Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Actor Aremu Afolayan Tenders Apology After Public Outburst...

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Nigerian Actor Aremu Afolayan Tenders Apology After Public Outburst...

Actor Aremu Afolayan has tendered a public apology for the ''Hash'' words he used when he cursed out President Buhari and Gov Ambode of Lagos a few days back after he claimed that Airport Officials tried to extort money from him and refused to allow his Family into the airport.....Hmmmmmm

He posted a video on Instagram and these words with very interesting hash tags...

''I want to say a big thank you to most Nigerians for understanding that there was a need to have “ranted” the way I did. It’s actually for the betterment of the country. I met some wonderful and intelligent immigration officers today, THE MEN WITH INTEGRITY,May God bless you for standing for the truth and thanks For Educating me on some things I dnt even no since my existence as a Nigerian (Mr agbo). And I also spoke with the overall Oga of the IMMIGRATION thank you very much sir. To all the sweet beautiful and intelligent lady officers of the immigration of Nigeria also. My GRATITUDE goes to the VICE PRESIDENT of Nigeria 🇳🇬 HIS EXCELLENCY MR OSHIBAJO for putting a call through, by MRS JUMOKE..... your efforts is highly appreciated SIR AND FOR MRS JUMOKE God bless your entire family ma. 

This is for the entire security officers of the NIGERIAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, for having me in their office today and speaking to me like a true NIGERIAN, God bless the head of your office and God bless you Mr hammed sir. And I wanna say a big thank you to the FRENCH CONSULATE FOR THEIR SUPPORT TOO 

AND TO THE ETHIOPIAN AIRLINE, THANKS FOR COMING IN AT THE SAME TIME TO MAKE EVERYTHING SEEMS COOL AND CLEAR. WANNA SAY SORRY FOR MY COMMENTS ON YOUR AIRLINE AND THE GREAT ETHIOPIA 🇪🇹 COUNTRY.
A BIG SORRY THE CHIEF OF ARMED FORCES OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA HIS EXCELLENCY MUHAMMADU BUHARI AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY
AND ANOTHER BIG I AM SORRY TO THE GOVERNOR OF LAGOS STATE HIS EXCELLENCY MR AKINWUNMI AMBODE AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY.
I AM SORRY TO MY FANS BOTH HOME AND ABROAD
TO MY MOTHER AND MY CHILD

AND TO ALL MY FRNDS, FOR ALL THE HASH WORDS I USE WHILE LETTING MY INTENTIONS KNOWN.
THANK YOU TO AMERICA,UNITED KINGDOM,UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,EUROPE and OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRY FOR BEEING IN SUPPORT OF THE NIGERIAN ABROAD UNITED WE ALL STAND AS A WORLD 🌎 ONE LOVE NIGERIA 🇳🇬 #AMERICA #AMERICANS#unitedkindom #CNN#unitedarabemirates #UNITEDAFRICANS#AFRICA #nigeria @akinwunmiambode@muhammadubuhari @faan_official@nigeriaimmigrationservice @cnnafrica@cnnnigeria @tyrese''

*So he cannot even get his tenses right or spell correctly the name of the Vice President of Nigeria?After that very very public and viral outburst????he could have done better by getting an editor to check this before he posted nau......
Yes i get it wrong sometimes as well...hehehehe.

38 comments:

1. Mtsheeeeew,all na wash

Rant and later apologize is the new woke!
    😎😎😎😎😎

1. As far as I'm concerned, this apology is uncalled for. See person wey I applaud say get sense 😏😏😏😒

2. Unku just know without the rant nothing would have been done, I don't see any need for you to apologize.

1. My dear, the rant is on the problem but his choice of words is shameful, very aggressive guy and uncouth human being.

2. Anonymous14 November 2018 at 11:15 Hey shut up. Suffering and smiling people.

3. 12.42, how did you escape from yaba apa osi? Those people need to tighten their security.

