COMMENT SECTION
I am 27................
She is 41 and married but we are banging she;s now my d**k maniac ahh. now she;s four months pregnant for me and she brought it up that she will be presenting the baby to her husband as the father of the baby. I made it clear that I may later come for my baby years after but all she does is smile each time I say that, heaven knows I mean it... come on am still single!
I may give her back her two cars and little cars if it warrants having that baby.
*Shaking my head*...Just look at your life....I pity you!!!
........................................................................................................................................................
Empty Caravan Containers for sale.
40ft and 20ft Containers in great condition available for your storage, industrial use, shops etc for sale. You can also bargain from buying two or more for a lesser price.
Kingly call to place your orders on 08071725880.
...............................................................................................................................................................
I have these beautiful baby bouncer and coffee maker for sale. Pickup is in Festac. Baby bouncer is 7k, coffee maker is 10k. In perfect condition:
Call me on 07034707670
.............................................................................................................
GIVEAWAY
In the spirit of Christmas, I would love to give
1) 3 size 18 female suits,
2) 3 size 16 female suits
3) 5 size 12 sown female native to 3 BVs respectively who are DESPERATELY in need of them.
They have all been worn.
Pls, if you don't need them, don't deprive someone else who is praying to get them.
If Interested, call 09072300391
.............................................................................................................
Chris Chari's UK Bales.
New Arrival First Grade Okrika Bales ranging from 45Kg to 50Kg, readily available for pickup.
There are also variety of profitable market demand Bales, ranging from children to Adult;
Ladies Bra, Children Cotton Rummage, Ladies Gown, Men's Shirts, Bedsheets, and many more. Only limited Bales available.
Pls kindly call or WhatsApp 09097617898. I also do delivery nationwide.
FOR SALE
I am a bv and we deal in all kinds and sizes of semo(golden penny,Honeywell and mamagold), golden penny spaghetti,noodles,twist and minimie noodles.We basically sell to wholesalers ,retailers ,consumers and those who for one reason or the other need to buy in quantity or during this festive season need to give them out as gifts.Our store is located at Iyana ipaja in Alimosho.
Our prices are very fair.We can be contacted on 08169647003-calls or WhatsApp.
CATERER AT YOUR SERVICE
Its the season of ❣❣ , a time to share...
Put your tongue and that of your loved ones an adventure this season
Contact "Touch Of Fingers" for meals for private Christmas feasts, official and unofficial end of the year party meals, Picnic meals etc...
🥣🥣🥘
Call or whatsapp: 08034196311...
Instagram: @touchoffingers
OMG see food!!!...please let me order ooooh.
............................................................................................................
VIBRANT CULTURE LAUNCHES FIRST CAPSULE COLLECTION.
Vibrant Culture, a contemporary African fashion brand just launched its first ready-to-wear capsule collection. Our attention to detail and efficient service sets us apart from the others. Prices from #5000.
Call/WhatsApp: 08023031341/09025600734.
Email: vibrantcultureng@gmail.com
............................................................................................................
have these beautiful plain and pattern English materials for sale. It is for both male and female and very affordable.
Contact me on 08036365250
Location- Lagos state
...........................................................................................................
MAZDA CX-9 FOR SALE
Model:- 2008
Grand Touring; Full Options.
Price is N3.5M ( Slightly Negotiable)
Location is Lekki, Lagos (Mondays - Fridays)
Ajah, Lagos (Weekends)
Call:- 08188660247
Flavour annd and sandra love triangle is the sorta news my brain is suppose to filter but no it wont instead it will go and be filtering the inoportant once. I have heard of yoruba demons but it seems igbo demons are taking over.
ReplyDeleteSteffy,good to have you back
DeleteThank God for his mercy and love over you
Welcome back babe....so good to have you back here. A lot of things has happened during your leave. One of them is the revelation that Teejay is now a Trinity.... ikwakwakwakwakwa.
DeleteWelcome back baby girl
DeleteThanks orente. The devil failed in his mission.
