Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous New Month Post - November Is Here!

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Spontaneous New Month Post - November Is Here!

#newmonth #newrules #newdreams #xmasdecoroutmonth #blessednewmonth #hmmmmmonthofrevelation #thereisareasonthemouthstaysclosedandtheearsstaysopen #youdrinkpoisonandwantsomeelsetodiehehehehehehe #keepshootingyourselfinthefoot #yesiamtoohappytobebotheredbyyournonsense #therecomesatimeinlifewhereignoringcertainpeopleandthingsisbae #tooexcitedaboutwhatsloading #cheiGodistoofaithful #letmeshoutitGodistooFAITHFUL

Good Morning and Welcome to the Month of November.....
The Month Christmas begins to smell in the air like perfume...

May this new month bring more success for you...
May this new month bring in more Inspiration and love into your life.

Please send in all your adverts for today as there will be no in house news tomorrow.

Tomorrow will be Anonymous night post due to popular demand.....Blog PA please remind me about this....

Is there anything you think i didnt do in October that you want done in November? Drop a hint!

Once again I am asking....who has watched Telenova 'Maid In Manhattan' to the end and can tell me the story?Please post it here or go to my inbox...

BV Castle Windsor,continue holding us for work with your sweet story oh.....The way you end it dramatically like a Telenova na wah...Thanks and don't mind those saying you are looking for something,if only the know that i even beg to give you and you refuse...if only they know!

This is Welcoming back all lost BVs this new month...please post with your ID's,this is a house of love and we welcome you back with open arms..LOL

The Bambinos sent me a long whatsapp message,I am yet to read it...Only God knows what demand is inside there...It looks like a long list of ideas for Christmas present to teen boys...hehehehehehehehehehe.

Kisses to all.

237 comments:

1. Real sleep is from the heart not from closing the eyes. It's hard for the eyes to go to sleep when the heart is fully awake in pains.

1. Good morning Teejay, what troubleth thy heart? It is well with you.
      Good morning bvs and a happy new month to us all.

2. Precious morning to you Madam B.

3. Is well TeeJay. @GIveaway Pincess

4. Teejay! Kilode? Hope u are fine. What's d problem? Ahhhh mogbe! This sounds like a heratbreak. Hope imaobong neva do u something? Talk to us teejay

5. Teejay please stop thinking about pat, don't let her mesebu uuuuu ooooo

2. GM all. Stella abeg no post if I no be anonymous oh. Have been celibate for a year now, and having sex is the last thing on my mind, but the way I'm horny this days is killing me. Like my hormones Is all over the place, I can't masturbate and sexual thoughts won't leave my mind. Plz who has overcome periods like this, and how did you go about it. I will listen to gospel, pray God to take the urge away yet no way. I need something desperately from God and I can't let any sin stand on my way. Have never been this horny before.

1. Just take your mind off it,better still meet your demands 😎😎😎😎😎

2. ..thats natures way of telling you its time to let the meaoww out of the bag.

3. Then stop talking and thinking about IG and face what you are asking from God, don't backslid.

4. It shows your miracle is around the corner..!!😎😎😎
      Hold on hold on hold on

5. Whenever i'm horny i just play games with my phone.

6. Happy new month everyone, almost the end of the year time to let go of hurts, grudges and regrets. Love conquers all. Love and light to each BV and Stella

7. Keep praying it works. Ask the Holy Spirit to help u. A cold bath also helps. Stay positive

3. Good morning lovelies and Happy new month ♥ ♥

Happy birthday to my quintessential beautiful Choco baby, May God bless your new age and Grant all your heart desires. I am so glad to have you. I love you.
    Cheers to a fabulous year ahead πŸ’•

Happy birthday to my Omeh darling, May God grant all your heart desires and may your children children's surround your table.Cheers to a fabulous year aheadπŸ’•

