Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pasuma Celebrates 51st Birthday With New Photos

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Pasuma Celebrates 51st Birthday With New Photos

Fuji musician, Wasiu Alabi Odetola AKA Pasuma is a year older today, 27th November, 2018.

30 comments:

1. Wow, Oga Pasuma is 15 years old.... This man is ageless mehn.

Happy birthday Oga Pasu, continue to age with grace.

2. Lemon is the new black. Happy birthday

3. Young Alhaji. Happy birthday to you.

4. HBD to you sir, truly the stars are ageless

5. Happy birthday Pasuma, looking good

6. happy birthday Oga Paso!! na so this man reach 50 even pass 50 yet nobody is stressing him about marriage, but if na woman, from 21 them don begin disturb her ovaries with news of grandchild

1. He has kids already naw. What does he need marriage for again since if he wants companionship, his girlfriend is there for that. Happy birthday Pasuma

7. Happy Birthday Alhaji, more blessings Sir!

8. Happy Birthday to him. Congratulations.

9. Same native wear with Sound Sultan

10. Happy birthday to my daughter's birthday mate.

11. Happy birthday Otunba
    Live Long and prosper

12. why is he holding his dick in the first picture? Happy birthday sir

13. happy birthday
    Bbjac

14. Hbd Paso, so RMD is not d only hot grandpa

15. 2 bleesed 2 curse27 November 2018 at 16:33

Happy birthday vampire

16. Lemon sauce abi He is doing something for glo in? Happy birthday popsy aliah iba wasi lagata omoolope
    I luv u like say na my mama born u

17. Replies
    1. You no get eyes? Where you see pastor?

2. Obviously a typo.
      Auto correct has a mind of its own.

18. This man doesn't age at all.
    Happy birthday to him.

19. 51 looks good on you, happy birthday to you.