Deletewelcome back dear
DeleteNo be small @Sky... Hahahaha. Some Bvs are really funny.
DeleteHahahahaha sky onye nsogbu hahagaha.
DeletePlease where is our trinity man
Yes another chance it is steffy,if you've seen your life flash before you,then you'll be grateful for each new day on Earth.
DeleteGood day y'all.
Grateful for the gift of life.
welcome back Steph.Your healing is permanent,Amen!!
DeleteB4 I join d welcome bk group, lemme ask, na where u go b4?
DeleteHow I hate 2 see cray fish head 8n my soup especially d big ones.
Happy sales 2 all d seller n merry purchase 2 all d buyers.
Oga sperm donor pls allow me 2 ask, who u expect 2 dey feed ur baby pending when u wan go colct am? Uve d effontery 2 sleep with another man's wife, without a condom, pour sperm, impregnated her n u still ve fingers 2 type abi.
Tess baby.... Sperm donor has forgot that the silence of a woman is dangerous. He will know soon.
DeleteIf I were the guy, the question I would have been asking is how do I get safe from this woman who only smile each time I talk about I will come for the baby. Her smile could be deadly. What about if it was arrange by the husband? Dear, better leave that woman before they eliminate you ooh. A woman will go any length to cover her shit. Better end everything you have with her now before it's too late.
DeleteHi steph welcome back
DeleteWe miss you
Your healing is permanent in Jesus name
Good day everyone steffy welcome baby girl... Ur healing is permanent.... I missed you hanging legs on the window kikikiki
DeleteSo nice to have you back! Thank God for the miracle of "you".
DeleteIHN has landed
ReplyDeleteMiss ess please let me perch here...
DeleteTo you anonymouses who assumed I was referring to doppelganger on my morning rant on sp should have your brains checked.. Do i know doppelganger? Is she my friend?? How will I know she's getting married when I don't even know her in person??? Biko you people should not spoil reggae with jazz...
Errrm am so happy right now,I ate ona( Amanda favour help me with the engEngl name) today with plenty ugba(oil bean) and akanwu(potash).. I can't wait to go to village and eat it again mbok!!
Have a nice day yall
Who ask you?
Delete@Chidera, English name of ona is three leaf yam or bitter yam(that's what I call it) ona is so sweet, I love it
DeleteYou talk too damn much aju mbaise.. Jeez
DeleteGive me ona and sauce....i will eat the sauce with your ona untouched.that thing confuses me on why people like it
DeleteHmnnn Interesting weekend it was..
ReplyDeleteDifferent shades of spouses post got me thinking hard about marriage but then one has to keep faith alife and hope for the best.I read some post and kept asking myself "can I handle this?"
@Friday Chronicle poster,pls update us.Have you apologised to your babe? Did you move on or make up? I got upset when you referred to her as "this girl" in your post.Well let me not judge you by that comment.
@Ninagate makes me wonder how judgement day will be.Imagine God playing our secret tapes.Family,friends,colleagues,churchmembers will be like😱😱😱😱.
@Steffy: God got you,welcome back.On a lighter note, do you still have plans of hanging legs?😂
@SDK: Happy Belated birthday to your papa and papa-in-law.
@everyone: Have a great week.
Sometimes when you read about marriage tales, one gets scared to commit himself to it.
DeleteThank God for God's healing over you nne. May it be permanent in Jesus name, amen. Welcome back.
DeleteLaughing at the judgement day issue...personally I won't be surprised to see a different picture from what many people portrayed while on Earth. I have known since the advent of social media that majority of people are fake. It saves me a lot of stress.
DeleteMe hang legs? I have trown all my hangers away lol. I am a good girl now. Funny enough when i was lying in the hopsital bed helpless and numb due to the amount of drugs i was pumped with i swore i will never commit sin again. come and see me speaking in tongues. I even gave my life to Christ 72 times during that period choi!!!. Good health is everything.
