Good Morning!
Do you know that someone somewhere looks up to you?doesn't matter whether you are rich or poor,tall or short,fine or not so fine....you are someones hero!
This is a short memo to BVs living in Deutschland....If you have a Lyca Sim that you are yet to register,please do so ASAP and if you get an SMS telling you the service will soon be blocked,please quickly head to your nearest Lyca registered agent and register the card before you lose it...........Like i did mine oh.
Got the SMS but i didn't check my SMS for a while until i noticed i could make calls but receiving was restricted.........
My number still works 50 percent but will gradually reduce until i can no longer use it...I have gotten a new registered simcard and will be hanging numbers in a few days.............How do I use up almost 200 euros that i loaded to my phone?Making calls with Lyca is so cheap that it would take a long time..or is there a way i can transfer to my new number?Mscheeeew.
Even my Bambinos are getting new numbers.....lol
Short memo?HAHAHAHA.
Someone mailed me asking for money to pay their house rent..N250k and says they will pay back in a year..LMAO....please if you are reading this eh,wait for the money tree i planted to get ripe you hear?*tongue click*
What else dd i forget to address?Is there anything you wanna know from me?
Kisses!!!
Good morning beautiful BVS...
ReplyDeleteThis week is seriously running fast...
I pray for everyone today, everything of our little endeavors will come out with favourable results this week....
Fabulous day to us allππππ
Madam Sharon I will contact you soon. I saw your message yesterday that you would like to do rice giveaway for bv living in Kebbi state. I stay in birnin Kebbi but I can travel down to your location to collect the rice ma. Thanks and God bless you.
DeleteAmen. Yes o.. It is o. May God help us.
Delete@8:24
DeleteNo problem o
Amen
I'm talking to "YOU" that wants to disown idleness, laziness,worthlessness to become a better person for yourself, your family and the society at large but you don't even know where to start from.
ReplyDeleteNo money, no family support, not even friends you can lean unto.
Deep inside, you wanna be better, you wanna enjoy the good life, you wanna know how it feels to give, you want to love and be loved, MOST especially you wanna make you proud but yet... You donno how
I have a message for "YOU"
Why don't you stop gazing at the ceiling and Go!
Meet people!
you might wanna ask me how right??
Go for reasonable gatherings, these days we av empowerment programs, we have church fellowships, we have groups where we share business ideas, social media groups, educative chat rooms, even handworks.. Just do something!
What talent do you have??
Can you sing, act, dance, speak well, write well, confident,smart, you don't know if you av talent nkor... My dear join a "small" group that share the same genuine interest with you pls!
Handwork nkor??
I personally know how much I make by doing makeup and writing drama scripts for people, I didn't even have to pay thousands to learn makeup, I learnt it perfectly with my tiny Android phone(YouTube),Can you sew or you want to learn? (Youtube),any good work you can think of, all I just did was to buy the necessary makeup tools.I can't brag i'm a hustler but I'm certainly not sitting at home either. There is nothing we can't do these days.
Take a stand from where you lay and see what happens there after
If you loose, you try again and again and see how surprising it ends.
I assure you to meet your saving Grace out there and never in your bed.
KrytiQ is a witness
My God never lies.
Good morning Stella and Bvs,God bless us.
ππππ
DeleteSo nice!!!
