NET reached out to the buyer Mr Michael Ugwu, General Manager, Sony Music West Africa and Founder of FreeMe Digital who won the bid and he explained why and how he spent that amount for the historic car
Ugwu |
“I wanted to purchase a piece of Nigerian music industry history and I also wanted to support charity because I believe in what Banky W stands for and has stood for in our industry,” .
The music business exec. also explained what he plans to do with the vehicle “The plan is to turn the car into a permanent piece of Nigerian music industry vehicular art.”
from NET
Nice one the buyer looks so fineeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteMehn na only the buyer I see. So clean and sexy. He looks like my Chuba.
Delete@Waffy
DeleteI see as you display the market wey dey ya chest up there.
Na so una dey take fall into gutter come write chronicle.
We dey talk about car wey them sell come give orphans, you
dey drip water from between ya leg for persin wey tanda im own lane?
@castle
DeleteWhy ya tohtoh dey salivate this early mormor eh?
Na like play like play butterfly dey loss for bush oo.
Castle my Castle needs to be laid π☺ππππ
DeleteHahaha my people, my people.
DeleteThis is wonderful. God bless Banky in his political aspirations.Politician wey know what's up. Other politicians should emulate and even do more than this gesture.
ReplyDeleteThIs na the type of upcoming and young politicians I am talking about make sensical moves in achieving what you wanna achieve and the sky will be ur start up zone.
Mr Ugwu looks like Ebuka small.
This one all una tohtoh dey pour water for Mr. Ugwu, I taya o
DeleteMoney plenty for ur hand sha.Your excuse is not solid enough to purchase that vehicle.
ReplyDeleteππ I don’t expect u to understand, even if the excuses were to be compelling.
DeleteBBK
Nice one
ReplyDeleteForget the car they sold. AdonCare!!!
ReplyDeleteThat guy is cleannnnn. Chai My love for charming guys.
Over clean chai.
DeleteYou see as these girls dey take loss
DeleteShameless tohtoh salivation everywhere.
Like!! Dude is a whole meal!
DeleteI want to buy the buyerπππ he's so fine
ReplyDeleteDon't i just love. You are mouthed baby girl
DeleteHahahahπ€ππππππ Kidjo oooo.
DeleteStella you are blessed with hilarious BVesss.
hehehehehe.πππsee me blushing, thanks for loving me babe@Lively Jy.I love you tooπππ
DeleteLet's buy together biko
DeleteMoney is good ooo,2.3 mil just gone like that?? Cos this car is obviously a liability. Anything for charity anyways
ReplyDeleteVery nice of him
ReplyDeleteThis buyer fine sha
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMoney is good o
ReplyDeleteMe sha cant get my eyes off his airforce shirt lol.
ReplyDeleteNa air force shirt you dey look abi the persin wey wear am?
DeleteMake una girls carry softly oo.
Lust dey real.
You carry eyes chop the guy sote, you join "air" and "force" together.
DeleteNne na "air force"
inugo?
Cool
ReplyDeleteGood one Mr. Ugwu
ReplyDeleteThe buyer belongs to sweet boys association
ReplyDeleteHe is cool
This is Arese's ex hubby.
ReplyDelete......Ejj
Now they no go let dis guy rest, some already fantasizing. Faulstrated girls everywhere.
ReplyDeleteBiko what's faulstrated??πππ
DeleteHe looks so much like the nollywood actor Fredrick.
ReplyDeleteToo cool and fine but couldn't keep his marriage right?
ReplyDeleteHe’s so Foine...
ReplyDeleteFresh NUNU
Is the buyer for sale too? We can add the proceed to charity too oh. Stella please confirm.
ReplyDeleteProblem of my life. My bae is foine like this . Tall,dark,hands. And gets female attention on the steady. Umunwanyi oh, will they allow me enjoy my guy?
ReplyDeleteI get u my dear. It's soooo annoying!!!
DeleteDating or marrying a fine guy is a HUGE TASK; worse is if it's entering his head
I have learnt over the years to not notice him and his shakara; plus female attention anymore. Since then I had PEACE
He is d one busy wondering what I am upto now and I love it that way.
I compliment him once in a blue moon and when I do ehnnn his head blows up cos he knows I mean it. Ordinarily na yab I dey yab am steady so he will calm down.
I am tired of typing. Still love his annoying ass silly (soulmate kinda shit. So we glued...)
The buyer is all shades of cuteness... I like
ReplyDeleteThis man wey like follow small small girls
ReplyDeleteMichael Ugwu is Arese Ugwu's ex husband
ReplyDeleteIn my 12yrs of marriage, I have never found any man attractive except my man. But this one here, I find him irresistible!
ReplyDeleteWhere is my bible Bikoπ I bind and cast the spirit of cheatingπ
Abeg , For this one, I will pay the groom price. Who cares about bride price. Your cuteness is on another level . This is the real stew
ReplyDeleteWhat's cute about this Mr Ugwu pls?
ReplyDeleteSo Banky suddenly woke up to the needs in the society? Yimu, charity indeed! Oga you have just proved you're like of of those politicians, I just hope all these people hyping you, ll vote for you that day.
Thank you! I thought I was the only one seeing through the hypocritical nonsense. Banky W if you like sell all your property and give to the poor we will still not vote for you.
DeleteMusic career drawing to an end, pick another hustle you hear? We are not that gullible.