Insiders allege that some months back,the crooner (who is currently responsible for Anna's temporary relocation to Ghana to further her Education has refused to let go) asked her to marry him .....
The insiders allege that what happened thereafter is not known but Flavour is still on Anna's case refusing her to move on and told her that he had broken up with Sandra but quietly relocated her to birth their child....
So smitten is Flavour that he gave Anna full ownership of one of the houses he owns in Lekki unknown to Sandra....
The two lovebirds Anna and Flavour did not stop dating but removed their relationship from the social media,same way Sandra was advised to do and that way,nobody is bashed online.
Insiders says Whilst Sandra is currently happy and Nursing her Child away from all the drama and stress,Anna Banner is currently in shock because the Pregnancy news hit her bad and she has refused to take calls from Flavour who has been apologising and begging her to forgive him.....
The Rumour mongers allege that Sandra has affirmed her position as Flavour's wife and whether he denies it or not,he knows the truth and so does Anna.
Our fore fathers once stipulated that you cannot shoe a running horse.....
I sincerely hope that Anna will move on!!...MOVE ON!!!
Anna and Nina are in he same whatssap group. Is it hard for Anna to move on or she just loves flavour silly?
ReplyDeleteThey should become friends, how can girls be this senseless
DeleteFlavour is a player period! This one is not Yoruba demon this time but Igbo demon.
DeleteThis is why I was telling my friend to move on from her baby daddy useless boyfriend who was deceiving her that she is d one he wants and not d baby mama and dis girl fell for it and forming love.Dude left her las las and went back to his baby mama and married her.
DeleteMen will always go back to women they feel are dumb enough to keep accepting them back.I was like this to one dude I dated,he kept coming back and I kept taking him back for over 6yrs till I borrowed brain and walked away.He tried severally to come back but met still resistance.Dude later married someone else 5 months later.
I think dis is d problem with Flavour.He think bcos Anna loves him too much that he will always have her and keep her by d side.. That's if dis story is even true.
I agree Baby Fire. I was in that situation too over 10 years ago. I finally pulled the plug and said no.
DeleteBaby fire I have a friend in this kind love triangle. Though she was there before the guy travelled out and got a girl pregnant over there. She even went to do Masters just to be with this guy. At a point his baby mama moved in with him, claiming nowhere for the child to live. She started being like the side-chick; a guy she left her job and travel out to do Masters just to be with him. we all thought finally she has left the guy and moved on.
DeleteNow she invited me for her wedding in Enugu in Dec. I asked who the groom is. She said this same guy. I was shook.
I'm happy for her anyway. The guy has always been her dream man. She's so happy.
Baby fire, I thought in the other flavour post you said Igbo men don’t behave like this. Now you can’t defend that statement and still talking crap to cover up your useless talk.
DeleteIt is shocked not shook
DeleteTeacher Amaka anon 16.37, you do know what a slang is ? Shook in this context is a slang. Welcome to 2018.
DeleteSo anon 14:10 it took you 10 whole years to grow sense. Wow!! Your case worse pass Anna own.
DeleteShook is a slang, novice!!
Delete@Anonymous 26 November 2018 at 17:13 you are an illiterate and brainless fool. BTW I didn't abuse anyone here. I agreed with Baby Fire. Now read again; I was in that situation too over 10 years ago which means over ten years ago I was in a similar situation. What i didn't mention was how long I was in this situation and it's none of your business. Fool.
DeleteOde @17:13 it’s obvious you failed comprehension classes in school. Read again it happened to me over ten years ago. Nowhere did I say I was with someone for over ten years. Dummy!
Deleted best thing is for them to become friends and life goes on.
DeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteWhat would be appropriate for this post?
Popcorn
Shawarma
Smallchops
Or Hotdog?
With
Zobo
Or just water?
Ill be back when the whole place has gone bonkers
I have zobo and peppered kpomo.
DeleteZobo and peppered kpomo all the way.
Delete"move on?"
ReplyDeleteFrom marriage and abroad?
For a Naija girl?
No no no, there is no moving on; them go die there o.
Shameless cucumber kweens.
Hahahahahaha.
DeleteAnon 13:04 πππππ food don land for you.
DeleteI said it in the morning that I hope flavor will not pull tuface stunt on Sandra and Anna by proposing to another lady. I never knew he will want to do what tuface did to pero to Sandra. These two girls ain't going neither. They will both end up as co wives. Favour eating his cake and having it back. Omase.ooh.
