Friday, November 02, 2018
Media Personality Ik Osakioduwa Celebrates Wife On Her Birthday
Olohije, wife of Media personality and Show Host, Ik Osakioduwa, is a year older today, November 2nd, and he penned her a sweet birthday message on Instagram.
26 comments:
Owww...so nice
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand...I finally had the energy to create an ID..
Just stay off giveaway
Deletenobody is dragging giveaway with u
DeleteHope he doesn't cheat on her
DeleteShe fixed her smile. Great job....
ReplyDeleteLol. That's not nice😀
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteOlohijie...God sent. That's what it means. My late mum's name. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteMy village people. I'm an Olohi too but not Olohijie.
DeleteHappy birthday to her
Wow so lafresh you are from Owan? My mum is from Sabongida Ora
DeleteYes Lily B
DeleteProudly, Owan too! Swag Lafresh, Lily B and others from Owan on this blog, I love you all.
DeleteHis wife is brief n beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love to see them together
Love her hair...will def tint mine
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy born-day iyawo IK..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. The blue hair sha. @Giveaway Princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday..... You're so beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteIK always goes out of his way to greet very respectfully whenever you see him in the estate where he lives. Very humble. Happy birthday to Olohi. Wish him and his family the best.
ReplyDeleteSo better ppl dey here ooo, @Swag Sabongida Ora ppl oya make una represent. Happy birthday Olohijie beautiful name
ReplyDeleteI love her make-up. HBD
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful ....Happy birthday!