DeleteLol @Steffy. Thank God for your life and for good health. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteSteffy.....i know that feeling
DeleteLovely Ankara dress 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog beavers
Goodafteroon Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies
ReplyDeleteCounting down to Christmas
God has been faithful.... Hello from this side
Thank you all for checking up on me😘😘😘😘
Welcome back dear. Was planning to visit your office to know what kept you away hahahaha...
DeleteWhere have you been? Hope you are good. Do have a lovely week
DeleteSDK momma, happy birthday to your fathers
DeleteBelated happy birthday to all the celebrant
Love lives here 💕💕💕💕👌👌👌
How's is your leg doing?😎😎😎😎
Deletecutest teejay the famzer.. I am sure SP will be laughing wherever she is now.
DeleteTeejay asoro so boto 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteHahahhahaha......Teejay, that would have been nice.
DeleteIndiana darling, thanks so much.... I received all your shout-out including Bv Ron and GnM💕
Lady Bug, whose leg??.... Nothing is wrong with my legs oh 🔊
Good to have you back, Olori.
DeleteHahaha... Abeg nothing will be wrong with your leg Olori. I prophesize that to you.
DeleteHahahahahahha...Lady bug iya gbogbo now I get,
DeleteMy legs are still hanging in the air..Yeye girl😂
Choice momma, how's my baby doing??
Amanda momma..... Dalu nne, hope you are preparing for Shiloh??
Prudent Tabitha1 😘😘😘😘
XP momma, you are awesome 💕💕💕
Bee10 momma, can't wait to see you soon 😘
@Olori good to see you. @Giveaway Princess
DeleteGiveaway princess 😘😘😘😘
DeleteMadam B😘😘😘😘
Welcome back Olori Orente.
DeleteTeejay, abeg no vex. Granted you and cutest Pat are not 1 but how she was the one that acknowledged receipt of the card? Did she use your phone? Is she your wife??? It is well.
DeleteWelcome back Olori Orente mi atata. Cheers.
DeleteTypes of job
ReplyDelete1.Office job
2.Steve job
3.Hand job
4.Blow job
5.Menial job
so which job are you doing and what job gives you life and joy.
Trolling job😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteStale 😏😏
DeleteJobajanting
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteHello ihn... Beautiful Monday to you all😂hope I’m fess
ReplyDeleteKeep the hope alive 😎😎😎😎
DeleteYes you are send ur acct details.. Mtcheeeeew 😏😏
DeleteGoodafternoon all.
ReplyDeleteWho's all? 😏😏
DeleteI was analysing my brothers the other day. After reading about people that change after marriage
ReplyDeleteI have 3 brothers. The first one is that kind of husband that will take you to the market wait for you, bring you back, if you forgot something he can go back to get it for You. Do chores just to generally assist. Take care of the home.
The last boy.. that one laziness is his second name. He can live with you and not lift up a thing to help. Stay indoors waiting for food to be ready so he will come and eat. To clean where he stays they will ve to shout and he lld reluctantly to it. Half done. It can pain me. I so pity his wife in advance.
The other one. Hmm over sabi. He is the type that the wife will go to the market he will want to count if the items are complete, instruct her on what to buy, how to cook it, if she behaves anyhow he will enter kitchen just to show you he can do it. I don already see am, he will be very annoying as a husband when it comes to domestic duties. Imagine cooking family meal and this man will enter kitchen and cook his own just so you know him too follow sabi. Momsi will go the market, maybe I'm inside and he welcomed her he will unpack everything, be forming serious in the kitchen and when I appear he will be like ive done it is it now you are coming out. It can pain me small. Sometimes I wish he's a girl e for Gel cos we can comfortably share duties but his own over sabi is too much. I pity the wife small.
Lastly especially the lazy one and the over sabi one. When a girl wants to visit they will clean everywhere. Shinning and spotless after the visit no more cleaning till further notice. Imagine dating them thinking they re soo cleannnnn. Stay with them for more than a month you will know better.
These your other two brothers description na elele 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎
Delete*jump n pass* who has d time to read this handout?😏😏
DeleteLol
DeleteLadybug, I like the humor side of you.