DeleteYes ooo, nice write up. I'm inspired
DeleteSOME NIGERIAN NEWSPPAER HEADLINES, 14/11/2018
DeletePunch
IDP fund: You’ve questions to answer, Reps tell Osinbajo
Faulty audio system halts Reps’ session again
Dasuki attacks FG, asks court to stop his trial
Jonathan, PDP attack Osinbajo over debt profile, corruption claims
Troops rescue 16 women, children from Boko Haram
EFCC intercepts N211m worth of gold at Lagos airport
Alleged N21.4bn fraud: EFCC re-arraigns ex-NAF chief, Amosu, others
EFCC gets fresh forfeiture order on N1.2bn, $327,132.35, £167.85, €157.90
Businessman arraigned for allegedly defiling sales girl
Police arrest suspected killers of three officers, two vigilantes in Taraba
80% of NAFDAC’s equipment not working – DG
Abuja airport recorded 3.36 million passengers in nine months
NDIC’s intervention saved defunct Skye Bank depositors’ N949bn — Ibrahim
NOUN opens two centres in C’River prisons
Ogun inmates take NECO exams
Stop parading suspects – Falana
Restructuring: Buhari, Osinbajo deceitful, say Afenifere, Ohanaeze
Muslim-Muslim ticket: I consulted Buhari – El-Rufai
Confusion as two speakers emerge in Anambra Assembly
Curfew lifted in Kaduna, relaxed in Kachia, others
Gombe indigent student begs for financial assistance
Ataoja’s CSO kills 15-year-old Osun devotee’s son
(www.punchng.com)
The Nation
Buhari approves N6.5 billion for irrigation projects
CSOs, lawyers contributed to Police Reform Bill, says Saraki
Lack of quorum forces Senate to adjourn for one week
Bill proposes 10 years jail for killing, exporting donkey
Nigeria’s oil output to hit 1.8m bpd
Army intercepts female suicide bomber in Borno
We’ve 334,000 policemen, says IG
SON releases new standards for beans planting
Flutterwave’s Rave processes $2.5b deals for customers
2019: PDP in ‘serious difficulties’ to fund Atiku campaign, APC alleges
ASUU canvasses education bank to fund varsities
LUTH doctors to Nigerians: tell management to pay our salaries
Muslim forum disagrees as UI school rejects hijab
Lagos okays hijab on school uniforms
Ondo to offset outstanding salaries
Ekiti Assembly orders local govt chairmen to submit financial reports
Girl kidnapped in Kwara rescued in Ekiti
(www.thenationonlineng.net)
Vanguard
We’re vetting Ganduje’s bribe videos – Buhari
Osinbajo Launches TraderMoni In More Lagos Markets
NEMA Probe: Osinbajo Has Questions To Answer, Reps Insist
Dasuki refuses to appear in court, flays Buhari over detention
Worry More About Your N5.8bn Indictment Than My Tenure, Jonathan Tells Osinbajo
Court Orders Forfeiture Of N397m Pension Fund In 2 Banks
How I Will Take 80 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Ezekwesili
Senate’ll Fast Track Police Reform Bill—Saraki
Daikin Launches Africa’s First Inverter Air Conditioning System
Training Deal: CISI, NSE Partnership Boost For Finance Professionals In Africa
Atiku’s Wealth A Mirage, 419 Packaging – APC
Alaghodaro: Obaseki Earmarks 100 Roads For Construction
2 Dead As Revenue Touts Struggle Steering With Bus Driver In Aba
(www.vanguardngr.com)
Call it what you will, incentives are what get people to work harder. - Nikita Khrushchev
Goodmorning beautiful people
Thank you. I needed this
DeleteNice one, good morning.
DeleteNice info.
DeleteWow! I'm inspired
DeleteKudos KrytiQ.
DeleteThanks every1
DeleteGood morning everyone, thank you Lord for another beautiful day. Is 14th os November already, before you know it Christmas will just be looking at you. One more day to stay at home, work resumes on Friday.
ReplyDeleteIf you are going to go through something, you might as well grow through it. Make the most of every experience in life and let it prepare you for your next steps.
ReplyDeleteA warm and lovely morning to you all from the Garden City, treasure base of the nation. Shalom....
Good morning all. Beautiful morning to you Stella.
ReplyDeletePeace, joy, gladness, success, divine health and prosperity are all your rights in Christ. Thus, as you wake today may you receive a full package of your rights in Jesus Mighty Name... Amen.
Have a beautiful day ahead.
Amen
DeleteGood morning everybody, have a terrific day.
DeleteGood morning lovelies πππ
ReplyDeleteWhat Same girl said yesterday on sp made me remember what has been happening since September. A particular strange number keeps sending me Mtn VTU from 1k. Will try the contact and it wont be reachable.
Hope it's not all these ritual people oo
Another one, PWAN Haven Estate, you people mistakenly added my official number on your newspaper advert. So many people have been calling me for enquiries. Please I am not selling land oo. You guys must have lost a lot of potential clients.
Ha!,and you've been using itπππππ
DeleteAre u sure it's not gotv or dstv people.
DeleteGotv sends me airtime from time to time, ranging from N300 to N500. I was confused initially as to where it was coming from until I finally realise its cos I've stayed connected for well over 2years without a break.
Maybe yours may be from something like that
Hahahaha.... That was how my mom was transferred 1500 worth of mtn. Till date no one called to say it was a mistake. Olori abeg send my number to the ritualist if you are afraid of the card lolzxx
DeleteJoy, now it's making sense
DeleteBut did they customize the number???
Good morning Olori
DeleteSomeone credited my line with #300 yesterday. I tried using true caller to track the person but Its was showing the persons name as credit and the number was switched off.
My country people who brought this crazy idibala dance to Naija? That dance funny dyeee. I watched the video and I can't stop laughing throughout yesterday. Gaskia,Naija love crazy things. I also saw a video where two ladies in Kano were dancing the idibala yesterday. Kai who do us this kin thing?
