Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ceec Shares Lovelly Dubai Photos

Friday, November 16, 2018

Reality Star Ceec Shares Lovelly Dubai Photos

Bbnaija 2018 former -Housemate, Ceec is in Dubai for the one Africa Global comedy festival and she shared these lovely photos.

61 comments:

1. 😍😍😍😍😍

2. Meehn this girl na real akpuda even with her heels.chai!.

1. ahahahahaha my ceecee you call akpuda. You are not well

2. Real akpuda? U say? She's going places and u are still under anonymous! Shame on u!!!

3. Annon 8:50, Hater sighted. @Giveaway Princess

4. Going places? Where?

5. Anonymous 13:40 yes she's going places, places you've never been to. Get this hate off your chest.

6. She's well loved still

3. Mehn. Ceec is a short girl.

Her camera man must always bend to snap her a tall girl look.

Well her Bae is not complaining

1. Lol don't I love you this lady. You must find a way to chip in bae.

4. My love for Dubai,wish to be there one day ... Beautiful gals...

#xmasindubaionmymind

1. You wish to go dere one day but your hashtag says Xmas in Dubai, sister pick one let God know what his doing for you

2. Oh chim, anon 10:23 are u my God sent? OK let me break it down, but at the end of it, if u don't take me to Dubai eh! Lol. I simply said Xmas in Dubai on mind, like is what I wish for my self, am thinking of going to Dubai for Xmas vacation phew! Am I cleared now? Please ask for my details so we can start processing it,thanks for taking me to Dubai.... Thanks in anticipation....

#xmasindubaionmymind

1. And this one claims to be a feminist? Hanty true feminists don't bring down their fellow women. You are evil

6. AAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWww.This Double C and Fashion is like 5 and 6. She is just toooooooooooooooooooooooooo much. Keep going higher dear. You are who someone can stand firm and call BEAUTIFUL. @Giveaway Princess

7. She looks her age in that first picture for the first time.

8. What is that thing between her thighs in the first picture?

9. That Toks bag looks so nice and beautiful.

10. We love u CeeC just the way Zhou created u. No human on earth is complete. Continue to conquer child of Grace.

11. CeeC looking good, cute gown. I see u fine Uriel.

12. ....love u CeeC, the way God created u. .Have fun jare.

13. Too much filter, her face , nose and mouth all gummed together 😌😌🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️.

1. If u see her in real life. Bad skin bad skin. Shrinkled fingers.

2. Anonymous 13:42 you must be a very pathetic and ugly person. Haters, you all must have something to say.

14. Na short she short , not deformed & even if one is deformed, that will never deprive him/her from existing & cashing in on opportunities. Yes, her guy no complain bcos he saw all the giants in that BBN house, but was still watching out for her. I love the way she trashed BBN ish & plunged head long into better things.

15. Beautiful CeeC & Uriel too, enjoy urselves babes. Heard Dubai is a beautiful place for vac, true?

16. For all the Alex morons coming here to shout Ceec is short yen yen yen....pls stop boring us with old news,people don't find line interesting anymore, so next!!!! Even with her height she's still choosen, paid & sponsored to tour round the world. So haters pls sit down& be humble✌

1. Taa gbafuo..Moronic Cee bitter fan.Wetin carry Alex matter enter this post now? Okpo

2. Hey shut up already...who doesn't know it Alex imbeciles that jumps on all Ceec's post? You're the biggest Okpo that ever liveth slimy snake. Ceec is here to stay, deal with it

3. Which around the world is she touring or you don't know what that statement means?. So duabi and Nairobi is now around the world🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Yeah, she's touring around the world and she's got a few more countries to tour in few months time. Does it really have to be Europe before it can be considered as around the world?? Plz borrow some sense jor and stop be stupid. Ceec is unstoppable so deal with your pain

17. Ceec should get glasses already so she can stop stressing her eyes

18. My unstoppable Ceec, pretty as always...ride on baby. Uriel is a very pretty lady too, with very nice curves. I luv thick curvy ladiesπŸ’–

19. Ceec has a very good dressing sense to be honest. That dress suits her so well. I think naturally she carries charisma. Very focused and determined young lady...I'm liking her already

20. Ceec's class is inbuilt. I'm so proud of what she has become. More grace I pray thee Ceec. Uriel looks really good. Nice pics

1. Class or packaging?

2. Class so kill yourself. Nonsense

21. But ceec is boring sha. For a sponsored trip all she’s saying on her IG is hi guys. Abeg i don port to toke, Uti and Zainab balogun. They are the real mvp. That’s our to promote the brand that sponsor you . Their IG story is the bomb hopefully with Khloe now in dubai she will change.

1. The question is why are you stalking her page if she's truly boring??? She posted a couple of pictures/videos in the morning yet you can't still be satisfied. Did she go to Dubai for your sake??Radarada, always looking for what to complain about when there's none. Plz face front and return back to Alex page all you slimy snakes. Y'all are just fans in disguise to be honest.🀣

22. Lob u beautiful ones. Looking good .

23. I thank God for how far & well you have gone, CeeC. Man no be God, upon all the predictions . Never say never, when GOD no send you msg. Fab wknd guys.

24. For smone that read law,cee c isnt so smart. A sponsored post is not for u to go form or lounge. Post pictures, quality ones,show some fun. Even the camera they gifted her was not put to good use. No wonder she couldnt do her nokia task in the housr. Bambam practically did everythn,she will still go and backbite

1. You that is smart...what good has come out of your life?? She has posted a couple of pictures in the morning but because you're one unsatisfied idiot, you want her to do it your own way. Never, she won't do it your way, Ceec always do things her own way and not to plz a buffalo Oliver twist like you. You're not her fan yet you're stalking her page for more and more pictures. Ain't you just obsessely mad like so??

25. Tufiakwa haters must always talk. U wey smart why dem no invite u? If she over post now some would say she is doing too much maybe she never go dubai before. Now she is cool posting one at time dey re talking. Do u think she jumps up and down anyhow like a mad woman??? Please leave her! Una bad mouth won’t stop her from shining or getting deals. Bad belle people she boring but she dey dubai u wey lively Nd smart typing with cheap phone in your heat filled one bed room apartment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. The hate for this girl will kill plenty people. She's not smart, she's short...yen yen yen. Thank God none of una be God, una go kill the girl.

27. CeeC please show us more of your fine structured physic so that haters will be reeking of jealousy. Some of them don't even have international passports talkless of visa to visit common Ghana.

1. see lifetime aspiration!

weh done ma

28. Awwwwww my fine Curvy Ceec...love you loads. More grace for greater things honeyπŸ’“

29. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…16 November 2018 at 20:54

My darlyn Ceec and Uriel. Thick Sexy Curvy Girls.