1. Olori mi, ese gan o. You are loved. Amen

2. Olori Happy new month to you. @Giveaway Princess

3. Today is all saints and tomorrow all souls,Catholics are expected to attend at least 2 masses

4. Happy new month all. God bless this month for us

5. Happy new month world! God bless us all

6. SOME NIGERIAN NEWSPAPER HEADLINES, 01/11/2018

Punch
    Buhari inaugurates remembrance emblem

Minimum wage: Unions begin strike next week, slam govs

Senate condemns FG for non-payment of fuel subsidy claims

Adeleke arraigned for exam malpractices, granted bail

Missing General: Army finds corpse in abandoned well

Shiites defy military’s threat, vow to continue protest

Shiites’ protests: Over 45 killed, says Amnesty

FG sends NHIS boss on leave, sets up probe panel

Prince Charles, Camilla begin African tour, to visit Nigeria

Falana seeks SERAP, NEITI collaboration on NNPC unremitted $22.06bn

Nigeria drops on World Bank’s Ease of Doing Business ranking

Credit Switch boss, Badamosi, allegedly murdered by cook

2019: Service Chiefs’ alarm on stockpiling of weapons

Avoid looters, Buhari warns aggrieved APC aspirants

I won’t mortgage my conscience to keep APC job –Oshiomhole

Lekki pastor, ex-lover at war over viral sex video

Dickson threatens to expel disloyal PDP members

Akwa lbom builds 21-storey building to attract oil majors

Nigerian arbitrators battle job loss to foreigners

Nigerian wins €50,000 Prince of Wales Young Sustainability Entrepreneur Award

(www.punchng.com)

The Nation
    Shi’ite: FEC directs FCT Minister to summon security meeting

Buhari committed to free, fair 2019 elections, Onyeama tells UN delegates

Reps summon Baru, others over N91tr oil contracts

Appeal Court dismisses suit against Fayemi’s SIEC, others

Adeleke, four others arraigned for alleged exam malpractices

Fed Govt moves to settle oil marketers

903 foreign trained doctors, dentists, sit for council’s exam

PDP plans ward-to-ward campaign

500 clerics converge on Abuja for Buhari;s re-election

We’ll reconcile with Amosun, Okorocha, Yari, says Oshiomhole

NLNG, others partner to provide electricity in Bonny

Ogoni Cleanup to commence this month

I didn’t nominate Peter Obi, says Wike

Dickson extols Omatseye’s mum

(www.thenationonlineng.net)

Vanguard
    Forgery : Court Asks A/ Ibom AG To Serve Bassey Etim Notice Of Hearing

US Consulate Concludes Robotics Workshop For 187 Students, 303 Teachers

FG Commences Oil Subsidy Arrears Payment Process

Oil Firm, Communities Sign GMoU

Nigerian Women Urged To Be “Unstoppable” As WIMBIZ Convenes 17th Annual Conference

Textile Workers Angry Over Non-Implementation Of Executive Order On Made- In -Nigeria Goods

2019: North Yet To Decide Between Buhari, Atiku — Arewa Youths

Amnesty Office Activates Rivers, Edo, Bayelsa, Ondo, Delta Training Centres

‘Without Resettlement Of Refugees, Bakassi Remains Nigeria’s Dark Spot’

There’s Nothing Like 26% UNESCO Funding Requirement Anywhere – OKEBUKOLA

Stay Out Of Politics, NSCDC Warns Personnel‎

APC Primaries: Govs Not Plotting To Remove Me – Oshiomhole

Oshiohmole Can’t Be Removed, Not Violated APC Constitution – Tinubu

(www.vanguardngr.com)

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around. - Leo Buscaglia

1. Aunty πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ you try ooooooo..
      😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

2. Mtcheeew, some of u dont know what to do with ur energy.... same goes to TJ

3. This is beautiful. Stella did this for sometime but the idea died down. I am loving this. Newspaper review. God bless. Let me go and read again

4. Poster of the news headline thanks so much. Such a good one from you.

5. Who b dis? ??

6. Poster good job. @Giveaway Princess

7. Don't allow the behavior of others destroy your peace of mind. Good morning everyone.

8. Good morning all. Welcome to the 1st day of November, 2018.

In this month and beyond, you shall eat in plenty and be satisfied! The Lord will increase you on all sides and you shall praise Him continuously in Jesus name..... Amen.

Happy New Month.

