The Weekend Swag is on.....
Friday, November 16, 2018
25 comments:
Ok
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
coming back to read comments😂
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteDayo biko watch it b4 u start dradding with bread in the water, Julius_- Eye candy
ReplyDeleteHow would you be able to recognize yourself.slim it down girl @dayo
ReplyDeleteMeaning the filter and photoshop is too much
DeleteYou people always talk rubbish about fat people. Leave them alone gaddamit. Did she tell you she doesn't know she's fat?
DeleteWhen has fat become a crime? And who says every slim person is healthy? Sigh
Everytime watch it, slim down, go to the gym. Like those are the only real life problems that people worry about. Sigh
@ baby oku don't mind them if only they know what these fat people go through. Una think say dey happy say dem fat? Ps: I'm not fat for the records
DeleteThey talk like they didn't see the 4 walls of a class.
DeleteVery insensitive comment.
DeleteThey always have something to write
ReplyDeleteAwon motivational speakers.
Who be all these ones?
ReplyDeleteIs alright
ReplyDeleteLota you are so right about jumpsuit
ReplyDeleteAnyday I wear one, I know it's assignment for that day
David, who owns that shade???
Aghahowa,been a long time
Na Julius Aghahowa fine like this? 😍
ReplyDeleteSo right about jumpsuit, I must pee before leaving the house and take less liquid when I'm out.
ReplyDeleteSee oga Julius ooo
ReplyDeleteAll these footballers no dey age at all.
David is all that I see.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteLota chukwu... very true.
ReplyDeleteAs for me, I feel if Dayo sees anything wrong with her weight, she has the means to work on it, since she has decided not to, it means she loves herself that way. Awon body shamers, Na una dey push person to go do plastic surgery
Cute people..... Davido is foine......
ReplyDelete#Xmasindubaionmymind
Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteAghahowa is a goalllllll. The screams and happiness! Good old days.
Jumpsuit! I love
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
wow good and beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThat Sophia Alakija is the chic in Wizkid’s Hola at your Boy video.