Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Mr Nigeria Bryan Okwara Celebrates Birthday Today...

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Former Mr Nigeria Bryan Okwara Celebrates Birthday Today...

Nollywood actor and former Mr. Nigeria(2007) Bryan Okwara is celebrating his 33rd birthday today...

12 comments:

1. Which kin photos be this ...u be pappi water?
    HBD actor wey no sabi

1. He is so fucking BORING! Cut this hair for a new look, maybe just maybe ur work will b know and seen. Change for Gods sake

2. Anon,I agree with you.One look in all his movies.

2. Bryan 33? Issokay!

1. I don’t usually doubt people’s age and I can’t stand it when people start monitoring people’s age online but Brian.... come on now. You’re def not 33. I’m 37 and I know you’re older than me. You’ve borrowed accent to give us for decades, don’t come and be borrowing age on top. Come on Bruv!!

3. **Yawns**
    I'm feeling soo sleepy!!

4. Why fine man like this come dey form woman!

5. Ohhh he dey. Inside water tought he's Sitting on a blue chair..HBD

6. Brian aka Ikenna 33yrs?? Isokay. So how old is your bro David? Make una dey take am easy o. Some of us know you wella down to satty. Chukwu gozie gi

7. U people wicked sha, see as you all finished the guy, anyways,he looks like someone that is full of himself.

8. These people don’t remember they have classmates back in primary school? Just tell him I know his whole household on onatamere close, satellite town. Make I stop for here