1. Lord I need a completion of what you've started and I want to be joy filled for the rest of the year. This I ask through Jesus Christ our Lord amen!
      Happy new month y'all
      Enjoy the rest of your day

2. Amen @Moma Ella so shall it be unto you.

9. Its my birthday in 8 days. Yayyyyyyyyyy

Half of 50πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. You look older than your age,you are aging exponentially,so you were just 22 when you sent that your teletubbies pictures 😎😎😎😎

2. Yimu
      Who asked you for your age? You look like a 30yr old btw

3. You will be 25 in 8 days?
      Meaning that you were 22 in 2016 when you were insulting people here? Insulting people who are old enough to give birth to you.
      SMH
      I always say it. That people should not exchange words with all these blog touts and nuisance, they are small girls. Miss Aboki too was 22 or lesser that year too, still studying for an OND.
      Lady bug, perky boobs and the rest should be ignored. They are small girls probably still in school.

4. Ola you must be good like me in mathematics. I remember having so many females friends as a result of my knowledge in maths and statistics.

5. Happy birthday in advance. @Giveaway Princess

6. Aaaaawwww

Y'all must think i care abiut comments? Ive grown past that stage.

Expect an album from me this year

7. Foolish anonymous Methuselah,as you old reach ,I hope your bank account is fat, useless fool😎😎😎

10. Good morning beeveeleons!!πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Hope Abuja is save now ooo???
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Thanks be to God for his grace and mercy in my life...

We all should be grateful always!!

1. You don get your shop 😎😎😎😎

2. Yep, its 'save'.
      Happy new month people.❤

3. Is Abuja 'save' now?
      Just negodu a teacher
      I hope it was Maths you were teaching those innocent children back then. Teacher olodo

4. Ola na so u take finish your 'allowee' alone abi? @:Giveaway Princess

5. Sandy,

'It's' NOT its.

Happy New Month, everyone.

6. LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anon8.39

11. Happy new month people may November be the month to remember for each and everyone of us. Harmattan breeze have started. God bless your hustle

1. So Breezy...!!

Amen.!!!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Happy new month bee to the 10 😎😎😎

3. Happy new month to you B to the 10. @Giveaway Princess.

12. Imagine whiteberry and teejay are married πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e go bloody

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. They twist their children's brains with gbagauns
      I think whiteberry is here in one of these new blog ids
      Either Oki royalty or Pidgin writer

13. Where is the one they call SDK computer village? please can i get an app from playstore that tells me when my debtors receive alert for their monthly salary? Its a new month & they seem to be showing me the halloween side of their previously smiling faces when they came begging.

A wise loan shark from Venezuela said to me "Understand karma: No debt in the universe goes unpaid"... he was right!
    Just when you think uve outsmarted ur creditor, you'd use that amount to fix your car or pay an outrageous nepa bill u cant account for....

1. Let me explain something that was preached two Sundays ago in my church. I remember vividly cos I felt God was indirectly talking to me and I decided to listen.

It says when u lend someone money, don't expect it back. Yes, that's actually what it said. But, maybe to lighten the blow, the preacher then told us that it doesn't necessarily mean that ur money is gone, just that it may not come when it was promised. He said we shouldn't get angry over this and we should be patient for the person to pay back, this way, ur blessings would even be doubled.

Why did I say it felt like God was talking to me???

You see, before I travelled, a colleague that was being embarrassed at work for owing two terms school fees came to me to lend her the money so as to avoid public embarrassment. Normally, I only lend people money I can afford to give away if worse comes to worse. I only borrowed cos I was going to be travelling and wouldn't be needing it for a while.

Now time to pay back came but the 'ajo' she was expecting to pack didn't go to her so I had to chill an extra month.

I wanted to be upset with her cos this was the second time I was lending her same sum of money and having issues getting it back but then the preaching came at the right time.

Now, I'm just chilling and waiting with no anger (I'm really surprised) till she pays me back. And I'm sure God is already preparing my blessings for this act.

So I'm saying, don't track ur debtors, wait a little while longer. It is when it is now taking way too long that u can now decide to react. I'm not even sure any preaching can even make me relax if it takes too long to get my cash back

2. I can so relate. They come smiling and pleading.I will not disappoint you they say. When it's time to collect your money you become the enemy.

3. Hahahaha.... But of a truth, no debt in life goes unpaid. In one way or the other people are made to pay for their deed.

4. ...not tracking your debtors is like waiting for the cows to come home on their own, although we have disciplined debtors.

