Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ik Osakioduwa Celebrates Wife On Her Birthday

Friday, November 02, 2018

Media Personality Ik Osakioduwa Celebrates Wife On Her Birthday

Olohije, wife of Media personality and Show Host, Ik Osakioduwa, is a year older today, November 2nd, and he penned her a sweet birthday message on Instagram.

26 comments:

1. Owww...so nice
    On the other hand...I finally had the energy to create an ID..

1. nobody is dragging giveaway with u

2. Hope he doesn't cheat on her

2. She fixed her smile. Great job....

3. Happy birthday.

4. Olohijie...God sent. That's what it means. My late mum's name. Happy birthday.

1. My village people. I'm an Olohi too but not Olohijie.

Happy birthday to her

2. Wow so lafresh you are from Owan? My mum is from Sabongida Ora

3. Proudly, Owan too! Swag Lafresh, Lily B and others from Owan on this blog, I love you all.

5. His wife is brief n beautiful

I love to see them together

6. Happy birthday beautiful woman

7. Happy birthday to you. The blue hair sha. @Giveaway Princess

8. Happy birthday..... You're so beautiful

9. IK always goes out of his way to greet very respectfully whenever you see him in the estate where he lives. Very humble. Happy birthday to Olohi. Wish him and his family the best.

10. So better ppl dey here ooo, @Swag Sabongida Ora ppl oya make una represent. Happy birthday Olohijie beautiful name

11. She is so beautiful ....Happy birthday!