A wise Indian monk told me that when a girl has beauty without brain her punana pays dearly for it.
@Princess
DeleteWhen you meet wise Indian monk, for ya dream?
Abi you waka make them do otumokpo wey go carry you go abroad?
Or you search them comot as you dey hunt for that thing?
Hahahahahha
Delete@Princess
DeleteWhere did u turn to Oxygen
At your last sentence
Lol
This Stella na inside gossip them born you, see as she spit the thing throway!
ReplyDeleteThose ya "insiders" dey everywhere like breeze.
See player,smh
ReplyDeleteAnna again? I thought they said once bitten twice shy but Anna don't want to move on with her life. Girl you are better than this trust me.
ReplyDeleteShe seems smitten. I feel so sorry for her. Matters of the heart are so hard to explain.
DeleteShe Said in one of her interviews that flavour is the love of her life and the first man to love. Let her continue to bear her cross alone
DeleteI pray she would have the sense and strength to leave him one day.
DeletePolygamy...he shld pay her bride price and keep the 2 of them na...its not a crime but the liar-liar part is sickening biko
ReplyDeleteMy thought exactly. Since both women won't move on. Marry both of them.
DeleteYou don't have to live together
Polygamy fall on you people.
Walahi best comment. Marry both of them.
DeleteSo Naija women don become buy one get one free?
DeleteSo Naija women don become buy one get one free for abroad mata?
DeleteAfter una go talk say I sick come dey send lightning enter my smooth nyansh?
I'm sure they'll both agree to marry him since they can't move on. What a pity. Flavour himself is confused as to who to choose.
DeleteFlavour the new Christiano Ronaldo.
ReplyDeleteWallahi! See how he's playing both of them.
DeleteOr Future
DeletePlease don't insult Cristiano Ronaldo. LOL!
DeleteMy goodness! What kind of nonsense is this? I hate this situation, this thing got worse cos this two women see themselves as enemies. Flavour is the real enemy. People always say don’t call the other woman, but sometimes it’s good to call, if they talked they’ll know they’re getting played.
ReplyDeleteChukwuAbiama eeeeπ²π²π²π²
ReplyDeleteMy dear e reach to shout chwukwuAbiama o
DeleteBest of both world. Both pussies are swt,wet and good looking. Is possible Anna will be made wife number 2. Why shud She nove on? Abeg stay put Anna. Is abvious he wants you too. The dick is good n has money. I repeat stay put. If is me I am not going anywhere. LMAO
ReplyDeleteI hope that Anna move on.
ReplyDeleteWow, flavour is a lover boy
ReplyDeletePlayer boy you mean
DeleteKawa Stella giving me hot π₯
ReplyDeleteSMH!!! Well, Sandras leg don stand gidiba for ground as she birthed boy.π So Anna shouldnt move on for all I currr.
ReplyDeleteDidn't pero birth boys?
DeleteSandra is not here to play.I raise nyash for her.
DeleteBlack love.... It should be did Annie birth boys per has boys
DeleteAna is so desperate that she will also go and get pregnant with the hope of birthing a boy.
DeleteCommon Ana is really stupid, a young woman like that with such low self esteem? So you think you can't get someone better and more decent than flavour? Sandra is way older and i can understand her own level of desperation plus she was with him before Ana came into the picture.
Flavour is very wicked and useless, gosh.See him playing with these fish brained women esp.that silly Ana. Good she is in shock!!!
Igbo and boys is on a whole other level oh...
DeleteDis one sef that they’ve done wine carrying already.. no wonder he told her not to publicize the marriage ceremonies
Hian!! Ogbonge gist don land.
ReplyDeleteAha!
ReplyDeleteThis is the hint you dropped this morning, and then I read it on IG.
Odikwa mma.
Na wa o! Anna is practicing for Pero status. Hmm Collect the house as compensation, get the legal papers and tell unku that chidinma is the latest winner, make he try that one.
ReplyDeleteSee how Pero born three kids for Tubaba and he still left her.Anna has fish brain i swear.. She is not getting any house document oh..Flavour is an Igbo man and nothing for Anna.She is just like a tenant there.
DeleteThe truth is that he was tired of paying rent in the previous house. She didn't even try to pay any rent there at all. To make it easier she is in his house where there is no rent to pay. She is very stupid.
