Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, November 02, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DIRTY LAUNDRY

Dear Stella,
Trust you had a good night rest.
Straight to my point. Last week i found out that my ex (first love) is currently made partner with my husband.

I found out when he invited DH and myself for a private dinner. Imagine my shock when i saw him. He was in attendance with his wife and strangely we had close resemblance.

My ex was a man who didn't like make up or attachment. He loved light skinned (natural) ladies and this wife is exactly that.

She was quite receptive all through the meal.i asked to use the restroom and while washing up when my Ex showed up asking if i was fine. I shrugged as i recalled he broke up with me back in uni. I gave a weak smile and was walking back to the living room when he grabbed me from behind, kissed me by the neck ( my weakest point), i still tried to quietly walk away when he pinned me to the wall and kissed me passionately. 

I still tried restraining myself but before i could break off him, he already had his hand inside my business!
I was jolted back to reality when i heard DH scream my name. This was so embarrassing, he stormed out of their house while i ran after him.

All through in the car, he kept so quiet i wished i knew what he was thinking.
We got to our house and he went straight to the guest room. I was so ashamed of myself i felt to go intensify my pleading. 

He refused to even turn or respond. I became unsure and so scared. So i thought to leave him till he calmed down. At the door he threw a question at me ' did you consent to that'? ... I stood there ashamed while trying to find words. I knelt down to plead and the last thing i expected came flying at me! DH hit me for the first time ever and i could feel blood in my mouth! He dragged me by the hair and forced me severally. He called me a whore as he was thrusting like a wild beast. DH had always been so passionate i could swear he could never hurt a fly. 

When he was done, he spilled his cum all over my face and hair while calling me a 'filthy whore' continuously. I began to feel intense pain and cramps in my abdomen. I curled up in tears and all shaken. He left the room and i just slept there on the tiled cold floor till daybreak.

I summoned some strength and i realised i had urinated on myself. My maid walked into the guest room and found me. She helped clean me up and put me in bed.
The following day was a Sunday and DH ministered in the absence of the pastor in charge. I was too ashamed to even look him in the eye on the pulpit. He did an alter call and to the gaze of all i stepped out to rededicate my life. 

After service, you could imagine my surprise as he ignored me and i had to drive home by myself while he stayed back at the church. I thought to make it up and picked up lunch for him as his Sundays are usually busy. I drove back to church and his secretary said he was in a meeting. I waited and decided to sit in the car when i saw DH step out of building with a lady who giggled and acted like they were lovers. I stormed out of the car so she could see me as she stepped into her car. I followed DH back into his office asking about the lady and he told me clearly that is his mistress.

This is 4 months later and the many nights he did not come home to sleep and the late night calls.

I had cut ties with my ex from the very night it happened and i never gave room for further contact. DH has only friends in the church and i am scared of confiding in anyone to help me plead as washing our laundry publicly can ruin both our lives. 

Please Stella, i know i messed up but how do i resolve all these. I love him very much.I need help.

*You almost banged your ex in his house?you must be crazy!!!
The fact that you even let him touch you when you should have slapped him shows how badly you wanted to gbensh...na wah oh..
I dont know what else to tell you.......let the BVs advice you please...

91 comments:

1. Why skipping the gist?... had to use my imagination to fill in the blanks.

1. Abeg the man shd let go. As if he has never even cheated on the wife. I'm sure he had that mistress long before the poster messed up...men and their stupid entitlement...

2. Man and woman cheating no be the same oh, no gender equality there, no verdict.
      Society has a long standing recognition on that one, no matter how much u disagree or scream unfair, its that way.

3. Lolz 50 shades of Chronicle. Didn't finish reading, sounds fake.

4. Poster; truth is there isn't really much you can do at this point.

He is a Nigerian man and forgiving things like this isn't always in their blood.

What I don't get is how your first instinct wasn't to push off your ex; especially knowing your Hubby is closeby (not like it's even right at all). You didn't get over that guy. What of his wife? Is she aware of this? Could this be a setup?