DeleteThat Sunday post was the bomb, see comments. I was just laughing so hard at the anonymous who said he married his wife as a virgin and Sex was a struggle and then he cheated on her to satisfy himself but his wife is now a pro. Come and see how bvs finished him telling him his wife is cheating back now that is why she is a pro now. Oga was just para'ing' all over the place and cussing out at those who said his wife is cheating. Men
DeleteThey can cheat but will not accept to be cheated on
Lol.. U be real serious case @perky boobs. Olodo
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThanks to everyone that wish my mum a HBD. God bless y'all.
ReplyDeleteBV steffy,may your healing be permanent in Jesus Name Amen!
Amen thanks dear. Hbd to ur mom.
DeleteHappy Birthday to your mom.
DeleteOlori dear. It has been a while. How are you doing? Hope all is well.
ReplyDeleteThe countdown to the second coming of Christ is at hand. How prepared are you?
Unni, I have been good
DeleteHustling and bustling of Lagos
All is well in Jesus name
Thanks darling 😘😘😘
Arghhh as it is now i am ready. If the trumpet should sound i have a first class ticket to heaven.
DeleteLol@ Steffy. Please don't stop being the JHW that do hang legs on the window. Thank God for your life.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteTeejay you are cutest pat , I don’t know how you do it but you have to stop it...I respect you a lot but seeing you are a very tricky person please change your ways.. God bless you
ReplyDeleteI thought we have cleared this issue before. Teejay is not cutest pat. I know cutest pat personally and I have sent the evidence to SDK and if you are a true BV you will know that cutest pat sent in her picture for FOIHN sometime ago.
DeleteToni Payne, you couldn't have said it any way better than you did. That car is calling my name ooh lolzxx. The comment section, the both of you allowed devil to used you people. I hope when the problem will start, you guys won't wash your dirty linen outside. Little dropping of rain here. Let me look for what to eat ooh...
ReplyDeleteLook for what to eat?,all the ones you've been eating,you no still add small flesh😎😎😎😎
DeleteCutest teejay how market? 😂 😂
DeleteEzege Trinity! Ato na ime otu...lol
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteLady bug how are you sure that was really him?
The boss man... Respect. It's already raining here. Hope its bring the long awaited harmattan.
DeleteAnother sunny day almost gone. Good day all and the CEO.see food up there,keep up the good work.@ I am 27 years and on f***king spree,I don't know what to say. Is it becos of money,money that will finish? I pity ur life!
ReplyDeletePlease mothers in the house in the house I need ur help, I'm a first time mum and the umbilical cord of my 2weeks old baby has refused to go off,I have used chlorxy gel,spirit, palmoil,Vaseline, all to no avail,it is just strong but dry,everyone is saying they it normally falls off after 3-4 days,has anyone been in this condition please what did you do?
ReplyDeleteUse breastmilk.it works magic
DeleteMadam pls use only cotton wool and spirit to clean it three times daily. It will fall off.
DeleteMine stayed 3weeks b4 it fell off. Pls stop all those things you are applying mbok! In the US, you are not even allowed to touch it with water how much more all those things. My baby is my fourth and he's d longest staying cord. Just relax, it will fall off.
DeleteUse only cotton wool and methylated spirit to clean as many times as possible, say at every diaper change or about six times daily.
DeleteMine LO's own fell off on the 2nd week. My mum was worried initially like you are but then my dad called and asked me to apply breast milk. Voila!
DeleteI don't know if it was the breast milk that did it or it was meant to fall... but it fell off the next day. Use only what your Dr prescribed or breast milk (if you like).
Pls dear use only spirit and cotton wool on it and clean it six times daily.. It would fall off soon since it is drying up, it shows it will fall off soon. Don't overstress urself abt it.
DeleteThanks for your replies, I will just be patient
DeleteUse close up toothpaste.. Trust me on this it works like magic
DeletePoster just use cotton and spirit to clean it several times daily. Stop woth the caseline, palm oil etc before you get it infected and give your baby sepsis. Also on no account should you use toothpaste. DO NOT TRY IT PLS.