DeleteTrue
DeleteAhhh this is serious oo
ReplyDeleteCaroline and Adaeze should advice Anna to quit Flavour nah. Young beautiful gal like her that could have had anybody she wanted just decided to be kept as an apronstring to one man.
ReplyDeleteI still remember that year she won, the event was held in Bayelsa with Omotola as one of the judges.
Dickson (their governor), made her a SA on tourism, I remember thinking this girl don chop oo.
People were even insinuating she might become a mistress to the governor seeing as he was still childless then. But alas, this cute lady fell yakata for flavour and even got home the trophy.
Anyway, at least she has a child, let her just move on.
She dated Dickson though but wanted a single guy.
DeleteCaroline and Adaeze you said? As if they are any better? They will tell her to stay and that Flavour will eventually marry her.
DeleteDickson helped her a lot. Coughs!!
DeleteIf Dickson date dis girl she for don get bow leg by now. Dickson wey him d**k na full arm
DeleteAnna nka.. you no dey tire. Little nsogbu.. let flavour and Sandra be. With all the face saving fake gist you and your insiders are peddling. Gave you house in lekki, sent you to ghana, Liberia and so? Who cares bikonu. Sandra amugo okpara. Zuruike nwanyi
ReplyDeleteI taya oh..
DeleteHaha. Ike gwuru!!!
DeleteMy thoughts too.. This inside was sent by Anna
DeleteThis is a serious gbege.
ReplyDeleteHMMMMMMMMM...….this might be true. I saw Anna at Park n shop few months ago, buying serious house-hold items, pots, pans, kitchen ware, mops, buckets, kitchen mats and all those things you get when you are moving into a new house, we were on same queue. I though maybe she's moving apartments. Maybe that's when she was moving houses.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to say about this their case honestly. Lost for words, Anna wants to use all her youth chasing Flavour. Sandra is in her mid/late 30s, two kids and bride-price ''allegedly paid''. She's going nowhere.
Well said, we can understand if a woman in her 30s is ready to take all this shit and desperate but what exactly is Ana's problem? I feel like whipping her seriously, foolish girl.
DeleteApparently, you were right from the previous post.
DeleteI remember mentioning it here that they were doing kurukere moves, I felt she would quit with Sandra being preggie.
I think the reason Sandra left SM was cos she discovered they were/are still together.
Anna should birth twin boys for him.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteIn Igbo land no be by how many sons you born o, na first son get every every.
DeleteAnna should just go biko
The odds are not in her favour cha cha.
Which part of igbo are you from cos igbo land I came from 1st gets his share abit bigger than others, he don't get everything besides if the 1st son comes from a woman not Official & legally married to the man he can't get the obi, the lion share goes to the 1st son of the legally married wife,
Delete@Amacastel another gbam to you.
DeleteRetired Slay Queen, not true. There are many Igbo men who have first sons outside and nothing for them. Let us start with Ojukwu. He wasn't his father's first son but the first son in his marriage to his Mother and he got everything. Also Emeka Ojukwu himself too had a first son outside of marriage. Nothing for him. It is the first son in marriage that is the heir to the throne.
I don't know which part of ignoring you people come from o but in my place, there is nothing like an illegitimate son. If you didn't pay bride-price on a woman, any baby she has with you belongs to her father including sons. If you eventually pay her price the children will become yours, if you don't and she marries another man, the children belong to her father's family and they will lay claim to any level. A child from a woman you didn't pay her price doesn't belong to you, an average igbo man knows this.
DeleteAmacastel legally married or not okpara but okpara. This is cause of problems in my aunt's family. Hubby died, first son from previous traditional marriage was made to oversee everything (mind you he married my aunt in court). She went to court that it cannot be this way. Since 8 years now matter is in court.
DeleteTraditional mare is marriage nah. This is what I keep telling people. They will say ‘ he married her traditionally’ as if that was not marriage. The court marriage only supersedes if both were concurrent marriage, even then the first in time prevails... And the children are in the order which they were born( that is birthdate)
DeleteIf I hear Yoruba demons from una mouths again.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahq. We dey learn work where una dey
DeleteTaaaa gbafuo. Who reach una for iskanchi?πππ
DeleteAnon 13.24... If I hear pim about yoruba demons ... Igbo wizards na wa ooo
DeleteFlavor keeps eating his cakes and having it.... Wat a wa wu!!!!
