Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality StarNina Hangs Out With Mentor Toyin Lawani

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Reality StarNina Hangs Out With Mentor Toyin Lawani

Nina and Toyin Lawani have patched up their differences and the brouhaha that arose from the Nina-Miracle ISH ....
These photos are proof.......Good for them

30 comments:

1. Bad influence on eachother!
    Make them carry go

2. What ever rock their boat I wish them well.

3. Good for them..I love Nina's blond low cut.. But Toyin's son is all I see here..Cute boy.

4. This Nina's hair is as if sun is Shining on top of her head...Good for them o..

5. Awww this Toyin son Just loves Nina. Cute

6. So na wetin make Toyin take this Nina 'new look' pay her back? @Giveaway Princess aka GP

7. The way they r using this girl’s fame to sell market. Frm the shoes,bags,spongy hair to even the lipstick. Its well

1. She’s been paid ... even Kylie, Rihanna,Beyoncé does same for brands ...

2. Anonymous you are a big lier, the hair, lipstick ,bags and shoes are all Nina, toyin is her mentor and she is not using Nina to sell anything, bad belle kee you there

3. nina that did not hv 50naira is who u are saying owns those things.zully u r not smart.or are u sayin these sugar daddy rumors r true?majority of those bbn ppl selling things r repping smone.even laura sells things for ppl. See ur mouth.anon js right

8. Good for them. Nina should go and stand be sides Nancy Isime and snap. I will like to see who "wore it better" the hair i mean.

9. Hmmmm. Stella de stella I just love tour ameboish who you take am resemble? Good job dear ride on.

10. You people should continue using some people's head

11. Cant this girl do without filters? Its blinding. I see pictures others took of her looking normal,then her own is so manipulated.

12. The next thing now, Nina go develop bigger ass and boobs. Then she'll be nakeding to do Photoshoot like her aunties them with big gods...... 😆Go Nina le

13. Good for them.. Nina looks good on her low cut though!

14. Good for them.. Nina looks good on her low cut though!

15. This her hair colour no blend oh. She looks kinda sick with this look.

1. Hater go and hug transformer. Go Nina girl.

2. Honestly your stupidity shows