3. I thought he denied it and said the person ranting in the video was his brother? Ooooopsss😝

1. Yes, Aremu Afolayan is different from Kunle Afolayan. Please Google will help you, if you make use of it on this occasion.

2. You see yourself still confusing yourself. The one that was ranting is Aremu but they mistook him for kunle,which made kunle come out to say it wasn't him. You get it now

3. i honestly did not know that there was two of them , I thought it was the same actor that was in that famous Yoruba movie. So two brothers?they look so much alike!

4. Ass-licking after speaking the truth. Wehdon sir! Let him ring gbagaun bell in peace o. Him whatsapp group go soon ask you who correct English language epp? Even VP name wey be Yoruba still enter gbagaun. I hope he doesn't help his kid with English language home-work sha? It is well.

5. Rubbish! After a call from imp your brains has been reconfigured. Make some noise and get attention plc.

6. At least, he vented and it made things happen for him.

7. At least,his rant got him results.

8. I can see why Kunle is distancing himself from him

9. Is it not this same man that ranted about Igbo boys and how they pirate movies with rude words and later apologized. That is his own way of voicing out issues in a stupid manner. He actually need to work on his choice of words and temper. Mtcheeewe

1. It was his brother sir, and you don't have to bring tribe into everything. Was he lieing ? We all know its Igbo boys that pirate movies, its not new.

10. I have never seen people that are cunny as Yoruba people, oh yes! I said it. How can u make a subtle post to distance yourself from your own brother? Don’t say but “he didn’t deny his brother,” because that was the reason he made the post.Talking about “the country is hard but Hey” I’m not surprised because right from time betrayal and cowardice has been Yoruba people’s watch word. They will even betray their blood in a bid to act too smart or over sensible.

1. You just said my mind! fear fear people!

2. Awon three face pple ☑ ☑ ☑

3. Hahahahaha says the people that can kill their blood bro just for money.
      And you can't do but live amongst the cunny people in our cunny lands.

11. Was this headache inducing letter necessary? Well, thank God the issue has been settled

1. Ijeoma....so funny! yet so accurate, LOLL @ 'headache inducing letter'.

12. At least his rant pave way for him and his family fast

13. Why is it that Nigerians are so quick to leave a message and nit-pick the persons English, pronunciations and spellings. That is how they were nit-picking Dangote's birthday to DJ Cuppy yesterday calling her Dj coffee, leaving the importance that its a big deal if Africa's richest and busiest man took out time to record a birthday message.
    As if, if same Dangote hires them paying 5m monthly but he messes up their name daily, they wont accept the name change and wont bother correcting him.

1. Anonymous14 November 2018 at 11:04 Coz a lot of them can't think for themselves, herds.

2. So, Dangote is ur god that u will allow to misspell ur name for 5m? Even his wives walked away from his billions and married less richer men. Not everyone is a slave to money.

If u claim a language as ur lingua franca and studied it at both primary and sec school, u r expected to speak or write it well to an extent oga.

3. Offset or whatever you are called. Typical Nigerian that doesn't think before talking. When Buhari calls Osibanjo or calls okorocha he calls it with an Hausa Accent. It is hard to pronounce a name that isn't your own culture. Even the English can't pronounce some German names. Main thing is they call it in a way you understand it.
      Correct pronounciation isn't our problem in Nigeria. The message is audible righ? Stick with the subject matter.

4. Anon 14:33: I bu no ezigbote anuohia! Beg ur Igbo neighbours to interpret for u. Nkita Dede Dangote na DJ Cuppy like u. Nonentity.

5. Offset Ask your dog to bark out my comment for you again. I bet he understands better. Nkita

14. Wetin cause the anger?? Cos Ethiopian Airlines cant be trusted. They are full of shit. Maybe I should send in my complaint from my trip in September. That was my first and my last with them. They will now be apologizing as if they didnt know what they were doing. Shioor!
    And as for Mr. Man you better not be abusing people's fathers over travel Brouhaha. Shame on you!

15. OK, people are shocked at this guy's rant and use of language because they don't know him. Rough guy.