Hahahahahahha πππ
DeleteTeejay, awoof dey run belle oo
No @olori
DeleteHello from za oza siiiiide
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteNo surprise πππ
DeleteLady Bug, lemme o.
DeleteSeriously something quick should be done in Lagos, I suggest everybody in Lagos should be arrested and evaluated for mental sanity before one should be allowed to move freely or stay in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteImagine, one of my neighbors just bought goat last week as pet, yesterday the goat was hungry and ended up eating part of the guy's new shoe. The guy came back from hustle around 8pm, saw the damage and started flogging this goat till around 1am this morning. Who does that? The noise couldn't let anybody in the compound sleep till after midnight. This morning I saw him smoking Igbo and blowing the smoke on the goat's face....next time na him blokos the goat go eat. I'm watching!
Anyway, In the spirit of Christmas, I want to bless some people here...any BV who can wire me money will receive back the money from me as giveaway.
Terms and conditions apply.
Methuselah,act your age since you're are senior pangolo ππππ
DeleteYou are becoming a comedian
DeleteHahahaha I am sure you inhale some of the igbo
DeleteHahahahaha with your 419 giveaway.
DeleteBuying goat as pet? Ewwwwww.
DeleteToday on things that never happened
DeleteBarawo ..lol
DeleteSky sky
DeleteGoat as a pet? Hahaha... The boss I know where that dude is from but make I no talk. Not feeling the Christmas yet, maybe as a result of the absence of harmattan, decor and jingles.
DeleteMost people in that Lagos re werey with clothes on.
DeleteHaha hahaπππ
DeleteAwon werey alasoππππ
DeleteSky, me I give up on you ooo
You should be the first to check yourself for mental health. If not, how would a sane person be a follower of Nnamdi the coward? Someone who prefers his dog to the human lives he put in danger.
DeleteLol....
DeleteLol
DeleteGood morning BVs. Have a blessed day ahead
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies... Have a nice day.
ReplyDeleteIf you are having a bad day, just remember that Banky W has never acknowledged his son and his baby mama. π
ReplyDeleteThe gist itself is too hot
Are you for real? π²π²π² abeg bring the full gist o biko
DeleteIs that really so. Let me wait for more news
DeleteYou don't say? Drop it like it's hot!
DeletePlease spill
DeleteReally ? So he has a son and baby mama... Wow.. Gist us o π
Deletenow that you have dropped the gist let me credit your account with 1 million naira....hater oshi, u cant bear to see others happy in life. you must spread bad news around. ewu
DeleteAnon send the full ist to SDK nah..I know say her antenna don go up. Ikwakwqkwakwa
DeletePls drop gist as he dey hot
DeleteGood morning from this side.
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful. Morning to you. Keep your beauty well
DeleteGood morning beeveeleons..ππππ
ReplyDeleteLove you all..ππππ
Good morning everyone. Thanking God for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteYes there is something I want to know from you Stella, when should we expect December snm? I want to give love another chance to see if this December will be a December to remember for me. Last year December was not sweet for me cos I was disappointed, heart broken, shamed , I was just smiling and crying. I pray this one gives me more joy , happiness, peace of mind and luck.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder,now I can understand your plightπππππ
DeleteAre you the anon that was always asking for the next SnM ??
DeleteYou've done well do unveil yourself. Mtchewwww
Lady Bug I know you will comment, you have stop the giveaway talk is now snm. You better get another job to do and stop checking out on my comments.
DeleteOdun Odunayo I am not the anonymous asking for snm. I came alone and want to rock my own boat alone.
Aunty will you not recover from the malaria abi typhoid that was doing you last week. Were you not the one who announced you were on drip for one week?
DeleteMorning lovelies,issa beautiful and cold day,God bless all that concerns us,do ve a lovely day
ReplyDeleteMost of you that call themselves married women here are just a disgrace,I'm very sure your husbands don't know you come to a blog to beg.
ReplyDeleteMost times it's just greed,your husbands take care of you in his own capacity but greed of wanting more and not being contented in what you have makes you come here to ridicule your husband by begging.
If you fall in this category SHAME ON YOU!!
πππππππ
Feel free to come dance naked with your dangling breasts and hitching totoππππππ
Toilet Bug you've made yourself a total nuisance on this blog. Useless nonentity who made you a judge over them? Is it your begging? No wonder Dada toyosi placed a curse on your head. And if you continue like this you will end up miserable for the rest of your bitter life here on earth.
DeleteSdk lemme not find my comment. I think its high time someone checkmate the insult this toilet bug is throwing at people here.