ReplyDelete*faithful bv*
God forbid a man like Flavour!! All because of money some women have refuse to have sense
ReplyDeleteDon't I just love you for this comment.As in real God forbid...spit out
DeleteIt might not money though. Some women love stupidly
Delete1st post na wrong sex
ReplyDelete2nd post na 'Allegedly'
Issokay
This kind of gist will send one straight into coma.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he playing both women ?
They allowed themselves to be played.
DeleteIt is survival of the fittest so both women want to die there.
These people ehhh! Them go dey alright. Flavour na wa for you mennn!
ReplyDeleteThis is a case of eating your cake and having it. Nawa ooo.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for men ooo
ReplyDeleteThis type of thing happened to my aunt in the 90s. Her boyfriend got her and another lady pregnant same time. Tug of war started on who he will marry. The both birth two girls and the man will bounce from woman to woman. With both women in competition with eachother on who he will choose.
ReplyDeleteMy aunty wasted all her youth. The other lady got pregnant a 2nd time again with a boy and he eventually married her and they relocated to US.
My aunty is now 50 and still single. She has her daughter who is a graduate now though.
Women never waste your youth on a man.
But marriage is not for everyone. Everyone can be a parent though.
Delete14.16, did you read the comment well to understand the lesson or you just wanted to comnent for the sake of it? Mstchew.
Delete@Anonymous 26 November 2018 at 15:58, no you are a dumb skull. To spell it out to you because you/she tried to mock her 50 year old single aunty who has a daughter. My reply - But marriage is not for everyone. Everyone can be a parent though. I just cannot deal with some of you who want to be spoon fed on every comment made here.
DeleteYou see that your stupidity cannot be redeemed. From what I read up there, the morale of the story is do not waste your youth chasing a man who isn't serious and who has other options.
DeleteMaybe if her aunty had walked away early enough she may have met the man of her own dreams, omugodiran.
These two girls are fools who have wasted their self worth on Flavour. The only attraction is that he’s a celebrity and paying their bills, other than that, what else would have been the attraction? Las las, it will end up like the davido and chioma sage, one other sweet young fresh girl will come along and steal his heart and Anna and sandra will be pushed to the side. It’s a shame that many Nigerian girls have settled to be mere baby mamas for men who genuinely don’t give a fuck about them. You cannot tell me that Flavour does not have other side pieces as well. These artists all have variety.
DeleteIt is more like a competition for them. Who will he marry ! Smh... beautiful girls ... don’t know why am pitying Anna poor girl.
ReplyDeleteThis gist is one kind cos Flavour has been posting pictures of him and Sandra’s daughter online for a minute. If you follow his social media page 2nite news, you would know that Sandra and his daughter have been with him in the states. He even had his daughter with him when he performed on stage and there is no way he would have traveled alone with his daughter without her mother. Anna should continue with the lies while flavour continues to string her along until she is old and wrinkle. I wonder why this Anna girl is okay with destroying another woman’s home thou, no matter what that monkey says to her, she should know better and allow the poor lady enjoy her home. She is a woman too for Christ sake!
ReplyDeleteSome girls are shameless like that. She's even lucky Sandra is calm. If Sandra was wild like some women. They will fight Anna both physically and spiritually.
DeleteShe has always known about Sandra, the whole world knew. After birthing for someone's man, you saw Sandra didnt move an inch, that wasn't enough. You still shamelessly chase him allover. Your child is 3 now.
Just thank your lucky stars you havnt met some diabolical girls that will do anything to protect their home. Their mama for don carry them go one strong man for Benin. Foolish
Girls going about breaking homes.
Which poor lady Sandra did worse to other women she dates their husbands openly follow them to public functions, Anna is her karma
Deleteπππ @ monkey
DeleteAmacastel you talk true. Maybe that is why Sandra is not moved. She understands the game. I think she feels so far she is the one in the house. That is all that matters.
DeleteI have a friend like that who personally knows her husbands side-chick and isn't moved. She has been side-chick to plenty rich men. She understands the game and is very happy with knowing she is the one at home and bearing Mrs and enjoying the husbands wealth with her kids.
@Amacastel big gbosa. I made a similar comment. Sandra is used to sharing men. She is from Onitsha and they are silent demons.
