Fuji musician, Wasiu Alabi Odetola AKA Pasuma is a year older today, 27th November, 2018.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
30 comments:
Wow, Oga Pasuma is 15 years old.... This man is ageless mehn.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga Pasu, continue to age with grace.
51 years old you mean. I know it was a typo.
DeleteYes anonymous... Thank you.
DeleteLemon is the new black. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteYoung Alhaji. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you sir, truly the stars are ageless
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pasuma, looking good
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Oga Paso!! na so this man reach 50 even pass 50 yet nobody is stressing him about marriage, but if na woman, from 21 them don begin disturb her ovaries with news of grandchild
ReplyDeleteHe has kids already naw. What does he need marriage for again since if he wants companionship, his girlfriend is there for that. Happy birthday Pasuma
DeleteHappy Birthday Alhaji, more blessings Sir!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to him. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Paso
ReplyDeleteSame native wear with Sound Sultan
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my daughter's birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Otunba
ReplyDeleteLive Long and prosper
why is he holding his dick in the first picture? Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBbjac
Happy birthday popsy Aliyah
ReplyDeleteHbd Paso, so RMD is not d only hot grandpa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday vampire
ReplyDeleteLemon sauce abi He is doing something for glo in? Happy birthday popsy aliah iba wasi lagata omoolope
ReplyDeleteI luv u like say na my mama born u
happy birthday pasuma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pastor
ReplyDeleteYou no get eyes? Where you see pastor?
DeleteObviously a typo.
DeleteAuto correct has a mind of its own.
Happy birthday paso
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Ba Wasi
ReplyDeleteThis man doesn't age at all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
Nasooooooo
Delete51 looks good on you, happy birthday to you.