DeleteThis is sexy daddy, I miss you all and hope your day is going on well... I’m no scam but trying to make ends means.. I’ll back fully with my blog id hope I’m welcome again@sexy daddy
ReplyDeleteI have some size 10 turkey gowns for giveaway. They no longer fit after i put to bed. They are all office wears.
ReplyDeleteYour customers will line up😎😎😎😎
DeleteGiveaway scavenger food don land oh.. 😂 😂
DeleteYes oo lady bug we are here.
DeleteAnon, biko I wear size 10 and 8 sometimes
Madam lady bug abeg easy now.
DeleteChai you women are so pathetic. Shamelessly begging for used clothes.
DeleteShoprite rice is always hard... except for seafood rice. Shoprite why??!
ReplyDeleteBanging gone wrong..🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhen you collected the car, u dont know that you dont stare inside a pot of stew with your two naked eyes abi...
Pele..
Waa wa alright..
Good afternoon all. In-house is already here. See how time flies.
ReplyDeleteThat small boy of 27 having an affair with someone's wife are you not afraid? You even have the boldness to write the trash up there.
Just be asking g God to have mercy on you. Some women shaaa!
Cutest teejay how the Huzzle? 😂😁😁
DeleteLady perky bug how market
DeleteHello Stella and Bvs
ReplyDeleteHope you all are good, if not try to be cause blood pressure is real.
Beautiful Monday,hello everyone
ReplyDeleteHello my people. Take care
ReplyDeleteStan from yesterday's SnM update, you owe that babe an apology, she was saying the truth about getting an OND from Uniport.
ReplyDeleteUniversities do offer diploma programs for certain courses. Two years, with a diploma certificate and all.
NUC has tried scrapping it severally, but most universities still do it.
OAU, UNN, FUTO, FUT Minna, UNIPORT, DELSU,FUTY, ESUT, soo many of them if not all.
So yeah, they are University diploma holders, some of them get direct entry admission into 200l for degree, some don't.
Before you come here to argue, make a stop at google.
That annon that asked which bush i'm from.. hehehe, the one behind your back window. Goat! Bush kee you there.
Beautiful Ankara wears, God bless your hustle.
Ond is different from diploma...she shld hv stated she went fr diploma at d university,ond is fr polytechnic,d gal is wrong
DeletePlease which FUTO are you talking about? The one I attended or another one? Please remove it from the list. Except you mean PGD.
DeleteStop embarrassing yourself and get proper knowledge of the difference between ond and a diploma! You clearly sound dumb
DeleteSis..Mommy's girl...
DeletePls do a proper research! OND and HND or is strictly issued by Polytechnics. Thanks all the same
Chai! But, Tiwa is falling my hands seriously oh.
ReplyDeleteWhy would she be having so much low self-esteem like that? Ehn?
Tiwa baby, you have made this point clear on 3 occasions.
Why? Why? Why?
Just watched all your music videos now and I won't lie, e dey pain me sey You no hold yourself on high esteem.
Babe, you are chic oh. Why you doing this to yourself naw?
If Yemi's Alade can say that she is number one and nobody is better than anybody with her secondary school students love songs she sings.
How much more you?
Ah babe! Don't be treating yourself this way, please.
Ahn! Ahn! Ahn!
By the way, where is Patoranking?
he is on my bed🙄
Deletemy people, good afternoon
ReplyDeleteHello all
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
G for Mrs Gee,wehdonema🙌🙌🙌😎😎😎😎
DeleteWelcome IHN, Aunty Kemi, I see you ma.. thanks so much for yesterday.
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome.
