Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police PRO Dolapo Badmus Shares Her Two Cents On Feminism..

Friday, November 16, 2018

Police PRO Dolapo Badmus Shares Her Two Cents On Feminism..

Police PRO Dolapo Badmus shares her thoughts and stance on Feminism.She says a lot of people get the meaning of Feminism wrong.....

25 comments:

1. Who asked her? The job of policing youve been called to do is in limbo,your primary assignment now is to slay on social media and dish out unsolicited advice...yeye!

1. Very uncouth woman. See the way she was insulting Victoria inyama and mocking her on her divorcee status just bcos Victoria criticised smthn she said.
      Her marriage is barely 2yrs and she's turned marriage advisor. Face ya police work.

2. I didn't read. All I see is her beauty

1. A dumb beauty. What has domestic violence got to do with feminism 'dull'apo?

Shan.E

3. Your children of the world are waiting for you

4. Auntie
    U fine, U come get sense join. Beter woman.

#hadeyhalaba

5. This woman should take several seats and pls tackle the job she was hired to do.
    SARS for whatever reason have taken it upon themselves to be terrorizing women now. A lady still made a complaint yesterday about extortion and sexual harrasment by SARS. After collecting 100k from her,one still wanted to sleep with her. Address that ma. Their new targets now are innocent women.

6. Dolapo is so beautiful !!!

7. Beauty n brain,i don't care weather u dey toto for ur male superiors(ur choice)

1. this lady, this lady,...there's just something about this lady that keeps me wondering....is it the sex? or my personal picture of how she might be?a freak behind closed doors?blowjob pro?big, untampered-with clit? i just can't seem to get my head around this lady....hmmmmm!

8. Beautiful woman abeg face your work

9. Madam face police oppression issues

10. beautiful PRO

11. pretty dilapidated, u have a point there!

#xmasindubaionmymind

12. I don't like her but I agree with her on this.

13. very stupid comment....how can a police woman say domestic violence is on the increase cos of feminism. how did you arrive at your statistics if not based on your typical low african mentality that blames the woman for everything the man does.so do women not have any right to expect to be treated better? does a man have any right to abuse his wife? women are no longer tolerating the excesses of men is that a bad thing? so because they no longer tolerate is that an excuse to be abused? does she know that the statistics of women who report these cases have increased cos of social media and other factors? feminism has nothing to do with usurping the male role or making yourself equal to a man so no that is not the reason women demand to be treated better or feminism as u think. WHY DO PEOPLE THINK WOMEN ONLY DEMAND THEIR RIGHTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FEMINIST? every human want to be treated better..does she know the number of mothers who suffered abuse in the past but because of the times they lived in could not come out publicly...as public officers we must be careful about our utterances. some men will definitely justify their abuse with stupid mindsets like this. that is why some women go to the police and they dont get help cos of stupid and unprofessional talk like this. am very very disappointed

1. You are so right...women just wanna be treated right. We are not ready to 'ensure what out mothers have to. It takes 2 to make a good marriage!

14. Dolapo is damn right on this one! But, Aunty......em, your police duties?
    en, pls face am......dish out facts for your boys. too many of them are unprofessional.

15. Instead of her to slay criminals she’s slaying on social media talking bulls**t. Yinmu.

16. As if she has a deeper understanding too?