Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife Lola On Their 5th Wedding Anniversary And Apologises For All The Hurt She Has Been Thru....

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife Lola On Their 5th Wedding Anniversary And Apologises For All The Hurt She Has Been Thru....

Today is the 5th Wedding Anniversary of Musician Peter Okoye and his beautiful wife Lola.....As they celebrate,Peter did a post on Instagram clearing the air on all the allegations levelled against Lola.....

61 comments:

1. Happy Anniversary
    True Love
    May God continue to be with your family.

I pray you and your extended family re-unite and become Loyal to each other.

1. Wow just 5yrs. Thought it was more than that oh. Happy anniversary to you guys.

2. Happy wedding anniversary to Lola and Peter
    More good years ahead

3. Peter your nuclear family secret is so strong the only reason your siblings ain’t spilling is because they fear for their lives.

What I love about you is the fact that you did not use and dump Lola the way your siblings wanted you to. Psquare is Psquare because of Lola and the sacrifices she made.

1. Happy anniversary to them. It's good to see a man stand up for his wife. That's how it should be, In fact that's his primary duty.always singing this particular song.do your duty and stop talking like a lose mouth woman. And point of correction. Lola didn't make any sacrifice for Psquare.She contributed nothing to their success. You guys should stop that nonsense

2. Ivannah. PSQUARE was psquare because of God and Paul. Paul wrote and sang 90% of psquare songs. Lola maybe have booked shows for them but I they never had hit songs, the shows was never gonna be successful.

3. Lets hear ur own na! That's if u dey married sef, yeye! Relationships comes with compromise and sacrifices so never say she didn't contribute to his success, she can as well have made his emotion imbalanced which could have affected his career - vely but real love made her do otherwise,it takes real love to love a man for who he is in his poor state and dig out the best in him for d world to see and admire. A real woman does tht to a man. u are just an ethnic racist. She is one if d most beautiful women in this world and could have gotten any wealthy and most handsome man with a snap of her finger when she dated him but she needed more thn comfort tht todays ladies kill themselves to get. Kudos to lola!! You ae a role model not to only ur children but women seeking good marriages at large!!!! Ur silence to all these in law palaver is golden and I'll emulate your courage and strength πŸ’ͺ

4. Anon you’re smart. Lola was dating a very BIG man and the money she got from him was why she used in sponsoring psquare and their family members.

After they felt they were established and because of one particular issue they wanted their brother to dump her. I even blame peter because if he had kept his mouth shut they won’t have had ammo against Lola. That’s why he worships her over anything because he is indeed the gold digger.

4. Happy anniversary to them. May the Love they share remain same forever.

I don’t think that this long write up is necessary. Today is a special day for you both. We have moved on from your family brouhaha. No need for this reminder. Focus on your wife, children and your music career.

1. You want to teach him how to run his page?

2. Madam "Sabby" jayd,just wish them well and move on. It's their special day and that's why he decided to use the opportunity to eulogize her, don't teach him how to love his wife.

3. Sally 'Jerk' how dare u?
      Who are you to teach him how to honour his wife?
      I feel like slapping u right now.

4. Lets hear ur own na! That's if u dey married sef, yeye! Relationships comes with compromise and sacrifices so never say she didn't contribute to his success, she can as well have made his emotion imbalanced which could have affected his career - vely but real love made her do otherwise,it takes real love to love a man for who he is in his poor state and dig out the best in him for d world to see and admire. A real woman does tht to a man. u are just an ethnic racist. She is one if d most beautiful women in this world and could have gotten any wealthy and most handsome man with a snap of her finger when she dated him but she needed more thn comfort tht todays ladies kill themselves to get. Kudos to lola!! You ae a role model not to only ur children but women seeking good marriages at large!!!! Ur silence to all these in law palaver is golden and I'll emulate your courage and strength πŸ’ͺ

5. It's necessary! It's his page not yours if you dnt want to see it, break your phone

5. Happy wedding anniversary beautiful couple, but the epistle is unnecessary....

6. @iyaboojo,why are you thanking him for doing his job as the head of the family? Isn't that what he was supposed to do as the scripture demand? Nawaaaah. This type of your mentality is why a lot of Naija men always act like they're doing their wives a lot of favour marrying them. Shioor.
    Happy wedding anniversary to the Okoyes,may God bless your home.

1. She's right for thanking him cause in the world today not every man will do that so he deserves some praise. It's like saying why do we Thank God when it's his job to be with us all the time like the scripture says,but no irrespective of that we still have to thank him cause when we do he does more

2. God bless you anony 15:55, world people, always finding fault where there is none. Majority of men today cannot boldly do what he just did, standing by ones partner through thick and thin. So, he deserves an accolade. I

7. Aww... Happy wedding anniversary to you two. God bless you

8. Oh my God!!! This is very deep, may their home continue to be peaceful and happy

9. Awww!!! 😍So sweet. Welcome me guys, I’m a new fan of the blog.

1. Beware of the one they call Bitterleaf

2. With your plasticity?

3. Welcome home 🏑 dearie.

We are a great family of love.