5. There is this Igbo adage that says, onye ji mmadu ugwo ka ya ike ( Person wey dey owe you strong pass you). @Giveaway Princess

14. Happy new month to us all. God bless us now and always. Amen.

Have a blessed day.

15. Good morning everyone.
    Welcome to November.
    Thank God for His Mercies.

16. Beautiful morning. God is still in the business of doing good. Enjoy today as I am enjoying mine.

Keep the blog exciting as always

Love you all

1. Yori Happy new month to you. @Giveaway Princess

2. Hahahahaha this your new name. Happy new month my dear

17. Happy new month beautiful people πŸ’–

18. Yes. God is Faithful. Ever faithful. Ever Sure. He never fails. With God, delays are never denials. He has a plan and He's committed to fulfilling it.

Good morning fam. Welcome to November. May the God of the eleventh hour show up for you and me.

19. Pls chikito and any other person, how can i answer this  interview question; what is your career path and indicators you have set as a milestone?
    It is important please.

1. Prifessional courses youve done. What career are you pursuing.

All these must be related to the post you applied for

2. @Reasonable Doubt you can as well say, Please you can google it. @Giveaway Princess

20. Morning lovelies, issa bright morning, God bless all that concerns me,November is a blessing to me already by His grace,do ve a lovely day

1. It's that time of the year😎😎😎😎

2. @ladybug,my prayer for u this morning is just for God to humble u in a way that u will look for tears but none will be there,u will also look for sympathizers but none will show up,then u would know how to mind ur business

3. Yes @Lady Bug, And its not bad. The hustle must continue. @Giveaway Princess

4. @Toyosi,back to sender,over religious igots like you,go and work and stop relying on just faith,many atheist are billionaires 😎😎😎😎

5. @Dada Toyosi this is harsh, Please take it back. @Giveaway Princess

21. Happy New month everyone, May the blessings of the latter be better than that of the former. Amen

Martin abeg which other browser can I use to access the blog? My chrome has been acting up, giving the error every time. I cleared the cache but still... Abeg I need another reliable browser..

Thanks

1. Uc Web!!!
      Been using for more than 5 years now, no wahala.

2. Yinmu,it's that time of the year😎😎😎😎

3. I use puffin browser. Its good

4. Thanks Ola and Omen...

Lady Bug if you like kill yourself, I no send you!

5. Puffin browser is very good..

6. Download VPN Touch from google play store, change the location to Germany and minimize. Open Chrome and browse normal. You're good to go.

Trust you're doing great dear.

22. Thank you Jesus for everything. November please be nice to I and my family.

23. Pls chikito and any other person, how can i answer this  interview question; what is your career path and indicators you have set as a milestone?
    It is important please.

24. Who did this to me?

Bae asked me not to register,i stubbornly did.

Big fat ass has drastically reduced. Only got to notice yersterday.

Tummy is flatter now(thats the goal)

4KG down.

Ive refused to go to the gym again😒😒😒😒 My sub is still on till december. Please what should i do.

Coach said i'll start more of squats now and very little aerobics.

Im so down this morning. Please help!!!!

1. Gimme ur remaining sub, let me go and use it to reduce my tummy and my Christian mother

2. Help?,like we care about your ass😎😎😎😎

3. Hi sis. They are yet to open at your axis. Oncs its done and subis transferrable. I will

25. Happy new month and feast of all Saints. How i love the month of November.

26. Happy new month to us all.this is my month of answered prayers.

27. 2 bleesed 2 curse1 November 2018 at 08:07

Happy new month fellas.May our long awaited blessings be delivered this month ijn amen.

28. Stella good morning! It's a new month countdown to the end of the year oo! Stella your bambinos have your password remember? All they have to do is press you and wala they get what they want oo. The young shall grow I enjoy it when my boy gives me wahala. He says mummy if I don't give you wahala nobody will lol😊

1. Madam come back and greet properly. Una go just enter house greet only one person fiam una don waka. na only Stella dey here?

2. Thanks for the correction. Good morning my blog family! Happy New month to everyone! 😘

29. Happy new month. Today's my pv signing.
    #thatosunkopa

30. Its my birthday!!! God has truly been faithful. Despite all,I am still standing. I am grateful for so many things. Stepping into the new year in style.
    Happy birthday to Chocolate and every other person celebrating today.
    Happy birthday Omeh,you are the beloved of the Lord.