DeleteThat's how my friend became a struggling baby mama. Had her introduction since December 2014 and after that the guy didn't even bulge except on bed matters which resulted to pregnancy and then she had a baby girl. Tongues began to wag as she was still living in her family house. Neighbors lost respect for her family so this babe just woke up one morning and packed her things and moved over to her baby daddy's house. This guy started beating her saying she can't cook and that she's too lazy blah blah. This guy now threw she and the baby out in the middle of the night. She had to run for her dear life o. Now she's homeless, perching from one place to another. God help her. Introduction is not marriage.
ReplyDeleteEven if he wed her,dis is hw he will behave,some guy's are beast
DeleteThe truth is only God knows who is truly serving Him . The world has already entered the Church. Do people still care about Heavenly race ? I wonder. I feel most people now think of how to acquire more material things than Heavenly race. I see Christian musicians and some don't depict the life of Christ but who am I to judge. At least they are blessing us with their soul lifting songs. I feel some of these musicians use Christian songs to acquire fame and not like they are true Christians. Who is a true Christian? How are we to behave as Christians especially in this corrupt world. ? May God help us all
ReplyDeleteNote : I am not judging o
Tell this to them so called pastors. They know themselves. I'm still considering converting to Islam.
Deleteshut up, every tom dick and harry will be calling pastors this pastors that...are they the ones to take you to heaven? the bible is there for you to read. a church is just there for you to fellowship with other believers and a pastor overseas the people...yes some gospel artist have compromised their stand cos of fame. thats why you should work out your salvation by yourself and stay with the word of God. do you know tiwa savage was in the choir at ouse on the rock london? she can never be truly happy till she returns to christ. that is why only a few gospel artist truly minister through their songs. convert to Islam and your loss. most muslims that dont even know where they will go when they die
DeleteGood afternoon to us all. May God bless our hustles.
ReplyDeleteChaiiii see my life outside oh bvs, I know most of you must be wondering y I've not been reporting 4 trolling duties, my Bf broke up with me so I've been heartbroken since.. My monthly flow had beta do nd show face o I don't want to hear stories, or to be begging 4 preggy women giveaways ..
ReplyDeleteWho'll gimme shoulder 2 cry on?😢 😢
Mtcheeeeew ladybug how market?
DeleteBeggy beggy i have babies clothes and toys for giveaway
DeleteSerious beggar
DeleteHahahaha... Yori'm leave me hand ooh.
DeletePresident of giveaway scavengers @ perky boobs
DeleteHehe,u hv abuse me b4,so am lol at u.
DeletePecky boobs lady bug how market??
Deleteboyfriend broke up with you ke?upon all your perky boobs???😆😆😆
Deleteoya come lemme get you another boyfriend..nor cry you hear
perky boobs ko fallen olympus ni
DeleteBeautiful afternoon. See that crab inside that okro soup. It is asking for Yori to collect free of charge hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteOga 27 Weldon oooo. Continue ducking. Better leave that woman, she has paid you off except you want to die. Useless boy ducking his mother's mate.
Lovely dresses may you all sell Amen.
Drinking vitamilk. It is good for the body. Think of having it for Christmas
All I want now is a chilled tigernut juice...Yoriyori nwa I know you can make it happen.
DeleteIHN Is here...Okiroyalty.
ReplyDeleteAfternoon my fellow bvs
ReplyDeletegreetings ihn
ReplyDelete@poster stop banging raw when she ain't ur wife next time use condoms.. you just wanna make that child's life complicated
Condom is not expensive.Even married couples make use of condom. He's just a foolish toy boy. Thank your stars you are not my brother.
DeleteYou must be mad for referring me to that fellow 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteKeep Deceiving Yourself.. Craze Dey Worry U For Head
DeletePost My Comment Oh
You see the irony of life? You can't stand it when they called you someone else @lady Bug but you can accuse someone else. Hypocrist like you.
DeleteWawu the things happening in the world now is jst unbelievable,that 27yr old poster sounds familiar tho,is your name taiwo? if yes gochya
ReplyDeleteuncle of 27 from the comment's section , you are not even afraid of magun, you are banging someone's wife skin to skin , now you've gotten her pregnant 😠😠, I feel like slapping you with a mop😬😬😬😬
ReplyDeleteBabe, mop is too light. I wish i could use mortar to pound his wandering dick.
