Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ceec Wins Social Media Personality Of The Year At Eloy Awards 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Reality Star Ceec Wins Social Media Personality Of The Year At Eloy Awards 2018

Reality Star Ceec is winning awards left,right and centre!!!!!

She has emerged winner of the SOCIAL MEDIA PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR at the 2018 edition of Exquisite Lady of The Year (ELOY) Awards, held on Sunday 25th November 2018.

Hey Shorty Congrats to you...More to come!

Please oh ''shorty'' is my pet name for her since ya all wont let us hear word with how short she is...Shorty is meant in a positive way so dont take this South please.!!!

85 comments:

1. Don't know why I boil with anger each time I see this girl's picture. God help me!

1. No go boil too much cos of explosion...

2. Say after me. My father my father every spirit of hate, anger and frustration holding my progress die die and die.

Seriously you need to free your mind. its not good for your health.

3. U need deliverance, d devil is using this anger to keep ur blessings away from reaching u.u can't just stay and start hating on someone

4. No time for ass licking.26 November 2018 at 13:54

May you not die of your hatred for her. Mtcheeewww

5. 13.33.
      Hi dear. It is really an act of witchcraft to boil with anger or hatred for someone or something you can not create.
      Say after me, my father , my father . Give me an heart that loves. Deliver me from every bile that is trying to consume me life in Jesus name.
      Go and sin no more.

6. Boil with anger my dear your in the same boat with her,her case is better than yours because she's working on her self every day why you hide behind your keyboard thinking that all is well with you
      In fact boiling with anger over a lady you don't know sister your case is worst

7. Keep boiling. You are going to keep seeing this face or better still avoid all social media platform.

8. Blind followers. Pathetic ass lickers.

9. U probably have experienced what she did to the pple in d house. Let it go , someone did d same to u, find a place in ur heart to forgive. If u drop dead today, wld u let because of Cece u don't know mk u not to enter Heavens gate?. Just let it go dear, I feel u

10. @Zeus
      Pls what and what did Ceec do????
      People that took Bbn serious are deft, do u guys know if she was working on a script cos without Ceec in that house alot of people wouldn't have been aware there was bbn going on

@ to d 1st announces

That is why d greatest commandment is love, love others and see how poeple will love you too

1. Don't be shy! Admit it,you're in the same whatsapp group of "fellow brats".

2. @anon 15.03 I'm quite sure you're a bonafide Cee C fan. You guys are evil. But evil rules this dark world probably why your Cee C keeps winning. So everyone else who isn't for Cee C is a "fellow brat" right? Continue!

3. Stella of life .ceec congrats, aunty laura ikeji want to die because of this award oh, she said she will not be relevant next yr oh. Na now I believe say the entertainment industry is full of envy humans.

1. Abeg stop lying! She didn’t say that. See the way you twisted her words Kai!! I’m going to quote her..

“you cannot, I repeat you cannot beat ceecee in any award category that requires voting right now, maybe next year but not today. Right now her fans won’t let you be great. Brand influencer, social media personality infact she’ll win best business too. Lol....I understood that a few months ago, let’s just pray we are all relevant next year and the year after, that’s actually the hard part.”

That’s how you people quote people out of context.

2. Virus detected, Have you confirmed Coco’s 😂🤣😂😂 I saw your comment late.

3. @iphie, only the boobs look suspicious. The ass is just there jor. Ese’s ass job looks better off.

4. @virus detected And she's absolutely right! It's disgusting. We keep celebrating rubbish in this country.

5. Celebrating rubbish you say and what has Laura done worthy of celebration?

Look everyone has their own path to walk. Leave people be...
      What's good for you is bad for another but don't dismiss people's success.

1. it's a jumpsuit not a playsuit

5. I’ve blocked all these BBN folks on IG. I’m sick and tired of them. The thirst for social media attention is so so overbearing omg. Literally all of them!

6. She kinda look like Chioma to me.

7. Who saw Laura's shade on instagram ? My vitamin cee, we are not done peppering them with awards. You are doing good sweetie. 😅😅Most improved housemate bbnaija2018

1. I saw it oh,fear catch me.she has deleted it. The sky is big enough now,why hate on a girl that is old enough to be your younger sister irrespective of your opinion about her.the same way she pull out of green October event and ask her fans to vote for Lilian afegbai,still ceec still beat them.

2. She also lied that her zip ripped last night that she can't make it to the award. That was a made up lie, it's either her husband told her not to go or she got an hint that yesterday ccee was the winner.

3. Anon she was not even nominated🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️ Lie with dignity na🤣🤣🤣

4. @anon 13.58 She's not hating. She's only stating the obvious.

8. Congrats Cee C,"Stellla's shorty". More to come. Keep soaring high.

9. She is becoming a force, a ranging force. Congrats to her.

10. Congrats baby girl...keep soaring

11. Her fans are really hard at work to compensate her for not winning the BBN. Personnaly, I don't see the value she is adding to people on social media aside the clothes adverts. Brands like Naija Brand Chick, Hustlers Square, AskDamz etc who are impacting people and businesses positively on social medai should be winner of this category of awards. At this rate, if she is nominated along side RMD, Mercy Johnson etc for best actor of the year, I swear she will win. Her Spartans her out to prove a baseless point. LMAO.

