Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Reveals That Politicians Are To Be Blamed For The Emergence Of Boko Haram...

Friday, November 16, 2018

PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Reveals That Politicians Are To Be Blamed For The Emergence Of Boko Haram...

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, has said, he knows how Boko Haram started.

In an interview with The African Reports, which he shared on his verified Twitter handle @atiku,he said that, politicians were to be blamed for the emergence of Boko Haram.

When he was asked, how he was going to solve the challenge of Boko Haram terrorism.He said, “I happen to know how Boko Haram came into being. They were offshoots of political thuggery. Politicians used those boys in Boko Haram to win elections and then abandoned them and then there were no jobs for them. It was the same thing with the Niger Delta. In 1998, I saw it myself and I warned people.It’s going to be a multifaceted approach. It will involve negotiations. It will involve military action.”
From Punchng

10 comments:

1. Atiku is so desperate to win he is now confessing. No worry sir, I will vote for you.

1. I am not sure he knows the whereabout of Leah. However, He was part of this APC government at the beginning of its tenure. Why didnt Atiku proffer the solutions to quench Boko Haram then? It is on record that he nominated and sponsored some political office holders both at FG and State levels. He is playing politics for sure.

2. Politics is dirty! Heaven knows this man might know the whereabouts of Leah as well.

3. Nothing new everybody knows Boko Haram started the way he said it.

4. Yes nah, under your watch as VP, your Oga as President!!!

5. Politicians?
    You are the number one politician.

6. Nothing new here, we all know you politicians are responsible for Boko Haram and other problems in the country

7. Nothing new and different from what we already know