Delete😅😅😅😅 you want to destroy his headquarters.
DeleteI HAVE BEEN NOTICING THE WAY THIS SINGLE LADY IN CHURCH STARES AT MY HUSBAND. THE DAY I WILL CARRY PEPPER TO CHURCH PEOPLE WILL GATHER FOR US BOTH.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. How did you know she was staring at your 🐴 band . You are the one staring at her.
DeleteAbeg ooo worship God and allow h
Him to blind all starers eyes s
Pls carry pepper. Shameless girl. Pour it on her body so her brain will reset
Deletehaha haha 😁😀😁🙆🙆🙆
DeleteIs your husband a dog that doesn't control his preek 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteMsheeeeew
DeleteThat is how you people will be parading dogs as husbands.
So what if she stares at him? Doesn't he have self control? Go and pour her pepper na and recieve the beating of your life as you are married to a Dogband!!!
Before thinking about pouring pepper on the single lady, I'd like to know how your husband reacts to the stares? Does he give her better bad eye and does he feel flattered?
DeleteAnonymous that has size 10 office wears please I'm interested how do I contact you?
ReplyDeleteNo trolling biko.
Use your id,beg with your chest out😎😎😎😎
DeleteShe is scared of using her blog id to beg. Maybe she is one of those who boast here
Deletein house news ti take over....
ReplyDelete@ 27 years old, be playing with your life you hear! Sleeping with someone's wife?
ReplyDeleteThank you guys for the enormous calls, text,messages and emails during my trying time. Your words kept me going those time, i love and appreciate you all.
ReplyDeleteSdk mami your kinda love always leaves me sleechless Thank you ma'am, i appreciate you alot
The love i recieved from bvs is overwhelming, this blog is truly a family. I love you all and i pray today that the eyes of the evil ones will not be cast opon us all. We all will live in good health in jesus name.
Amen. Welcome back.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. The Lord will uphold you forever.
Deleteamen to your prayers, welcome back once again
DeleteAmen dear.
DeleteI hate entering public bus. The odour from people, the discomfort plus the fear and phobia of enclosed spaces gets to me. Oh Jehova LORD, please bless me with a car of my own.
ReplyDeleteAMEN
DeleteEspecially that Rufai bus plying masaka -auta. I entered it only once and swore to rather trek than ever enter it again. Noise o, Body odour o, mouth odour o, fart o, gwogwotigwo.
DeleteAm i the only one that have a phobia for public/government school children?? I find it very difficult walking in their midst. I always feel light headed.
ReplyDeletebaba you give woman belle of that age way be person wife dey talk shit hmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Money Money Money and more Money on my mind.
ReplyDeletei see you PASTORS DAUGHTER!
ReplyDeletewelcome back!
you still dey hang leg or you aff lipent?
Tanx hun. i haff lipent ooooh, i am now a new creature. Lol
DeleteLongest time IHN. That food is calling for totoli. No address ni.
ReplyDeleteHow are my lovelies.
Stella dalu o
Welcome back Ada Ada, how have you been?
DeleteNnoo Ada ibem.
DeleteHello bvs, Pls someone should help me out with good supplement for complete body repair, money is not the problem, I just want to know exactly what to buy from the pharmacy, I am 28,thanks for the reply guys.
ReplyDeleteWellwoman
DeleteGo for swissgarde products.
DeleteBuy 30 day beauty secret.
Delete30 days beauty secret or Reload women or well woman with balanced diet, plenty fruits and veggies
DeleteCellgevity
DeleteI'm also interested o
DeleteWhich one I will now choose
Is that ewa agonyi and dodo up ⬆ there? Ye mogbe! If i don't get it to eat tonight na wahala 😁
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:41,are you sure?
ReplyDeletePoster Sleeping with someone's wife, repent and be careful
Anon 14:31,are you sure?
ReplyDeletePoster Sleeping with someone's wife, repent and be careful