(fellow gbagauanister...duh!) Comman settle with anonymouses and bvs..
    As a beta pikin ayam,I am drama free💃💃💃💃💃🙉🙊🙊

1. Silly you. With all the gbagaun you type up there, you are still bold to call another person writing gbagaun. You better go sell your agbo mbaise.

2. Anon you really need aju mbaise or kernel oil to cool your head so that you can see clearly... didn't you see fellow "gbagauanister"???.oya comman take free aju mbaise to cool your nerves..oops....

3. Come o chi aju e be like say u and ur pappi sky don fall out ba..what hapun Na..him wan chop osho free abi him don chop clean mouth.just us Na cos me I be concerned neighbor o ask cutest patty she go yarn u how I dey show concern for my fellow neighbors.

4. 14:40 taaaa concerned neighbor n yu don't visit Depressed Teejay.

Can't yu see Madam Maga no gree fall mugu, she has hidden her mumu button

9. Always on my lane...Mrs A,Yori yori,Lady Bug,Castle and others,thanks for the birthday wishes..my browser doesnt have or show reply.I appreciate.Kisses

10. My own is with FB! Tell them to stop bringing my past comments biko! I cringe atimes and wonder if I really wrote all that! Lmao!

Abeg let the drama cwantinu am so loving it, Chai! I wonder how Tjay and Sky have so much time on their hands!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Teejay and sky😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎,they CEOs of conglomerate 😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎

2. Same way you have so much fat in your tummy bro..lol

3. Even with my fat, I will still woo any female affiliated to you! And I still fine pass u! Ikwakwakwa looking like red oyil, better stop the nonsense u do here, akpa!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

4. Jesu which kind vicious upper cut be dis???
      *gbangan gbagan rings bell

Round 1: Kelvin: 100- Sky:washing cloth.

Round 2:

5. Kelvin so with all your fat the only thing you cold boast of is to woo a woman? I'm disappointed in you. E be like sharwama sauce has infected your brain. Dirty thing!

6. Red oyil got me 😂😂😂😂

7. Ikwakwakwa 😃🕴✌
      King Kelvin has finished work on their head. Kelvin is a baaaaddddd guy.

Sky is an akpa. No I will complete it. Sky is an akpa amu (scrotum)😭😢😜

8. You guys should stop Biko.

9. This one go sweet o..."When Men Fight" part 1....na me be the referee but nobody should punch my chest o😎😎😎😎

10. Kevin is doing his business to come do comments later, Sky ref oyel Wall gecko get that into your shining skull.
      Kevin 10
      Sky 0

11. They have time to exercise in blog looking like tilapia why fat like whale in real life

12. LMAO 😂😂
      We have not finish adopting "oyel" you are bringing "oyil". Abeg it's "oyeluu" make I talk my own

13. Drags my darling Kidjo out of boxing ring.
      I no fit pay hospital bills for coma matter abeg.

14. 😅😅😅😅 Thanks my sister@ShugarGirl.
      Christmas is coming and I don't want to spend it at the hospital, lemme be doing referee by the side of the ring😅😁😁😁

15. Ahh Ahh, Unctie Sky, he has a barbecue business with different branches and he trains people too. Woman no be the only thing he dey boast of na.
      And you come call am dirty thing?? Ahh ahnn, because he's fat? Abi became he's black? You of all people. No be your picture dey blog so? *cleans eyes buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha buahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahabuahahahahahah
      Buahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Abeg next round!!!!!

16. Wetin b oyil? bush edo man. Abeg it is called oyeh.

17. See this mumu sky o. At least he can boost of wooing women, you that it's blog popularity you are contesting for nko

11. Oya Sky Lizard step into the boxing room. Mo nbo😎😶

1. Foolish Anonymous shut the dirty 👄 mouth.

2. Mrs Sky is chopping blows up up 👆

12. Nobody should box me pls, ayam having headache. Fight your neighbour instead.

1. Eka u be our neighbor too Na.but truly nobody should fight u cos u don tire.

2. Awww Joy. He who fights to run away lives to fight another day. You are strong dear. Don't mind them all.

3. Rest madam bitters.
      Eating the humble pie ain't an easy feat..

13. This is a memo to the abortion minister, also the same one who goes "most Naija girls".

I am trying to say this very politely and from experience.

Ma, you have a mental issue. Once again, I don't mean this as an insult.

You are showing tendencies of being bipolar and slowly having a mental disorder.

It's not only about your repetitive comments and your obsession with Naija girls, your habit of replying yourself like you are referring to someone else is worrisome.

