Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prince Charles Pictured With Traditional Rulers In Abuja....

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Prince Charles Pictured With Traditional Rulers In Abuja....

Prince Charles Is currently in Nigeria as part of his tour of some African states and some traditional Rulers paid him a courtesy call on Tuesday November 6,2018..

12 comments:

1. Ok ooooh.To be a traditional ruler is not easy....look at how they are all dressed like a masquerade

2. Sanusi I sight u. @Giveaway Princess

3. Ooni of ife, this one is not going to bow down for you oo lol.. he is on a different level

4. Dear Traditional Leaders, I have just one request from you all;
    Please ask Prince Charles to return every ARTIFACTS his country stole from Nigeria....
    Thank you for your services.

1. I second that. But when I think of the country they will be returning our artefacts to, I shake my head. Preserve we will not preserve. Na so the things go just rot or be sold secretly to private collectors.

2. Anon 12:18 you are right but let them tell him first atleast he will know that we know that they are criminals forming saints.

5. Some (not all) of your forefathers exchanged artefacts for hot gin and damask material.

6. Nice one...

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

7. Papa Williams, Oba Ewuare II, said you should return all artifacts stolen from his kingdom.

8. Sure he's still coming to Lagos.No wonder they started sweeping dt airport road that has been dirty for months...I knew a foreigner has to be involved.

9. The Queen went to Benin to visit the Oba yrs ago, why is my Oba traveling around and modernizing the Benin pride and culture?