Hitching with the “H” factor.. u even remember to add ur “h” factor to ur comment.. nice one ☝️ π€£π€£π€£
DeleteKaii...Lady Bug take it easy.
DeleteIn as much as I don't agree with ladybug bugging, she is very right on this. I did a give away some time ago. When I asked for the details, she mailed me to say she used a fake name cos her husband reads the blog and she does not want her husband to know she was the one asking. I still gave her but I don't think that's a nice thing to do.
DeleteSee them beggars already masturbating in my mentionsπππππ
DeleteUseless anonymous, keeping checkmating your begging self,I remain a pain in your neck,kill yourself πππππ
DeleteStella post my comments!
Kim Nana, story,h factor o,l factor o,the point is you are a fucking beggar!ππππππ
DeleteGood morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteLadybirds, I hope your baby is fine now? It is well with you.
Haattan is dealing with me here, so so cold.
Congrags Dada Toyosi, my God multiply the money.
Olori and Bee 10ππππ
Of course,yours will be Haattanππππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteBEST WAY TO TRACE
ReplyDeleteHOW TO TRACE A MISSING OR STOLEN PHONE
If you lose your mobile phone, you can trace it without going to the police.
Most of us always fear that our phones may be stolen at any time.
Each phone carries a unique
IMEI no. i.e. International Mobile Equipment Identity No which can be used to track it anywhere in the world.
This is how it works:
1. Dial *#06# from your mobile.
2. Your mobile phone shows a unique 15 digit.
3. Note down this number at a secure place except in your mobile phone itself as this is the number which will help trace your phone in case of theft.
4. Once stolen, just E-mail this 15 digit IMEI No. to cop@vsnl.net with details as stated below:
Your name:____________________
Address:______________________
Phone model:_________________
Make:_________________________
Last used No.:_________________
E-mail for communication:_____
Missed date:___________________
IMEI No :_______________________
5.Your Mobile will be traced within next 24 hours via a complex system of GPRS and internet, You will find where your hand set is being operated and the new user's No. will be sent to your email.
6. After this, you can inform the Police with the details you now have.
#Copied#
This is nice. Let me copy this
DeleteNice, infact my hubbys phone was stolen on sunday by one mallam who came to the compound to polish shoes. The phone was left in the car which was unlocked.
DeleteThat thing pain me ehn, I've never seen an aboki thief before. I dont think we have the imei nbr sef will check the pack
God bless you for this information.
DeleteMake i copy and save it.
how reliable is the info because i want to take a bold step
DeleteI just dialed and my 2 IME numbers came out
DeleteThis remind me of a drama that happened around me. A friend I respected a lot took my phone and was helping me to look for it. Not knowing that I downloaded trace my phone app which was connected to my laptop. He went out to move his car and would call me and I will tell him where he is. Phone appeared o.The embarrassment on his face dr day eh and na on sunday sef o.π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeletePls I have a 3yr plus son who cries all the time, nothing is wrong with him healthwise. He doesn't do that outside or in school. He is very intelligent and smart, speaks very well too. The reason I am putting those attributes is for you to know nothing is wrong with him and he is well taken care of.
Now he can cry for Africa at home, I told him severally to always communicate whatever he wants to me instead of crying always, I have used the spanking method too, most times I just leave him to cry to his satisfaction. Now my question is what can I do to make him stop this unnecessary crying at home. Parenting requires wisdom, pls kindly help me out
Feed him.
DeleteBuy him toys
Carry him
Play with him n stop scolding him for crying.
@blackberry some kids will continue crying after doing all this.
DeleteMadam your son is enjoying the attention he gets when he cries.
Start pressing ignore button,when ever he starts give him a stool to seat and hand a bowl to him to fill with his tears so that he can cry to his satifaction.
Then go into your room or divert your attention to something else..
You will notice he will change
Abeg no kill yourself.
just give him more attention but still be firm on some issues. some kids are just cry babies.he will out grow it
DeleteLol I think that is what some of them do at that age. I remember when my niece came around this year she would cry too just like u stated.I think they do that do get attention and for you to pet them.
DeleteHe would out grow the habit. My niece has, be patient
Nothing is wrong with him. My niece is just outgrowing it. She still does it once in a while. Let him cry to his satisfaction. Cry no dey kill pikin and the. Funniest part is he no go run temperature or get headache. He will outgrow it.
DeleteBeautiful morning. Let's enjoy today..
ReplyDeleteThanks for the laugh on Ihn. Sky and anon una weldone.
Who again. Let our laughter continue this season Amen.
