Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naeto C And Wife Welcome Baby Girl

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Naeto C And Wife Welcome Baby Girl

Naeto Chikwe,Rapper and son of former Aviation Minister(Kema Chikwe) and his wife Nicole have welcome their third child...A Baby girl...

Naeto announced it on his Instagram handle.....

Baby Naeso is Former Minsiter Kema Chikwe's 18th Grand child!!!

41 comments:

1. Wow baby news, this am definitely tapping.. Congratulations

2. the only MC with the MSC, lol, congratulations

3. Like play dis guy just fade away.

Congrats to them n welcome baby girl.

1. He's doing other businesses trust me. Money still dey especially from Nicole's family.

2. Correct @beds and roses.

4. Wow. Congratulations to them and welcome Naeso. What a beautiful name!

5. February seems to have been a BUSY month!! Baby announcements everywhere! Some of you were really valentine-ing!! 😂😍

1. Exactly! Plenty love and sperm in d air.😀😀😀

6. Neato C! Wetin happen na??? We miss your tight flows oo.. Congrats BTW... Cute baby

1. He just did a song with sarkodie and it's dope 🔥🔥🔥
      I love Naeto c and Wify
      Congrats to them

7. Welcome baby 🍼 👶 Naeso. You are a blessing to your generation and to your parents Amen!

8. Congrat Neto,welcome princess, God keep you good in Jesus name Amen.

9. Nice name, Naesochukwu

10. Enter your comment...noce one I crave for a babu

11. Wow! Another bundle of joy has been added to the family Congrats Necto C

12. Big congratulations to the couple.

13. Naeto c One of the most educated yet modt humble low key celebrities i so respect. Sometimes i feel hes just too good for entertainment.

He dodged a bullet with that show off ex of his always flaunting like shes the only human being with a family on the planet with family. Nne learn from. Nicole stay humble and unassuming

Nicole is a better choice for naetoc

1. Hahaha. I know exactly who you are talking about!!

2. Anonymouse 02:39
      Las Las you go dey alright agbaya.

😂😂

3. Leave her jare. She's a child care and family expert.
      How else would she show her craft if not to show off her "perfect" family.

4. That is what she does for a living so she has to show the kids on the internet. We all can't be the same for goodness sake. Some people need to "show off" to make the money. Stay there and people be cashing out from the internet while you hide your family.
      Same way you people wont let Adanna and David be, those people are making money from YouTube and I guess now people are tired of talking. Last last na una go taya

5. No excuses. She started the show off before she had kids. But they are ojuorolari in that family.

6. Haba anonymous, who is this ex nah?. Help us who don't know out biko😊.

7. The ex is Amaka Ben...

8. Thank you darling @20:45😘😍

14. Fine Naeto c and family. You are blessed.

15. I want one......

16. Congratulation Naetochukwu, bundle of joy with a Doctorate in view, now its gonna b 10/10 soon.

17. Congrats to the Chikwes. Finally gotten a blog ID yaaayyyyyy!!!

18. Congratulations to the family, me and baby news na 5& 6, lols