Wednesday, November 14, 2018
First Set Of Female Judges In Nigeria...
The first set of female judges in Nigeria. From the right, Justices: Adunola 0guntoye, Roseline Omotosho, Modupe Omo-Eboh, Atinuke Ige and Aloma Muktar...
21 comments:
Nice
ReplyDeleteFirst everything in Nigeria, go figure. Fact not made up
DeleteWhen Nigeria was a nice country to live in
DeleteAnd who says Yorubas are not the best?
DeleteWaka πΆππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ pass pls, opinions not needed ππ
And the yoruba took the trophy
DeleteLate Mrs Atinuke Ige is the wife of Late Chief Bola Ige. These are hardworking and brainy women
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Dis life is full of vanity,we shld do gud to leave a gud legacy
DeleteEducated women of power
ReplyDeleteThat one in the middle will be very staunch
ReplyDeleteLoooool
DeleteKai!you go fear' decking up' of those days,see shoes π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ π π π
DeleteWhen women looked like human beings not all these tailoring they do on their heads and feathers they gum to their eyes.
ReplyDeleteSome now carry avostik stick hair on bald heads.
No be only avostik o. what about nyansh pad,
Deleteboobs pad, corset abi na concert them dey call am?
You go embrace ya friend she go dey like concrete wall.
You go jam persin for early mor mor, you will be debating
whether she go vex if you call am the name of that persin
wey you sabi.
Shut the hell up with your antagonistic words towards women!!
Delete@18:29
DeleteDo you see any woman in Nigeria today looking as real as those women in that picture?
Look at your hairline and see that it is already receding.
I used to bind all those fake things on my hair but today I am very happy I stopped them
and began to wear my hair as it is.
In fact, one of the women there is even wearing a wig which wasn't sewn to her hair thus does not
affect her hairline.
Omo the one in the middle would be a no nonsense judge
ReplyDeleteEducated beautiful women
ReplyDeleteyorubas see road far far! good one
ReplyDeleteJust to set the record straight and answer those who may be wondering. Adunola Oguntoye is the caucasian lady. And no she is not mixed race. Married Aderemi Oguntoye JCA hence the name.
ReplyDeleteyou will still find all these kinds of court shoes in Clarks.lol