DeletePrior to posting Sandra’s daughter, Flavor has been posting Anna’s too. I think he travelled there cos of the babyππΎ♂️
DeleteAnd Anna is a saint bah? Never slept with married men abi or that her mama na saint too..
DeleteAnonymous, your stupidity is so obvious from your comment concerning Onitsha people
DeleteNwa Onitsha is it true or false? Answer without insults.
DeleteFlavour is the real bad one here. awwww. Time waster. Anna you better move on from this time waster.
ReplyDeleteI think he should just marry both.
ReplyDeleteLet both women agree to be co-wives and raise their kids in separate house. Se they said he has given her lekki house. He will be rotating and do time-table for them jare. CASE CLOSED
hmmm...Stella your blog is the very best!always accurate!!the truth is love is blind.If you truly love someone then you can understand the meaning of all this.
ReplyDeleteJeez...flavour you are wicked o.. Anna sef no wan get sense????
ReplyDeleteHe should just marry both of them since they both want to die there. First and second wife things ain't new plus he's got the money.
ReplyDeleteFlavor’s mom is second wife.I don’t think he has any problem with polygamy.Anna move on.Rumour has it that he paid Sandra bride price because he won’t be allowed access to their daughter because the mom is Ada igwe.royalty.Whether true or false,na dem sabi.Anna be strong and move on for good.
ReplyDeleteSandra's mum was Okagbue's mistress. They fit then.
DeleteBig lie! No marriage happened
DeleteThis flavour must be a male demon and his dick game must be tight for this beautiful women to still hold on to him
ReplyDeleteBoth women have serious low self-esteem. As beautiful as they are, they are bimbos. Not surprised at Sandra, she is used to sharing men and dating other people's husbands. As long as she gets what she wants from Flavour she will be fine. Check her family history, it is similar to what is happening to her. It is in their blood.
ReplyDeleteBTW, @SDK yuour BVs are ogbonge. This jist here was revealed in different comments in I think RHI where people said Anna has been with Flavour all this while but something happened and she is really hurt. Sandra's pregnancy happened.
Yuck to the Flavour they are even dragging.
Anna has been with which flavour.. cos she keeps updating location tag, background pics? Go to 2nitenews on ig and see flavour's numerous trips to texas pictured with 1st daughter or cos sandra doesn't have ig Y'all assumed they're no more together
DeleteYuck abi tueh, Flavour reminds me of Diamond platinum abi what is that musician's name?? Money is not everything.
DeleteRead again. I didn't say he wasn't with Sandra. He has been dating both of them. Is it hard for you to understand? Ehn Sandra?
DeleteFlavor nwanne, amuezuike one of umunze ekelekwamoo
ReplyDeleteAries Queen omg. lmao
DeleteLMAO ππππ, Anna move on oh, Sandra isn't moving an inch for you, she die there. Me I'll just be watching as this drama unfolds
DeleteHonestly i feel for Anna I know it's not easy but she should gather all the strength in her and move on.
ReplyDeleteAnna will eventually pick his call and the shagging will continue. We've seen this many times. Same script different cast
ReplyDeletedickhead. i blame the girls. you have a baby for a man dont mean shit. if he is not ready to marry you then move on, someone else will. if he has truly paid bride price for sandra then anna should pick her self esteem from the floor and run out. let him pay child support and you move on. she is a beautiful woman, another man go see am like am. honestly women love stupidly sometimes.
ReplyDeleteWish I knew what these women see in him......he must be something special.
ReplyDeleteI said it last time that both of them were still dating, but why is flavour so wicked and selfish playing games with both women at same time. Well I blame Anna for this whole rubbish y allow a man play games with u knowing fully well that her beauty can still attract any man of choice yet she chose to be treated like a trash. I doubt if I can ever allow anyone treat me this way coz this life is to beautiful to allow someone make me feel depressed and frustrated..
ReplyDeleteIt’s not easy but as it is, Anna should just chill and she will definitely get someone to call her own. This babe is too pretty for all this nonsense. What are they even dragging? Is it the guy or the money? She should just concentrate and finish her school. Unless they both agree to be co-wives.
ReplyDeletePls no one should blame flavour pls..he is d player while the women r the goalkeepers if goal keeper didn't gallant well the player scores.gbaam
ReplyDeleteHe should marry her too after all he is entitled for more than one wife.