Please check yourself in an hospital, preferably a psychiatric one.

Once again, no insults intended.

1. Na true
      No insult just like saying uncle why are you acting stupid?
      😎😎😎

2. Hahahahahahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
      Abeg, see craze woman dey diagnose craziness? You carry ya mouth yarn say ya name na "Bipolar" come dey tell another persin say im be bipolar. Thank Baba God say nobody shoot you out of ya mama womb. Ya mama deserve award for to born you and no suffocate you. If she no born you, I for no laugh very well this early mor mor for where I tanda now.
      Aha, I hear say some piple for Chrismas time especially dey sneak out for night come dey sleep with craze women make them come be rich. Abeg Bipolar piple no be craze piple ooo, make una no go impregnate my "friend".
      If you ma come go fornicate threesome, ya own go turn to tripolar.

3. See bug o? Chinchi kwem zurike. If I get sheltox now, na im be say you don kpeme be dat.
      Wey my sheltox, bring Raid join am.

4. Anonymous Naija Girls (ANG) come and pack ur sub biko

14. Ohhhhhh God what is it na?
    Every time every time fight.
    Una no get work????
    Hian!

Please RSQ come, correct person. Please recommend correct lipgloss for me, (not lipstick). Money is not an issue. I bought the Maybelline mascara you recommended. It's nice but doesn't give volume. It will separate like all these barbie doll eye lashes, but at least it doesn't shed all over my face.

1. Hehehehe
      Since money no be problem oya na buy too-faced better-than-sex mascara after this Maybelline is finished. If that one no give your lashes volume then maybe you go do small lash transplant. lol.
      For lipgloss try NYX butter gloss. Its not matte o.

2. Better oil and gold dey your head RSQ,

Thank you for responding.

I'm actually allergic to Matte lipsticks, they make my lips itch for days. This butter gloss sounds good. Chai and that something something sex dey totori mi already.

*quickly scribbles everything down, then takes two screenshots incase paper dissappear.

I wii come back to give you feedback you hear?

15. I have serious beef with hunger and unemployment. Haven't eaten since Wednesday and I'm seriously thinking of doing something illegal to atleast eat. Hunger I hate you and from today free me.

1. Amen. You don't need to beg hunger. Deal with him seriously

16. Teachers and Nannies let the drama begins. I no call person name ooooo. Before you come dancing shaku shaku under my comment.

1. Unlike your jobless self😎😎😎😎

2. Hahahahahahahahaha, @Giveaway Princess

3. Anonymous for this blog are crazy 😀😀😀😀

4. Anon sofri throway this atarodo na, no be everybody hold extinguisher for hand o! Abi you want to kill it? 😂😁😀😄😅

17. SDK blog is more than a blog. I have met lovely people here, learnt and "un-learnt" many things, improved in most areas of my life, and had lovely moments on this blog. We are one big happy family. Love y'all!!!!!!

1. Yinmu, everything but one big happy family 😎😎😎😎

2. Don't mind them Prudent, they will be doing as if their life depend on SDK blog.

3. Dem say fight, this one bring tesubiu begin preach.

The day dey say preach na opposite.

Na una dey make JAMB dey make money like water.

4. Hahahaha OMG I don't want to laugh much

5. Yori take ur laughing gas self out of Prudent side. She is not ur hahahahha mate. Dn't drag her into ur yeye drama.

18. For me, the bullying and the derogatory words from some people are too much. Most people visit this blog as a measure against their depression. Please, let's watch how we talk to people

1. Jumai abeg face front..we like our blog like that u hear.carry ur preaching enter church abi mosque since u be jumai

2. Thanks Dear
      I Support U On This

3. Bed bug answer present under this register.

19. Hot afternoon here
    Stella you are a case aswear, so you had to put the whatever in caps lol
    I will be back to read comments...

20. Yeepa!😂😂😂😂😂😂😎 😎😎😎😎😎

1. Is it true that you are a Nanny? No wonder the bully...smh

2. Foolish anonymous, believe what you wish😎😎😎😎

3. LMAO Lady buggy change this ur one pattern of insult. "foolish anonymous " all the time.

4. Lady Bug say the truth and let the devil be ashamed for once where your matter dey😈😈

5. Person wey get time to dey comment under every post naim una dey ask jamb question?
      Make una use una tongue take count teeth. Wait sef na who drop e pikin for inside this bed bug hand sef? SMH. Later them go dey ask how their pikin take turn agbero.