1. Hahahahaha!!! You are so right.

2. That was the exact point Laura was trying to make that they came for her and tagged her a hater. I’m not a fan of loud mouthed Oversabi Laura Buh what she said was the gospel truth. Congratulations to Ceecee buh she didn’t deserve that award. It is not a hatred thing if we are being honest with ourselves.

3. My though exactly,how can she be in naija brand chick category and still win,if I talk now they will say I am a hater and come after me like bees.congrats to her

4. @anon 14.07 You're bang on point. They're out to prove a baseless point, wasting money their parents probably gave them because only crazy and jobless youths will go all out for an undeserving person all in the name of supporters.

5. The award organizers can prevent this by not nominating her in the first place. If they nominate her then it is fair game. I am neutral about Ceec .. not a fan but being objective I don’t think it makes sense for people to rant after she has won. If people think she is so undeserving then they should vote for someone else who was nominated who they think is more deserving simple!

6. Before you start yarning dust about who deserves the award and who doesn't...don't forget that this award was all about voting & you definitely can not compare Ceec's fan base to those people you've just mentioned. Moreover, Ceec has influenced lots and lots of brands...go back and do your checks. If you had really wanted those people mentioned to win, what then stopped you from voting for them?? Take your L in peace jor

7. The only person that have more fan base than Cee c is Biosla is See gone so others should shuuuuuu

12. But how come from no where she won the category and also the influencer. How?

13. Na wa o o!!! This is a big one sponsored by Lufthansa. I thought Bisola or the other two nominees stood better chances based on their celebrity fan base. Congrats CeeC. So much to celebrate within so short a time. Happy for u girlie.

14. Congrats vitamin Cee C

Stella the name isn't bad

15. social media personality...what criteria did they use?

16. Congrats cee c.. you are really blessed..
    Go girl we are solidly behind you

1. Using your business account to hail an evil person. Kare o.

2. Announces 23*56
      You are the evil person here
      For you to call a human being "EVIL"

17. She deserves it for toxicology and bile.I can't deal. I'd choose a 100 ceecee over 1nina

18. Congrat my double.c..the sponsor ask her to choose any country of a chioce ,abroad trip things..God over everything..@okiroyalty.

19. Who Longy don help, Congrats my baby. Na award dey rush you.

20. Congrats CeeCee, to those asking what criteria she used to win I want to use this opportunity to tell you all you’re mad, what criteria did miracle use to win big brother? What criteria did Efe use to win big brother? Lazy youth like you talking as if the didn’t see the caption of the award...is it not social media? Or you want her to cure cancer before she qualifies

21. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww OMG OMG OMG, sobs- sobs-sobs , started crying, cries-cries-cries, continue cryinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg, FAINT. @GIveway Princess

1. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

22. Congratulations Ceece...we your fans re ready to make you win everything. them never see something😅😅😅

23. Congrats CeeC, Child of Grace. Keep winning jare.

24. Even if you people create a category for tall people, her fans will make her the winner🤣🤣🤣
    It is no longer about the housemates but fans.
    They are out to prove a point.
    Tobi has a camera? Let us buy for Cee c.
    Alex has a Mac book? Lets buy for Cee
    Bambam has Toke’s bag? Cee c is getting it.
    Egos are at play here. Even if Cee c begs them not to vote, they will. Its no longer about her, but to prove a big point.
    Most of the people in that category didn't really campagn ,and the only celebs with a fanbase that is still fresh and ‘gingered’ are from the show anyways.
    Congrats to her, They sure voted.

1. Omg....You 're actually sneaky. You 're two faced. No wonder you 're always trying to sit on the fence as a miss goody two shoes. But your type 're the worse.Gosh. Now this has not only to do with the Bbn housemates, but all other post as well. My goodness 😳

2. Dis thing wey u describe so, na im oyinbo dey call grace and love. I'm not a fan of ceece, but I pray for that uncommon, unmerited grace and love.

25. Not An Ass Licker 👅26 November 2018 at 23:06

Congratulations KingCeec. Well deserved Award. For all the wailing wailers.You Can cry us a river.

26. @iphie dearie..you know she's your own baby too. Don't be scared...no one will beat you. You can congratulate and praise her with your ID.

27. Congratulations my darling Ceec. More grace to do exploit. Amen

28. Congratulations Ceec the Brand.

29. History is about to repeat itself remember that 2nd position in bbn always takes it all..look at bisola and efe. Now ceec and Mira. Congrats ceec

30. Yes o o she is our baby although I love Alex too

31. Spartans became one of the most feared military forces in the Greek world.!!! Spartans are a FORCE!! We stand by CeeC relentless come RAIN or SHINE!