Anyone who tries to make you sad, may double portion of sadness be their bread Amen.
Go out and enjoy your self. Life is too short to be stressed by joy killers
Amen ooooo to your prayer Yori.
Delete@Yori Yori Princess, I say Amen to your prayers...
DeleteNo more tears but Laughter...
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe kind of dance you dance when you are truly convinced that God got you perfectly covered ππππππ
goodmorning bvs
ReplyDeletehahaha..no be small money tree
250k?? that person no get conscience abi stella na bank
That's human being for you.
DeleteIt's another day to be grateful and thankful. Thank you my Lord.
ReplyDeleteGood morning good people....Have a blessed day everyone.
Good morning y'all...
ReplyDeleteFeeling a lil bit better..
Dear Nigerians you see that strong girl or boy around you? the one that seems to have solution to every problem,yes that lady/guy always ready to help people and the one that stands when he/she falls, always check up on them and encourage them because you don't know what their secret battle is....
What am I even typing###**
Have a blissful day y'all
The least you could have done is to put copied πππππ
Delete#TohtohOnTheRock??? π²π²π² which rock Stella π π π
ReplyDeleteLagosians re trying o, how do y'all cope with traffic jam? got stuck in holdup and it wasn't funny as I got pressed. I didn't want to use the toilet where I went to ,only for me to regret taking that decision...
Apapa is a no go area for me till further notice.π’π’π’
What can we do na? Especially when one is born here and is used to lasgidi...
DeleteWetin you go do for Apapa,you go clear your container ππππ
DeleteIf you have not stayed up in the traffic for 4hours in Lagos.....Dont think you are in Lagos.
DeleteThat 4hours is enough for me to go to Ilorin from Lagos by road.
@Cynthia Iyede: you peeps re trying o, for real.
DeleteLady bug I go clear my Christmas container wey my imaginary abroad boyfriend send comeπ π π
@Olori Orente, you mean you've stayed in traffic for 4 hours? na to carry bed and pillow dey follow body so when it happens, I won't ve backache from sitting down for too long.
Pls what cani consistently do to ease my going to toilet. I drink lots of water and I eat fruits and vegetables daily but still its difficult easing myself.
ReplyDeleteGo to the hospital let them access you well. Something might be wrong or right. Just be sure you are on the clea
DeleteDey theey reask questions til your kidney spoilππππ
DeletePlease seek medical attention
Deletego to the hospital for a proper check up. could be diabetes
DeletePlease BVs I'm tired, my fiance is begging his dad to accompany him to my house to pay my bride price but the man is telling him he hasn't done anything tangible for their family so why in a haste to get married. His siblings are telling him to go ahead and that they are solidly behind him but without his dad? My parents will never agree ooo
ReplyDeleteThe guy has done everything to cajole the man but for where?? I have a child with him already but his father wouldn't think of that. We plan to go do our registry next month but he wants to pay my bride price before then. What do we do
How many times will you sen dthis your chronicleππππ
DeleteHian! What exactly does the man want? What is that 'tangible' thing he wants?? Can your man afford to do it??
DeleteI dunno ooo but I'll suggest you enter fasting & prayer against marital delays, oppositions & strongholds.
Pele π
He should meet his dad's pastor and explain things to him so he can help talk to his dad or someone he respects alot. Some parenst eeehhh
Deleteyou better pray well...that man will not allow you enjoy your marriage. he probably feels the husband should finish training all the kids in school or build a house for them etc before he marries. some families even go diabolical to turn his eyes from his wife and spend on only them. am not talking nollywood movies oh, so please sort this out in the place of prayer and fasting cos papa might not agree oh..
DeleteHappy Wednesday everyone.
ReplyDeleteHow can someone not like rich men ππΏ♂️
Not all riches come from devil.
LMAO @ money tree you planted, Stella. Some people tho.
ReplyDeleteAt 5months, I started taking my daughter to a hairdresser in my neighborhood. This woman, specialises in making different Fulani hairstyle and natural hair weaving. She's good and I always told her that. In fact, I told her she was the best, no one could rival her talent, and that she's the only one who could plait my daughter to my satisfaction. There was no one as good as her, I'd say.
My praises always made her happy, she in turn will do wonders on my baby's hair.
Last month, someone told me she put to bed. I was very happy. I couldn't go to her house that day and kept procrastinating. I already bought something for the baby but hadn't time to go. In between my procrastination, I got a young girl in secondary school who could make hair as good as her. I didn't want to disturb a woman doing her Omugwo, and baby Windsor needed her hair did.