6. Useless girl, believe your yeye story 😎😎😎😎, beggar,we know your type 😎😎😎😎😎

21. Where is Banker, Yoo-wa, Cutie bee, Hotspot and Currious cat? @Giveaway Princess

1. Good you ask after your members, don't they come fo your monthly meetings 😎😎😎😎😎

2. They will come when the giveaway is announced.

3. Different monikers.
      Some shit for church.
      Someone their format no work.
      Restrategizing ni.

4. Hello Whatever, you have changed your name again?
      We the other members are still praying for you let that anon that asked for how much you need that day settle you.
      Hello Bugging Bugger my paddy, hafar?

5. Amen.@Cutiebee Good to know that you are fine. @Givewaway Princess

22. *sips cold water*
    As ive always been a gentle guy on the blog, i'd just watch... Martins shift for me abeg

1. You, martins and kelvin are the only men I know here.

23. me I am here for that anon n king xoxo. abeg I wan ask wetin I do una??? d other day king xoxo say shey Oki n watver are related to me n this is no b first time wey u go ask dat question.
    now let me tell u dat I am not Oki n we are not related in anyway but I know say nah because of d way I write dat is d reason y u ask.
    and anon I don tell u this morning for SP to remove your hand for my matter for this blog or I go vex for u
    and anybody wey get me for mind here abeg make una no vex if I do anything wey vex una
    make I go eat my eba n egusi soup. una good afternoon

1. Yimu..go sleep for gutter with ur unending pity stories..our mumu don do o.

2. Haha hahahhaha we die untop this blog

24. Dear Chocolate,

Thank you so much for the checks and encouragement, Belated Happy Birthday 🍷 🎂

This blog has given me some wonderful sisters and I can't thank you enough Stella!! I Love and value every one who has communicated with me in one way or the other, I'll make Us Proud!!

Drama is good , BlogFun is important but picking life lessons, having meaningful contact and knowing when to sheath your sword is IMPORTANTER!!

😘😘😘😘

1. Cookie,gone are the days of you always jumping on drama wey no concern you,life has really humble you,how is your fabbie 😎😎😎

2. Lady bug, I'm really busy trying to build my career and make myself useful,i longer have free time to spare, I'll rather be like this than be constituting nuisance on a blog😁😁😁😁😁

Fabbie is fine, taking care of our baby, growing her business and other meaningful things that adds actual money to the pocket/bank account

😘😘😘😘😘

3. Fab Mum ti lo. Cookie is an abandoned property let's wait for her bad mouth to rescue her

4. Anyway,tell fabbbie to show you the way and give you small change or advice to finally build your career wey never start😎😎😎😎😎

5. Cookie di e di e ejoor small smal 😎😋 build which career Miss bad mouth

6. Welcome! welcome!! welcome!!!

Cheers!

25. Funny @ popular demand...

The rain today isn't funny mennn...

So true @ this place is more than a blog. I've made good friends and Sister here. God bless ya'll.

Thank God the weekend is here. Na to rest sure pass mennn!

26. Is alright, let me just sit back and watch drama unfold.

27. today na today

28. Where is Alta ego? @Giveaway Princess

1. Is Alter Ego ur former blog ID? Keep asking after urself u hear.

2. LMAO anon 14.47 they should keep asking after themselves.

3. Anon 14.47 we know your Style of writting so use your ID

29. All I just want to say is that Windsor castle, I enjoyed reading your epistle.

Best wishes to you.

30. This is to thank everyone who wished me happy birthday yesterday. God bless you all

31. Replies
    1. Under my bed😎😎😎😎

2. Bed bug is too much here ooo..who has the Solution kwaaa..

3. Unmixed Snipers

32. Ehe, I hear say FAN took emergency leave make she go attend to emergency in z ozer room of her home. Mmmmhhh, na so Oga on top of mata want am oo. Make side chicks no do coup-de-etat come escalate her duty post like "escalation" -ehe that thing wey dey run fiam fiam for big shops.
    Una know say anytime legitimate, God-backed, heavenly sanctioned amu duty calls, FAN dey report well well. That kin thing. So no dey surprise say FAN no dey show as before.

1. Just take a few minutes,reread what you wrote. Can you even comprehend the bullshit you wrote😕😕😕 Abeg go sleep jor

2. Skip! Can't be caught wasting my eyes on this anon

33. onwu egbuo ka aturu aka.

the nanny that claimed she is fearless to say her mind saw her teacher begging for gym sub, instead of attacking her for begging she attacked the innocent BV that wanted to do the gym giveaway, forgetting to remind her Nwa teacher that she is going against her begging and scamming teaching. the poor nanny that her salary can't give one hour of luxury life will still be calling people broke up and down the comment section and I will be asking myself if broke ass has another meaning.
    as a nanny if the kids your are taking care of are making you angry, please channel your anger to their parents and leave innocent BVs out of your misery.

let me save you the stress of yabbing me...
    Ugegbe m thanks for feeding money today. I dey enjoy the money were I dey do my spare parts business.