1. Happy birthday!😎😎😎

2. Happy Birthday babe gurl πŸ’‹

3. Happy Birthday. God's blessing on you always.

4. Happy birthday Omeh, may you grow old and be toothless.

5. Happy birthday Omeh. Enjoy God's goodness

6. Happy birthday dear. God bless you.

7. Happy birthday to you.@Giveaway Princess

8. Happy Birthday to you Omeh and Bv Chocolate. Many happy returns. God bless your new ages. Amen.

9. happy birthday dear, age gracefully

10. Happy Birthday Omeh. Have a beautiful day dear.

11. Happy birthday Omeh. Pleasant surprises on you.

31. Goodmorning all.
    Intelligentsia Princess, thanks for welcoming me back, stay blessed.☺

1. December is arnd d corner...welcome bk

2. Kidjo Welcome back and happy new month to you. @Giveaway Princess

3. Anon you must be stupid if you think I'm here for giveaway like you...dnt you think it's time for you to grow up?
      πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• is it a crime to visit SDK's blog again? Na wa for some agbaya o

My fellow princess, thanks love . Happy new blessed month.@Unknown

4. Thanks Kidjo. @Giveaway Princess

32. Wonderful morning to you all and happy new month, pls I need your advice.
    My son of 3 and half years talks a lot, I mean he can talk for hours non stop, always asking questions, commenting on everything, reporting what anyone beside him has done, about the cartoon he watches, he practically talks about everything that he comes across. Whatever happen in his school, classmates, teacher, who touches His food, who begged for his snacks, I mean everything that happens. But He does that when he is in the house with me, when we go out to cinemas, he is always queit and any other places, his talk limits. When he visits people for holiday or weekends, he doesn't talk that much only in the house and with me. He loves attention alot.
    Now my hubby is complaining that its abnormal and he needs to be cautioned. Also my bro who stays with me is always shutting him up all the time, complaining about how he wants to use his talk talk and kill him. I have asked doctors, google, even his school proprietress and some parents, they said its normal and it will reduce with time. When I told my husband, he said I am the one indulging and spoiling him even my brother too. They said he talks too much like a parrot and that's the only child will have for now.
    Pls I need advice from you all, sincerely I am happy he is free with me and tells me everything but I don't want to be like I am spoiling him as well. Parenting requires wisdom and I don't want to fail as a mother.
    Pls I need advice from you all this morning.

1. I think it is preferable to know what is going on with ur son's life than him bottling up everything.kids dt age talk and with time he will outgrow it since he is different outside.please let ur son be free with you.

2. I wish I had been like this growing up with my parents. Now I can't tell my parents personal things. It's really annoying, I swear.

Allow your boy keep expressing himself to u oh. Since he's not a talkative outside sef, I dunno why u are worried.

I don't think there's anything wrong with him

3. You don’t even know what you are enjoying, be grateful he talks and yes it will reduce, you can speak to him when you both are alone but let no one shut him up abruptly

4. My dear, leave that child alone since he only talks too when he is with you, he Is only behaving his age, he will out grow it, pls ask your brother to stop shutting him up or else the young boy will shut up and stop talking to you. Allow him to tell you everything so that you will know when someone is treating him badly and when he is doing something wrong from there you can correct him.

5. Ehnehn...
      Mummy mummy..

Do you know how many parents are waiting to have a son that can talk??

You better appreciate what u have as a son biko, before they prescribe chloquine for stomach upset for you...

You son is ok.. Very ok..πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. Please Dont shut him up o. Its the age,he'll outgrow it soon. You should be happy he confides in you sef

7. ..but I see nothing wrong in this,it's normal for a toddler to talk and be inquisitive,I don't enjoy quiet kids,I don't understand why your hubby is complaining or he thinks it's abnormal because he's a boy and he talks too much for a boy😎😎😎😎😎

8. He must have gotten that habit from you or your bae

9. You should be glad he's free to talk to you about everything. Make him understand he can always confide in you. With time, he'll outgrow it.
      If you all begin to shut him up, he'll loose his self confidence & won't be free to tell you whatever is happening to him (good/bad).