On Sunday, I was going somewhere with baby W and ran into her. We hugged and greeted. I apologized for not coming to visit bla bla bla. She said she understood. Then she complimented my daughter's hairstyle I became quiet cos I heard a sad tone in her voice.
This woman was not as unhappy that I didn't visit as she was that she's been replaced!
I pondered on that all day.
I told her she was the best, yet got someone else to fill her shoes within a week. That was selfish of me. I didn't even care to call on her.
That is human being for you. People move on too quickly. Nobody is indispensable. No matter how good you are, you can always be replaced. I learnt this sometime ago. My sister told me she owed me her life and couldn't do without me. She sweet-talked me into squandering all my money on her and her kids. They'll be vacationing abroad this Christmas. She's not called me for almost a year.
My ex is living happily with another woman (no hard feelings). This was someone who vowed he'll die without me.
People say those things so you'll give them your best. Don't be carried away . Life goes on with or without you. Don't go out of your way to please anyone, just because they said their existence revolve around you. If you die today, the River Niger will still flow, the sun will still rise at the east and set at the west. Live for you!
Good morning everyone.
Hmmmmm,this is really thought provoking and something to ponder on ππππ
DeleteNice one Windsor.
DeleteWord Windsor..WORD!!!
DeleteLive for you...Also make sure you practice what you reach,love life but love yourself more!!!
Hmmmm
DeleteThis is deep
Life goes on with or without you!!!
"life goes on with or without you." Nothing could be as true as those words.
DeleteYou couldn't have said it any better...
DeleteI always look forward to your write ups even though it is long, I don't care.
In this life eh, it's good you live for yourself alone, and make yourself happy .I've seen things and I've gone through hell in the hands of those I took as frds.
DeleteDuring my finals in school, I made my then bf to pay a frd's school fees(from 200level to 400L)So she wouldn't ve issues during exams. Only for this same girl to go behind me, took my bf's number and started calling him, saying all trash about me to him..We broke up and aunty was the first person to mock
me to my face ☺
Ever since then, I don't trust anyone that wanna be my frd, I feel people only come close to you when they need help and discard you after they re done with their selfish interest...Trust no one.
This is it! Well said Windsor....
DeletePlease someone should give her 4 bottles of Heineken, 2 plates of nkwobi..π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteYou said it all....
DeleteThat company you are dying for and victimising evetybody because you want to be seen as the best will forget you and replace you asap if you slum and die..
Wanyo wanyo
I've always read your comments judiciously without replying but I must reply this one. This here is nothing but the truth. Most of us are guilty of this. That's why I have decided to please myself before anyone else henceforth. I lend money to a friend a couple of weeks ago and she promised to pay the next day. She never did and she was always singing my praises just so I won't ask her. The day I asked her, our conversation was short because she was offended. This is someone we spend hours on the phone gisting. Well, she paid eventually but there is a bit of friction now and I have learned my lesson.
DeleteWow.. Love this. 'Nobody is indispensable. Life goes on with it without you. Live for you.' Love this .
DeleteVery on point π
DeleteWord!
Deleteπ π π to you all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning, Teejay I love your thought on Giveaway yesterday. Sky I love the way you made yesterday IHN lit. Momma Ella thank you for your observation. Please Martin How I can make my Email address to show on my profile? Stella whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?Stellabegleaveusforblokos# Giveaway Princess
ReplyDeleteAnd you think Stella will come searching for your email,you must be delusional ππππ
Delete1) Go to Blogger.com and log in with your details(If you arent signed in yet)..when the page opens successfully,go to your "Googleplus" profile which is at the top,by the right..
Delete2) on Googleplus profile,scroll down and click on the "Edit profile" then when it opens select the icon that has the letter "i" which is enclosed inside a small circle..it would take you to your "About me" page..
3) Scroll down and the first thing you would see is your "Personal contact info..fill in your email and save,then just as you saved the email,LOOK UNDER IT..
You would see an icon which looks like a globe;click on it and select " PUBLIC" so your email can be seen when someone clicks on your Blog ID here..
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS ABOY
Giveaway princess have you ever contemplate of going into comedy? You are very funny dear. Which one is stella abeg leave us for blokos. You can't stop amazing me here.
DeleteFor a very long time I have not had sex, last night I was on phone chatting with la boo till late at night we had video call. I was so turned on, I needed boo to hold me tight last night but distance keep us apart. I cannot wait to see you boo this evening, thank God I am off duty today, I want to have mind blowing time with you boo before I start touching myself. Please do not insult me, I just need this to keep my body intent, body no be wood. We are using protection I no fit shout.