#ChikiChi4Eva

1. Keep ranting like a she goat that you are,I assume you saw my comment on you this morning,nice to know you recognise your shade when you see one, dependent fool like you,try being a man that you claim,broke ass niggar,na my matter go kill you and your other musketeers 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Gbagam. Gbagam. Gbagam🔔🔔🔔
      Lady Bug da Old Grumpy Schmuk your stool is shattered.
      Chike why nau you collected bad mouth from your ashi wifey

3. Lolz. Chike: 100, lady bug: 25.

4. Oko CHikito how marketi. Your wife is running from blog wat is up?😋🙄

5. Foolish jumai, weren't you preaching nonsense up there,you all acting like you don't like the drama,you scallywag 😎😎😎😎

6. 2face jumai.I hate fight bla bla but u are faning fight here.pretender oshi.

7. Eya, Ladybug, sorry ehhhnn, it is well. This one painnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn you

Chike Nnwanne nwoke oya give it to them nu oku nu oku

8. Jumai cum stupid anonymous,keep fooling yourself 😎😎😎😎

9. I tink you see this rodent jumai. E go use one mouth talk one thing, use same mouth talk another. Azen!

10. Another she man

34. Ok ohhhh, no I don't have anybody on my mind, one love

35. Where are the boxers na?
    Let me go and come back

36. Last week I reign, wetin happen. Nobody wants to dethrone me.

Our all the lizards, cockroaches, rats, wall geckos nothing from una side.

Make I abuse small THUNDEEER fire all of una

1. How can they dethrone you when you are the reigning queen??? Ikwakwakwa...mom how is you jor...
      I think miss A and mhiz A are missing in action today

2. Big aunty Yori, they said you should not comment under their comments again, u refused to listen. Did you dip oiled wool inside ears or what? Dont comment under my comments. Always face your front.

3. You dey mind the ediot. If she get liver make she go comment under the bvs comment if them no use vulture shit design her face. Agadi nwaanyi na gwo ofe ba Ukaa!

4. U dey mind the fake prince. Yori yori two faces

37. @ chocolate please where can I get henna and indigo for hair darkening

1. Just seeing this. Tomorrow please..
      Cheers!

38. Hello everyone
    I came to watch wrestling

1. Yinmu,you and I know the major reason you are here😎😎😎😎

2. Bugger the buggy
      The way they are giving you hot hot these days, are your wings still intact?
      So why am I here today? No recharge card talkless of any other giveaway. You don't have any point my dear.
      How is studies? Oh they said you are no longer a student but a nanny, or are you combining schooling and work?
      You will be alright las las. Lol
      Castle my inlaw, greet my son's wife for me

3. Bug buns.. how market?
      Carry more Jerry cans come collect your subs.. your cup don overfull .

Ode.

4. December don dey reach,you go come dey tell us how rain dey disturb you yinmu 😎😎😎😎
      Foolish anonymous,na my matter go kill you,keep keeping up with me, anuofia 😎😎😎😎

39. I am here for people that write in their dialect. Please you people should always translate now. I don't always like half gist o. Make una dey translate back to English or pidgin. Tankio

40. So jumai after preaching peace for up u come here dey do referee for fight.Na wa o.I talk say all of Una wey dey preach yeye peace Na opposite dey Una mind.oya o jumai I don see say u like d drama but dey pretend.do d referee well o.

41. Lady bug when served her favourite dish begins to cry blue murder. Wailing wailer. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. You all never reach,my mater keep giving you all migraine,na Una go tire,I'm here in your faces😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Dirty lady bug. Nkapi. Foolish mgbeke feeling funky. You feel you can troll people anyhow, even Stella don tire for your matter. Na sniper and kerosene get you. Stupid nanny.

42. Lady 🐛 is good at dishing out insult but body dey pepper am wen she is on the receiving end. Those who live in glass houses...

1. Don't mind the bug of a nanny..
      Asswipe.. replying every comment like a rabies infected ekuke on heat..
      Please display a tad bit of imbecility under this comment..
      Please dare..

Stella, my comment ain't vitamins, don't swallow biko..

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Glad house*?
      In a hurry to be a nuisance you're littering every where with your errors..
      Asswipe..

Compose your stupidity.
      Somebody has your time..

