Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Prince Charles And Wife Camilla Arrive Nigeria:......
Clarence house tweets that Heir to the British throne, Prince Charles, and his wife, Camilla have arrived Nigeria as part of their tour of West Africa.
18 comments:
E kaabo si ori ile ede wa!
ReplyDeleteStella, you forgot to comment that people of this repute do not come to Nigeria because of our airport.
DeleteThat's why they called off the strike
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOK na
ReplyDeleteHello Martins sorry to bother you. You told me to go to blogger and I have forgotten what you asked me to do. My comment wants to come out as anonymous until I go back and sign in.
Helep your aunty ooo
@Yori Yori,to avoid being on anonymous at any point when using puffin
Delete1) open a new tab and go to BLOGGER.COM then sign in with your email and password
2) After the above is successful,open another tab by clicking the "Block icon with a cross" at the top of the browser then visit the blog
Thats all,it would never sign you out or keep you anonymous so long as that session of browser is still on
Hope this helps
@MARTINS ABOY
Welcome prince and wifey
ReplyDeleteWho them epp? Will they share money?
ReplyDeletePrince Charles & Camila, hmm... funny how the universe brought them together.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Nigeria. Welcome to the land filled with honey.
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Please they shouldn’t come to Lagos, the traffic we are facing already is enough. Ko kaabo
ReplyDeleteWelcome Sir/MA. Una for meet strike Nation today.
ReplyDeleteEkaabo si orile ede wa
ReplyDeleteI feel bad every time l see this woman with Charles.
ReplyDeleteWives shine your eyes and be smart before side chick to take over. Like chameleon here.
Continue to rest on Lady D. Your Boys are Men now. You raised them well before you departed this world.
Abeg talk d one wey u know o anon. Charles was dating Camilla before he ever met Diana. They forced him to leave her because she was a commoner but his love for her did not die. When Diana later died, who else should he have married? Diana had affairs too before they divorced. Let Camilla drink water and drop cup biko. Blame the Queen and co who didn't allow the marriage earlier inugo.
DeleteGbam! No mind naija people & their twisted lies of talking about what they don't even know.
DeleteCamilla has always been his chosen one. He was forced by his parents & grandmother & the royal system to wed Diana.
Oyibo marry only from their hearts, unless when they r gay, or mental or cowards, feeble minded that they will tolerate " fake love marriage"
How can any human being live in bondage like that? Marraige is not do or die!!!
It is a relationship that should be mutual, happy, easy going & natural as much as possible. Marriage is not supposed to be fake & acting.
Well-come oooo..
ReplyDeleteBut he started having an affair with Camila even while still married to Diana. Or was that not why Lady D pulled the infamous 'revenge dress' on the media?