Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star BamBam Honoured With Recognition Award

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Reality Star BamBam Honoured With Recognition Award

BBNaija star Bambam Makes being a celeb look so easy since she was evicted from Big brother'S house...........
City people awards on Sunday decorated her with Recognition award and she excitedly announced the good news to her fans on her social media handle....

She instagramed “Thank you @citypeoplemagz for this honor of recognition, I’m soo humbled.#award #recognition,”

28 comments:

1. Bambam, you get long mouth already why make it look worse with your attempt at pouting.

2. Mama nnuku sister

2. I like Bambam, minding her business and doing her job. No controversy,no instagram fight or housemate fight since leaving the house.
    Kudos

3. Congratulations Bamike 😘😘

Stella,please bring GTBank fashion pictures

4. Im not a fan. I feel she tries too hard to be genevieve. She should loosen up.

Abd then her face 😢😢😢😢😩😩😩😩

1. But u don't have a face...okpo

5. Why is she always pouting her mouth?

6. Loud it .

CONGRATULATIONS Bambam

7. Perfect definition of class. 👌
    Babe is in world of her own.
    Silently getting thing done.

No time to fool around, compete with invincible haters, throw shades or compare with who has the better or bigger endorsement deals.
    🙄🙄

8. I Like her dress. @Giveaway Princess

1. Giveaway aunty, that's not a dress but a playsuit. You are welcome.

2. Thanks for the correction. We learn everyday. @Giveaway Princess

3. All I see is giveaway princess.abeg lemme oo😂😂😂

9. BamBamLuna of the most high....keep soaring babes. The way this babe is always on her lane ehn, e no get part2.

10. meaningless award..with her long mouth

11. Award for fucking on live tv? Lol

12. By the way she and Teddy got d award for the soundtrack they did for a movie. Tbose saying she has long mouth...hope your own mouth is short? Sadists

13. This is another reason why awards are now meaningless in the industry. Even if you ask her now why she win award, she no go give you reason wey hold water.

14. Congrats babe. More to come

15. Congrats babe. More to come

16. What was the point of the award ? I find her oddly annoying but she’s a hustler sha

17. I like this lady. She's really doing great. Kudos to her. Congratulations Bambam. More to come.

18. I like this lady. She's really doing great. Kudos to her. Congratulations Bambam. More to come.