Let him be jare

10. My girls talk a lot too. It will reduce with time. My first girl is 6,when she was 3 she talks non stop now the second has taking over. We don't shut them, we only teach them not to interrupt when Daddy and mummy is talking or when two adults are talking. If you must then say "excuse me please " when people see them outside they say they ate quite but when with us they become parrots

11. Allow the boy to talk pls. Caution your brother and warn him to stop telling the boy to shut up. That way, If anyone touches his private part, he will say it. At that age, they ask a lot of questions and talk a lot, its part of the growth process. Some kids don't talk, they bottle up and its bad. Explain to your husband too.
      That is how my daughter started, now she still tells me everything including what other people said and did to themselves. I try to flow with her and caution her when she uses derogatory or insultive words on others. She also asks a lot of questions.
      Two days ago, she saw two fowls mating and she went:

'Mummy see something, what are they doing? Are they fighting?'
      I said 'yes, they are fighting, animals fight too you know'
      She said 'oookaaay, yes I know they fight, dogs fight, goats too, and lizards, I saw them' I was just saying 'yes' 'yes' and then she asked, how do fishes fight?
      I told her 'I don't know, I don't live in the water' She laughed and kept quiet.
      I was happy that she didn't ask anymore questions about the fowls 'fight'. I cannot come and be doing animals sex education when I have not finished human beings own. She doesn't know anything about humans gbenshing, just the body parts.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

12. My gal is 5.samething.i free her oo cos I want her to be free.but when we have a family thing I tell her not to tell anyone and she will lock up.i just pray God helps us parents.sometimes am scared not to miss it.oma easy oo.it is well

13. There's nothing wrong with your son. He's not a talkative when he is not at home then let him be. Let him enjoy the company of his family. Dont shut him up.

33. A November To Remember. Happy New Month To Y'all.

34. Happynew month people...may our positive heart desires come to pass in jesus name... The angels of blessings has been release nd it shall get to us in jesus name !! !! ...peace that surpasses all understanding is our portion in jesus name...

35. Happy new month to you sdk and blogfam,may this new month usher in great and mighty things in our lives in Jesus name.mid term break at least I will rest body before school resumes on Monday,if only my girls will allow me to rest.

36. Still need business ideas(2million).considering been a chivita distributor.is anyone a chivita distributor here.how profitable is it?

1. Ankara is ok oooo..
      Fabrics and textiles..

You will surely make your money.!
      All you need do is rent a place and start selling as wholesaler..
      Lobatan..

And If you don't know how to go about it??

Quietly invest with it, will pay you instalmentally, with interest..😎😎😎😎

2. Instalmentally? And you served as a teacher? I pity those poor kids.

3. Ola,good marketing,she should invest her 2million on your unregistered business that has no accountbook or audited accounts 😎😎😎😎

37. Good morning
    Alive and Hopeful

38. So I haven't gotten over Princess Tever's reply under Bipolar Me's comment in yesterday's IHN post.
    Hilarious!

1. Alo kami kaze nii ti eweregun!!

Wehdone ehn..
      What will u do to get over it??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Just like beloved will say, "DEEP YOUR FINGER INSIDE YOUR P**Y AND LICK IT"

you will get over it..
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. She might actually be right.

I need to give clothes out. It's getting too much really.

3. That girl is a clown, I swear. Lol.

39. good morning all and welcome to a new month..... month of fulfillment... A month to remember. God's promises shall be fulfilled. TRUST IN THE LORD.
    8 days to my birthday
    All I need is to hear from him again.
    #ScorpioSeason.
    we ROCK like that

ABAKALIKI RICE SELLER

1. Plenty customers Fall on You. @Giveaway Princess

40. Nawa for this life o...really onwero onye ma echi...Alili eligbugom....Lost a very good friend to d cold hands of death...a very lively and trusted friend...so full of life... Odym onwu gi ewutekam....May your good soul rest in peace...

1. So sorry. May his soul rest in peace

2. So sorry dear for your loss. May the soul find rest in God. Such a sad news.

3. So sorry dear for your loss. May the soul find rest in God. Such a sad news.

4. So sorry . RIP to the dead. @Giveaway Princess

5. So sorry dear
      Accept my condolences

6. Thanks deariez @Teejay n Rose

7. accept my condolences to you. ebezina ndo

8. My empathy is with you ED. RIP to your friend.

41. Happy new month to you all...

Have a blessed day ahead...