ReplyDeleteSo?,how does your sex concern,that's you and leboo problem ππππ
DeleteKeeping contraception in mind?
DeleteGood morning from Benin city. I'm still enjoying my current jobless state, till month end.
ReplyDeleteThanks so much Stella for yesterday. I'm really grateful. I am the one that posted about the miscarriage ish.. And you commented and offered your advice. It means a lot to me. God bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteToday is my dad's 18 years remeberance, can't believe its been that long. His death was so sudden and shocking and the wounds are still very fresh. I loved this man like kilode, still do. This was a man so full of imperfections but loved his kids to a fault. He was the life of the party and made sure we had the best though he was a strict disciplinarian and didnt pamper us. He believed so much in education.
ReplyDeleteDaddy we love u so much and im sure ure proud of us. Your kids turned out fine, despite those yeye elders who took everything from us and we had to sneak in the dead of the night from that yeye village like thieves. We turned out fine and yes I'm going to get that 3rd degree
Love u then, love u now, love u forever
May he continue to rest in the Lord.
DeleteIt is well. He is proud of you all that you never allowed his death to bring ills in your family
DeleteMay his gentle soul continue to rest n peace ππππ
DeleteMay he continue to rest in peace
DeleteMy mom will be a month on Friday, Just like yesterday.Momma,I miss you.
So sorry dear, May he continue to rest in peace. I can relate so well because I'm still yet to get over mine(He died in 2011) I cry whenever I see a bride and her dad dancing, I just can't cope with the fact that he won't be there to dance with me on my special dayππ³π’.
DeleteMartin's pls help me,I mistakenly deleted the Smiley's app on my phone,pls how can I get it back? I miss using all the signs.thanks
ReplyDeleteKindly go to google playstore then input "SMILEY" into the search-box at the top of the page,you would see variety of it then you can install any which you love most.
DeleteHope this helps.
@MARTINS ABOY
Martins God bless you, our own in-house genie
DeleteTank u martins
DeleteGood morning lovelies...
ReplyDeleteYesterday was indeed a blast from family and friends. Thanks to everyone who shared in my joy and sent their well wishes I am indeed grateful. To the ff bvs:
Lady Bug
Olori Orente
TEEJAY
Odun Odunayo
Prudent Tabitha
Sonia
Cutest Pat
gorgeous baby
KrytiQ
IJAY
Dada Toyosi
Glorious
beebee
Madam B
Mummy J
same girl
Mrs Sharon Aminu
onomebonny
Steppers
Just krix!
TheLagosShopper
JOSTIFIED MOM
Mimi Love
Stella Melody
Indiana
Jeoma
Promising star
and my Saudi friend tnx for the perfs ❤
I say thank you all and my prayers for you all is that good things of life will never pass you bye...your joy will know no bound.
..all good things you seek y'all shall find and above all Goodness and Mercy shall continue to follow y'all all the days of your lives. Amen.❤
ππππππππ
DeleteJust send twins my way.... Lobatan
You are welcome dear.
DeleteYou are welcome
DeleteDon't say you have nothing to give someone in need. The greatest gifts have nothing to do with material things. The love you give, the hope you inspire, the time and helping hand you extend, the smile on your face .. these are worth so much more.
ReplyDeleteI'm outtie
If hunger na de Koko love and hope nor go do.
DeleteMy own WCW goes to Tjay and his otimukpu Sky. Shake it down hunnays.
ReplyDeleteThe she goatsππππ
DeleteHahahaha very funny
Deletebut they ain't ladies nah. thought WCW was a feminine thing πππ what do I know? π π π π clowns abound here.πππ
DeleteKidjo,what you mean?
DeleteDon't both act like market woman and drag queen ππππ
Been on admission at the hospital since Monday. Please pray for me guys. Let God do that which only him can do in my life.
ReplyDeleteYou are healedππππ
DeleteGood health is your portion. You are healed Amen. Be strong and worry less
DeleteMy Omeh of life, you are healed completely in Jesus name and may God perfect everything that concerns you. Stay strong.
DeleteOh Omeh dear, may God's healing hand make you whole.
DeleteMy dear healing is your portion in Jesus name,Amen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteKpele
God's speedy healing dear. Stay strong
DeleteMorning beautiful people. Hope your night was great. Have a fabulous day. Yes, I know this year is about to end but it will not end without us receiving our blessings in Jesus name. May God answer all our prayers, Amen
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
I get apppointment with my consultant today but I dey fear because he no dey see patient anyhow unless d patient get case.
