Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Paul Okoye Tweets Adorable Photo Of His Twins

Friday, November 02, 2018

Musician Paul Okoye Tweets Adorable Photo Of His Twins

Paul Okoye's Twins are so adorable and he cant stop posting their photos....

26 comments:

1. God pls don't forget my mum is a twin.

I want a set of twins pls.

Those kids are adorable

2. Wheres that lady that wanted to bleach her toddler? Hope youve changed your mind... dont change it again after seeing this pic o

1. Oxygen, I don't get you, this kids looked bleached

2. Hiaaaaa!
      How can you say this kids look bleached.
      Using good creams for your kids is bleaching?
      Eh eh go tell an African-American that he bleaches.

You guys want someone to use palm oil on kids before you agree they ain't bleaching.

Mtchewwwww

3. Nawa for you people, read her comment again, she did not say or even imply these babies are bleached. You just want to comment ontop sometin u nevea even understand.

3. The girl must stubborn sha

4. They are cute😍😍😍

5. Nadia with the attitude.. Sweet kids

1. Asssssinnnnnnnnnnn the babe no dey gree smile

6. Umu Oma.

I really love twins, and will be happy to have them

7. Cute babies... it seems I am the only one that like twins from afar. Kudos to parents of twins. How do you cope with the sleepless nights?

1. hahahaha I always watch Surrounded by daughters on TLC, they have quintuplet(5) girls and I admire them from TV Screen, but don't desire in reality.
      One baby is tough enough. The mother is fagged out.

2. Twins are adorable. You will sleep no big deal. My twins when they where much younger don't wake same time. Immediately one finishes, the other automatically wakes for feeding. Then they sleep back,but has to be on same bed touching each other. They are 9 now,still sleep together.

3. I am the leader of this Wassp group, no matter how they look, I don’t want, my sister does, my other sis lost twins (miscarriage) I am so scared to try for a 3rd child cus I really don’t want multiple kids. I admire them a lot o, but the wahala no be here

8. Hope they are not bleaching these sweet innocent kids?

9. Adorable Darlings. Thank God for them. God i know u visit Stella blog so therefore I desire them too, Father Almighty. Male and Female. And bless me with more than enough resources to train them for You Lord. And also grant all dat desire them too Baba. Amen

10. Beautiful children.

11. Am a mother of triplet. Remember you showed me in dreams and it was confirmed by a friend. Am still waiting to testify.