10. We did not ask for your life history. Happy birthday Lola

11. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 November 2018 at 13:02

God bless peter...happy married life you guys

12. My ❤️ for Lola, you’re an amazing woman!! I love peter for not acting like my typical Igbo brothers. God is wonderful. Happy birthday to you.

1. Keep quiet. Always claiming to know what is not

13. Wow,,HWA ,,,men need to learn from dis..Love conquers all

14. Awwww, I surely can relate. Happy anniversary to them. May God grant them their hrt desires

15. Love the fact that he's willing to fight for her and their marriage. Do I think some part of the write-up is unnecessary? Yes. All the same, it is sweet to see a man put himself out there for his wife this way.

May the Lord continue to keep them tight and impenetrable.

16. A lot of unnecessary things
    Anyway, HWA to them.

17. Happy Anniversary to Peter n Lola. I love the fact that he is standing by his wife. He has gotten my respect more.

However some aspect of the episode is unnecessary.
    Thumb up for this couple.Love the way Peter cherishes Lola.
    May God keep them stronger in love

18. Unnecessary write up. This mofo misses his former group. Can't he just let go?

19. Happy 5th wedding anniversary my correct people! Love rules!!

20. Hehehehehehe Even on your special day you brought in your family drama all in the name of proving your love.Peter what are you trying to shield? All your siblings can't be demons,something is not right somewhere with this your constant display of 'My wife is PERFECT' #yawns Happy anniversary ojare!

1. Are you married? You havnt seen a situation where a particular sibling especially the eldest poisions the mind of the other siblings against a wife in a family ? Take several seats.

2. Anon14:14 calm down.Nine years and counting if thou must know.How can all your siblings have an issue with your wife?
      I should be asking you if you are married and how come all your in laws have an issue with you?
      Hehehehehehe,I am so big that the several seats ain't enough married woman!

3. He or she is definitely not married nor experienced in-laws.

4. My God just when I thought I have seen the most stupid of them all, then I see this. Anon 13:56 where did you see him write that his wife is perfect. Hope you're married too?

5. The moment you see a man appreciate, cherish and stick to his wife, you bitter lots begin to hate. Where did u see him write perfect at anon above. I wouldn't be surprised if you are a woman,

6. Story of my life. My in-laws see me as devil because. I told my husband to save towards getting a land. And cos he open a business for me. Same business I use yo support the home n our child. So chill. Some in-laws are devils.

21. see how bvns are doing awwwnnn upandan meanwhile they were the ones dropping, analysing and dragging this lady during the psquare split.

awwn kee una there. 2faced bitches.

22. Peter is the true definition of childishness. Can't you say this to her privately? Attention seeker

1. Is it your attention? After some of you will be complaining that men are not loyal, now you see a man that loves his family (wife and children) yet you still criticize. World people. Will you ever be satisfied?

You're highly commended Peter for doing your responsibility. God bless you for your love and loyalty. Continue to love Lola. Love is God and God is love.

2. He is not saying it privately cos his wife was not alles gold digger privately

3. Lets hear ur own na! That's if u dey married sef, yeye! Relationships comes with compromise and sacrifices so never say she didn't contribute to his success, she can as well have made his emotion imbalanced which could have affected his career - vely but real love made her do otherwise,it takes real love to love a man for who he is in his poor state and dig out the best in him for d world to see and admire. A real woman does tht to a man. u are just an ethnic racist. She is one if d most beautiful women in this world and could have gotten any wealthy and most handsome man with a snap of her finger when she dated him but she needed more thn comfort tht todays ladies kill themselves to get. Kudos to lola!! You ae a role model not to only ur children but women seeking good marriages at large!!!! Ur silence to all these in law palaver is golden and I'll emulate your courage and strength πŸ’ͺ

23. Happy Wedding Anniversary .....

You could have made sense without bringing your family drama in....
    Thank God for the type of woman you married !!!

God bless your home and give you wisdom

24. Happy Anniversary,πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

What a post!

25. Long story! I like the match. Only God knows a perfect perfect match.

26. Sometimes you need to say it all as people have very short memories the moment they become successful. Well done Peter for standing by your wife. Let the haters choke on their haterade in hatersville.

27. Happy Anniversary to Peter and Lola. Gdo

28. Peter the drama king of all times wants to trendπŸ€ͺ . See this week has a lot of social media drama and he’s left out. Tonto is next to start her own just to trend 😬 we know them all. Lola happy anniversary with your drama queen πŸ€’

29. Lovly! Happy wedding Anniversary

30. I was almost moved to tears.
    Happy anniversary to you guys.
    Love you guys.