Thursday, November 01, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Shaking my head.....

16 comments:

1. Those ladies and wizkid

2. Lol@ I'm not Whiteny

3. Today's own came late. Stella, you been forget?

4. Does Hushpuppy have a house at all? Always inside hotel room. Hushy, this your picture is really Halloween friendly.

1. My dear he's always touring reason why he's always taking shots in the hotel.

5. Alex okunbo nd mr Churchill are hot..beautiful pple.

6. Stella what's popping? Abeg no dull my evening. Where are the evening posts?

That don jazzy trouser for don sew me mini gown. See fubu!

⛪ hill looks troubled.

Lilian...I see loneliness written all over you. It's well

1. International Agegerian.1 November 2018 at 20:24

Wehdoine madam loneliness detector. Na still you dey see say churchhill dey troubled. Kwantinu u hia.

2. Agege leafv me alone. I am saying what my inner eyes dey see. Not everyone have the ability to see things like I am seeing right now.

3. Close the inner eye. It's seeing nonsense

7. Goodness with sharp eye! He is troubled , soon we go hear.
    Lilian carrying Toke' s bag.
    Alex love ur FOOLISH actings

8. I miss reading about Churchill..hahahaha...Good to see him..Tonto, drop news like it hot hot hot

9. I just confirmed it, this Toke's TM bag is the ugliest bag I've ever den in my life!!!
    Churchill went on sabbatical since after Marriage saga.

10. Naomi Campbell is forever stunning. Good lord!