ReplyDeleteI pray I get a good news ijn
Una Goodmorning
You dey fear for your own appointment again? The hospital na free? Everything about you na OZEBA.. smh
DeleteYour case is settled Amen
DeleteGo and see him. It will be good
Good morning beevees... Thank God for a brand new day... Have a fruitful Wednesday lovelies... #xmasindubaionmymind
ReplyDeleteYesterday chronicle gave me restless night. What a wicked world we live. An innocent child is brought under your care. You did not protect her future by sending her to school or to learn hand work rather you destroyed her emotions raping her and aborting babies from a minor. Chai!!. And God was watching.. This life eeeh. Confront. Don't confront!. However it ends. She will always live with this wicked memory.
ReplyDelete@poster!. Where is your location?.Please post your nanny's phone number in today's in-house news. I will love to drop small thing for her. I wish l have enough money. I will take over the fight of this lady. I will live my life making this lady happy. Hmmm. I will never allow her suffer again. Imagine the kind of home she came from. She became a house help @10. @26 she is still a nanny. That means she has not had any form of vocational empowerment. What a world!! God Almighty where are u. Please show up in the life of this lady. In every of her pain. Give her joy. Give her reasons to know you love her despite what life have brought her way.
Seek Justice! From which money. This is Nigeria. If you don't have money!!. I laugh in Ghana.
Those of you that have house help. Help protect their future. If u can't send them to school. Please let him/her be empowered vocationally. If this girl was not always at home when others have left the house. Maybe this will not have happened.
God bless your soul...
DeleteI was too weak to even comment on that story..
The okene Edo road is something else. I passed through that road this weekend and the experience isn't something I want to have again. Why can't they just repair that road seeing as it is the only road connnecting Delta, Edo and Kogi. Am just wondering the kind of suffer head people will experience this year during Christmas period. God should just help us in this country
ReplyDeleteSerious death trap
DeleteWho wakes up by 8:29???
ReplyDeleteAnd ylto think I planned to wake up by 3am to watch Netflix for free with my Internet
Netflix lovers, what are the best movies to see, you have a new member.
And guess what????
Good morning house!!!!...
ReplyDeleteWhat brand of grinder can one trustfully buy for grinding beans very well? There are so many out there and I don't want to make that painful mistake of buying something that will be worse off than using manual bean blender. Please y'all should help me. I'm tired of using all these yeye dirty machines outside for my beans
Try Binatone blender. I've been using mine for three years now.
DeleteScan frost blender..I use mine to blend coconut for my coconut oil and beans
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
Hello bvs
ReplyDeleteKisses to you all
Hustling continues
As you come hustle for giveaway yesterday πππππ
DeleteA verygood morning to everyone..so yesterday i made an expression ceres for someone,i do not twist it,i just weaved her hair ,crochet it nd trim, it was very beautiful..@okiroyalty.
ReplyDeleteThose of that send foodstuffs to the abroad, how do you send it? I went to NIPOST to inquire how much it would cost to send some stuffs to China and after their long list of calculations, I was told it would cost cost almost 24k per kg. What!!!!... How much is the foodstuff?
ReplyDeletePlease anyone that knows of a relatively cheaper alternative should help me.
Thats how they roll.
DeleteCastle Windsor how far, no new story for us?
ReplyDeleteThanks SDK for your Hash tag.if I don't blow my own trumpet, who will?
ReplyDeleteWCW, goes to my humble self.
A hardworking wife/mother/Nutritionist/Dietitian/Beadmaker/Tailor.God bless the work of my hands. More customers this season.
Good morning people have a productive day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and a beautiful day to us all. May God bless our hustle.
ReplyDeleteSo guess what,Glo can open Stella's blog now...I have being using VPN for over a year now...so happy
ReplyDeleteWoke up late today. I Don't feel like going to out self. π
ReplyDeleteHello @Martins, please I can't comments with my laptop and I don't know why. I have tried to login my email address but it's still the same.
Pleased what will I do?
@Omoh,it should be from your browser cos i can see your comment with your ID now so im guessing you did this with your mobile gadget..
DeleteGo to google.com on your device,then search for CHROME.exe or FIREFOX.exe
It would bring out the laptop version of either of those browsers,then you can download or update yours(if its already installed in your pc)..
Also,log in to BLOGGER.COM on your pc(after updating your browser) then sign with your gmail and password,and if it refuses;try to reset your password..
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS ABOY
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteSo my cousins and their mum came down to nigeria from the abroad to celebrate 10yrs remebrance of their late mum. Serious party ooo
ReplyDeleteAnd am just pondering like why do pepple love to waste? Mama that has died a very long time ago,resting in heaven ehhh and someone is here making noise and wasting money.. People just like headech.