ReplyDeleteWomen! I hate men like this p.diddy is thier god father. That one crying on a dead woman grave after he wasted her life. Flavor is a user, eating his cake and having it. My friend is on this table too! She already blocked me. Stella post oh! Yinka leave Maje alone he is living with Anita and his son. He is flaunting you around Lagos shamelessly now but his plan his to make you a baby mama. I know you read this blog. As for Sandra congratulations. Anna take heart. Foolish girl. Beauty queen that could have gotten any man keep dragging flavor till you old and wrinkle.
ReplyDeleteWas about to type the P Diddy resemblance when I saw ur comment. Anna had better borrow sense cos married to Sandra or not, Flavour already has two kids by her - girl and boy, and we know how first sons are important to most naija men. Na caretaker work she wan come do? Puhleeease.....she's young and pretty, somewhere out there is a good man who wants to make her his all, and not part of a crooked whole. She just has to let go and believe, she would laugh last. As for Sandra, I don't think she's going anywhere oh, na old crook in da game na em she be. Flavour sef......I tire joor. Let all parties do what's best for thier future boh.
DeleteAnon 15:10, eh eh eh, is it our own Maje and Anita of chapter 3 of On becoming fame?
DeletePlease let's drink this tea dear.
Flavour is a serial Player
ReplyDeleteJust NegodΓΉ ka-ΕsΓ were Umu-ASA na-agbΓ‘ fΓΆtubΓ²lu
Anna, please leave Flavour, you are Beautiful, still Young, he’s only stringing you along.
I know it hurts a lot to be the second fiddle.... I blame you to a large extent( You knew all about SANDRA, but you still head-butt into the relationship, you alone knows the reason, why you decided to be in a LOVE WEB.
Sandra is not even shifting ship, she has given birth to a Boy, my Igbo brother do not play with Diokpara sha shaa oooo and she’s in her late 30’s. Sandra has been in this game for long
She has seen it all
Flavour, you are Evil, A Time waster, Amu nΓ³ n’ilo. Biko, Shield your weapon of MASS DESTRUCTION. Enough is Enough
Lmao @ amu no n'ilo.....savage
DeleteSandra is not going anywhere. She rather die. Two kids,boy and girl. Where do you want her to go at her age with two children.
DeleteShe will rather keep tolerating Anna as side-chick. If Anna like she should even carry 2nd pregnancy. Sandra won't shift. That is one thing Anna should accept. If she like she can keep posting pics from Flavour bedroom. Sandra won't move anywhere and I can't say i blame Sandra,age is not on her side. Where will she start with 2kids.
When Anna gets tired na she go carry slippers waka or become everlasting side-chick. Beauty with brain just wasting her beauty on flavour.
LMAO πππ
DeleteFlavour dey enjoy sha . My question is , if flavour were to be a nobody will these ladies be showing dis ' mumulity ' on top his matter??? He should enjoy, person wey wan get sense go get sense no be by advice or shouting, after all who dey teach newborns to suck breast????
ReplyDeleteWords On Marble...
DeleteMy dear some girls are doing it for even nobody's. As long as they feel he has small change,they want to marry.
DeleteThat is how my male friend too two girls are fighting over him. They both have kids for him. They are now competiting who will marry him. This boy salary no pass 180k. Because he is a Lawyer, has small tuke tuke car and apartment in Ajah they want to kill themselves who will bear Mrs.
He should just marry the two of them na. At least it's allowed under traditional marriage
ReplyDeletejust negodu how Flavour is playing these two queens without brain. Especially Anna biko borrow brain Nne!
ReplyDeleteLike seriously, I don't know why she is still falling for the same bullshit with Flavour
DeleteFlavour na wa
ReplyDelete@ANON 15.00 my dear I also really wonder what they see in him!!! Beautiful girls with great untapped potentials!
ReplyDeleteHe should marry both of them.It Seems he is confused to make a choice
ReplyDeleteHe should marry both of them. It seems he is confused to make a choice
ReplyDeleteHmmnnn... Just negodu ndi a! God forbid I ever find myself caught in a love triangle again. Unless I didn't know. And once I find out, I take a walk and leave you two to tango. Is it a curse??? When there are many fishes in the sea. Love gbakwa oku! Love yourself first. Being with a man who's in love with another woman is like having a knife continually stuck in your heart. Why settle for that life? I no fit. Since these women love to compete, I say goodluck to them. May the most stupid one win.
ReplyDeleteThey’ve been dickmatized !!