42. ����������If the stars were made to worship, so will i,if the mountains bow in reverence,so will i, if the oceans roar your greatness, so will i. For if everything exist to lift You high, so will i. If the winds goes where you send it, so will i. If the rocks cry out in silence, so will i. If the sum of all our praises still fall shy, then we'll sing again a hundred billion times! ����������

43. Midterm holiday finally here. I'm so happy.

I've had a really stressful month and really needed the break.

What movies can one see at the cinemas? I mean really good movies. Was Merry men worth the hype??? Can I see it without wasting my hard earned cash?

1. King of boys😎😎😎😎

2. I don't watch Nigerian movies at the cinema ANYMORE.

Seven and a half dates was the last, boo saw me playing candy crush while we were watching and he was like "You are that bored, huh"?

But go see: The hate you give (black american)
      Hellfest (Halloween Horror)

Night School (black American comedy).

I'll be seeing Hunter killers this weekend.

3. Oh yea, will definitely see Night School. That's the one with Kevin Hart abi?

4. Venom. Youll love it

44. Morning all
    I have not been feeling fine for a while now. Grateful to God that I am much better now.

45. A verygood morning to everyone ,nd happy new month lovies..a November to remember..onelove.

46. So you still have the GOT to call me this early morning that is the first day in Novermber after getting me angry with that your dirty house? If you dial my line again the thunder wey go fire you just finished 800 press up. EZIBIDA. @GIVEAWAY Tever

47. I'm believing God for a miracle this month. I have been job hunting for more than 8 months now, I've applied in several organizations but no luck. I crossed the first stage of frsc recruitment but just yesterday, I didn't see my name amongst successful candidate for the next stage. I cried all night cos I thought my days of submitting cvs are over. My marriage plans are on hold becos i want to get a job so that i can support my new home first. It is well o. God knows best and I pray my miracle will come this November.

1. Don't worry, keep on believing in God. Your miraculous job is on the way.

2. Have been there.God will help u.mine came with a big testimony.we were given levels according to how long we stayed at home.the longer your stay the higher your level after I paid hugly twice for job nd was disappointed.dont give up.i even travelled for interview and left my suckling baby.got to Abuja my name was not on d master list.testimony long.dont just give up.this one was free no payment.it is well dear

48. I wish to expand my line of business,please, I don't know if there's anyone who knows where to get at dealers price in Balogun/ Idimota,someone said one alhaji but wasn't sure of the address. Kindly help me with relevant information.

49. Welcome to the new month everyone.

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

50. Good morning all. Woke up with this feeling that its almost end of the year. So many expectations still pending.. Baba God. Thank you for life. Please pick my desperate call.

51. Good morning all. Woke up with this feeling that its almost end of the year. So many expectations still pending.. Baba God. Thank you for life. Please pick my desperate call.

52. @Annon 8:11, My Nephew was a chatterbox when he was same age with your son. We flew from Chicago-Amsterdam-Lagos and dude chatted all through the flight non stop, parrot dey learn work from him.. He is in his teens now and he is very quite and only speaks when spoken to. Give your son time, he will change and please don't break that bond between the two of you. It is very important.

53. Good morning all, this week is running very fast...Today is my late mum's birthday, I feel pained and very angry, after all the sufferings, she didnt even live long enough to enjoy waht she laboured for. Mum you did me strong thing o, this wasnt what we planned, we planned you will get to 80 and do your ito ogbo but u didnt wait long enough, not even to see my children. Rest on mama, my black Queen, my golden mother. I love, I loved you and I will always love you. I miss you so very much.

1. May your mum soul continue to rest in peace. Good morning bvs... Happy new month

2. Sorry about your mum, I can relate.

I lost my mum just before i went for NYSC, and it was so gut-wrenching.

I still get angry at God about it sometimes, but i have learnt to live with it.

You'll be fine.

3. Be strong dearie.....she is in a better place
      May she continue to rest in peace

4. May her soul continue to rest in peace. @Giveaway Princess

54. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    I'm sorry I came late, went for early morning hustle. Gist continues tomorrow. Love you Stella and lovely BVs who liked my story, encouraged and prayed for me. God bless you all.

55. Happy new month blog visitors and a pleasant morning to us all.