Oloriburuku somebody..

4. Which glass house,I insult you, insult back,na the Koko be that,if you can't take the heat,leave the kitchen!, 🐖

As for you,you remain unknown in life, that's who beggars are,you continue begging till begging is no longer an English word 😎😎😎😎

5. The coward of a bug has deleted has disoriented comment..
      *foolish anonymous yen yen yen..
      wailing retard..

43. Let me go charge my 📱🔋 for the next set of comments that SDK will approve

44. Na so the mumu thing dey always weep. E no know say we carry atarodo enter this post.

1. Na giveaway bring you come here,after December,you go fly away with your yeye plastic id 😎😎😎😎😎

45. Eka Joy don humble. Kai! Sdk blog be resetting brain since year 2k. TGW alias Tetrina, Welcome back. I missed you scarra. Kidjo welcome back. Na only Kidjo and Andromeda dey do fight to finish here. The other women na soso mouth dem get. Mtsheeew.

46. Kelvin da Edo boy. 25 gbosa for only you. You don grill Sky like Tilapia fish. Oga Sky think say you be Eka wey don hide under bed. Kai! All my fellow petroleum ministers wey dey pour fuel in anonymous mode, una wehdon. That one wey say her name na Jumia abi wetin, carry your panda black friday personality disappear go one corner. Na u be peacemaker. Na you count scores. Mtsheew. Pick one side and stop yori-yoriing all over the place mbok.

1. Make I no lie, the blow na straight hook. As e fat reach na so e mouth be.

47. Stella do midnight post on Sunday or monday abeg make we recover from this one first. God bless you our chief dramarian.

48. So Eka dey fear Chikito and Chike like this? Na wah o. Madness get seniority na. Na only Andromeda get Chikito malaria medicine for hand. When dat one finish Chikito, babe humble come dey tell us say she been sick say she no even read response. Hahahaha. I say madness get seniority for ds blog. Teejay where you dey? Come defend your ezege bros o. Kelvin don wound am. Carry first aid box come o. Drama ooooooo! Drama oooo! God bless drama. God bless Sdk. God bless me big big for enjoying free drama. If I hear say I sleep today!

49. Stella no chew comments o to avoid toothache. You know say I rov you biggerly. Be approving comments fiam fiam. No go-slow. Make the drama flowwww. If you no like drama, abeg go sleep. No come dey drink coffee on top. No preaching abeg. Enjoy or sleep. We don't want hypocrisy. We love dramaaaaaaa!

50. Face like red oyil Ikwakwakwakwa
    Sky if I were you I will just sleep and do a mighty come back for Kelvin on Sunday morning just as u did for eka. Do it in the morning o not for afternoon when people dey try drink their morning tea. Good luck sky as we await your missile . Eka must be laffing like a middle aged winch.

51. Give us drama, they are busy running round in circles, generating the most boring drama the world has ever seen. Drama is not for everybody. The closest I came to any drama worth half a second of my time was the drama between SDK breast presser and rigmarole extraordinary yet they still bored me.

Chike, I thought your vacation from this blog was an internship class to develop sense by association but I see that you can not separate a goat from eating grass. Look at me bragging and slapping my fresh boobs that Chike has changed. His private part has grown from a thumb to a cucumber. He is beginning to focus on more intelligent issues but alas, I was wrong.

At this point, I prefer to read Teejay's bit of balderdash than all this boring drama.

Fake Queen...trolling is not for everybody. Find an SDK day job.
    Cookie...you should teach Chike how to develop sense by association, you are learning fast.
    Kidjo...Welcome back from your worldwide penis trip. I like how you take a rest every now and then from somebody's sons penis. You are a good woman.

Jumai...Are you begging for someone to call you two faced , do you want to take over from the Hahahahahaha Princess of an utopian village.

Epistlegang...Thanks for the epistle . We need a literature section on this blog. So many intelligent people.

I can see someone sent me a memo up there. If you can understand what the person typed there, let me know so you can assist in interpreting it in pidgin English for me.

Nigerdeltagirl ...You seem to know everybody everywhere, you know people in the moon, air, different states e.t.c, Can you connect Sis Cookie to them. Sister Cookie likes connection so much. She has a connector radar. Once she sees you can connect her and you seem a bit gullible e.g you like compliment and attention, Sis Cookie will gum your body like 10 naira chewing gum. Never letting go. I like her. It is called Networking by Corporate girls. Runs girls call it, using what you have to get what you want. Secondary school girls call it FFF Friend for Food.

All the best sweet wonderful people. I love all of you including the ones dishing half ass boring drama.