ReplyDeleteBut I thought Anna moved on I see her around in Accra o ga o
Pdiddy's own is still paining me
ReplyDeleteNow this
After disrespecting the mother of your three children, you are writing eulogies after eulogies when she died. The one that annoyed me most was when he said they were more than soulmate yet he couldn't define what they were. He said they were some other shit...what does that even mean? It is condescending if he cannot even phrase what they are till now. He could have kept quiet.
As for this situation right here, I have nothing to say.
Stella, Stella, u should be FBI, giving us hot, π₯.. Na sdk blog my data dey finish oh, flavour ooooooh
ReplyDeleteWomen with fish brain, see how one man is playing football with two beautiful babes.
ReplyDeleteIgbo guys, not being tribalistic but they will deceive you until you either receive sense or become a complete nonentity. Tufiaka
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand this gists,who did he proposed to?
ReplyDeletewho is he allegedly married to?
So Anna was shocked because she didn't know Sandra was pregnant again or that Flavour allegedly married Sandra?
abeg someone should help clarify
Abi oh! May ur future husband, husband & life mate never ever be ashamed to claim u in public!
Delete* is flavor the only singer or successful, great musician in this world right now? Why/ how/ What has his career got to with him having a legitimate spouse? Marry legally & officially? Have, share / build a home together with a spouse ???
*who said that marriage will spoil or limit his career???
Hian!!!
Same way many of all these cursed & croooked drug dealers, yahoo boys abroad in Europe etc r jumping around breeding bastards here & there, roaming upandan from 1 hotel to another & moving from 1 place to the other every time. Their lives is full of instability, twists & very hurting & shameful plots.
Tufiakwa for games, players & their victims! I only sorry for the little innocent ones caught up in this twisted wicked con here.
Go and read the postvagain
DeleteStella na wah oh for una nigerian babbon mentality.
ReplyDeleteAnna living in Flavour's is notthing bad, if it's an arranged & agreed upon form of child support.
After all Flavour has 100% expected obligation towards his children, regardless whether or not he's married, cobhabiting, in intimate relationship with their mother or not!
1 advice for Anna though is, TO MAKE CLEAR BOUNDARIES WITH FLAVOUR!!! No matter whatever he pays or gives or do financially & economically towards their child's welfare. Anna should not fall into emotional & sexual fraud with Flavour just because he's also paying good attention to his child as a biological father now!!!
Whether she marries another man later or moves on in that way or not, ANNA SHOULD LEARN SELF RESPECT & DIGNITY IMMEDIATELY FROM NOW GOING FORWARD..
Doesnt Anna have any advisers in her family.
ReplyDeleteShe is such a stunning gorgeous girl who had very little or no body count like her counterpart Sandra
And i am 100% sure, evern after born one with that talented ILLITERATE ASHAWO SINGER, someone is bound to wife her in future and not just anybody but a rich filthy christ loving humble quiet man, but somehow she is still stuck on this idiot. Why Anna Why? Do it for your daughter,Choose a man who is not so loose at least ONE THAT iS SMART ENOUGH TO TEACH SOPHIE hoMEWORK, not his money miss road, insserting his dick in anything. Leave the looser to Sandra. Someone a milllion times better will find you. I promise. Leave him . Concentrate on your studies in Ghana, continue to masters abroad and DO YOU. Leave this BASTARD alone. He is Ashawo and Sandra is too - so perfect combination.
Gosh Anna you are so beautiful dont do this to yourself. You are worth so much more. See Ciara broke off with that other music Akata rapper bastard (Future - who has another 6th child on the way as we speak) and see what God brought her.
USe Ciara as a testimony. Your RUSSELL WILSON will find you, -but if you continue to let this asshole do you, and god forbid you fall pregnant again - YOU ARE FINISHED. THINK VERY CAREFULLY ANNA.
Best Comment Ever. Anna please take this advice, hook, line and sinker.
DeleteYou are mouthed and made the most sense ... Russell Wilson and Ciara likewise Sumbo and Pastor Adeoye ..
DeleteYou are making sense ... My wife had kids before and I accepted her and the kids cos the idiot baby daddy lied and has 4 kids to 3 different women ,,, She is having the last laugh now cos life has been better since we met
Deletewhen i am not Praqia and Tanu, why i go wan die follow man? tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteGist of life ! πππΎππΎππΎ