Anyways; I think it's best you mind your business for now and watch your back. Do the right things by your husband and IGNORE any misbehaviour (late nights n all). See this as your penance. All will still be well.

Get busy too and keep your emotions in check. When he's not around, call your girlfriends, old school mates etc and have some good gist and laugh. Pray to God and take care of your kids.

After one year and he doesn't adjust; divorce him and save yourself the torture. Sure you've learnt your lessons.

All the best

5. Poster na wah for your husband o. A minister that cannot forgive. To think he even has a mistress. Tueh.... After gbenshing his mistress and other ladies in church he will still climb the altar to preach. Preach about what exactly?
      Forgiveness? Abortion? Fornication or adultery? God help us. Why can't he just forgive you after four months? Or did he plan it with your ex? Child of the world. **Hiss**

6. "Last week(Emphasis on last week) i found out that my ex (first love) is currently made partner with my husband."

"This is 4 months later and the many nights he did not come home to sleep and the late night calls."

I doubt this story.

7. If someone did wrong and could come out openly to admit it, I think that attitude should be emulated.

This lady did something wrong and despite d humiliation and even being raped by her husband,She is still apologising, what about d husband dt raped her and still feeling like an Emperor. If he had killed her, Will he still be carrying his dick waka anyhow?
      D woman fumbled and d husband too fumbled. She has shown dt she is weak already and apologised, she should move on, Abeg. Her type is rare, some will do such and be arguing or be saying.. "Ehen, Wat will now happen".

D woman should beg him and mind her business..

Not encouraging such act but if some can say sorry after a crime, then case closed.

8. Chronicle of someone that watches bdsm porn smh . Try another story

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars2 November 2018 at 15:05

I don't think she saw it Coming. Remember he has a wife and she was there with her hubby. Anyway, what do I know. Only God knows the truth.

It however loos like he was looking for a way out.

Where did the mistress come from?

3. The EX is mad. a foolish man...marriage destroyer.

While will he do that to a married woman no matter what existed between you before. HE WILL MEET HIS WATERLOO.

1. And why was the married woman enjoying it instead of screaming and punching?
      Wouldn't the husband have tackled the ex if this woman did that?
      When they tell you to build you home wisely, mbanu, you are forking in every available space
      under the kitchen sink, under the cars, in the car boot, in the bushes, in the toilet, just everywhere
      una go dey fork fork fork. "He kissed me behind the neck, my weakness" see ya mouth? Which kin life be dat?

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse2 November 2018 at 15:22

Is she a baby? She did wrong

4. This must be a movie, I don't even know what to comment.
    Ex you are supposed to slap for trying that shit with you.

1. She went into that bathroom for a reason, not to pee or wash any face! Them know theirselves

2. U see life, if ur husband had not caught u una for continue una romance after the dinner one way or another, na God jst won punish u seriously. But u don't have sense o for the fact ur husband was there no atom of fear and why will u still have goosebumps over an ex of uni day na better slap u for land am and later tell ur hubby is was ur ex, u fucked up big time and to top it all u are married, he's the devil sent ur way to destroy ur home and my advice to u is that u pray hard and no need telling his friends to talk to him I will suggest u tell someone he respects and fear to help u beg him and make sure u are truly sorry cos nothing is as bad as living in the same house with ur spouse and yet u live like room mates u go hate urself.

3. Na real movie abeg

4. The story is fake. From last week to 4months later.

5. Is this real?
    If it is then madam you are loose. Also your hubby is a big baby. Hope this wasnt the opportunity to publicly show off his mistress. Na wa oh. As it is now, you have to involve third party cos this one don pass be careful. May God see you through.

1. Same thing I thought. This is someone trying to polish up their writing / imaginative skills. Nonsense!!!
      Let me fill it in for you. You saw your ex's wife and thought..she looks good but I can still have him. You winked at him and led him on to the toilet. In btwn Abeg who goes these types of churches where pastor fucks whore at home and climbs pulpit the following morning...then fucks mistress after service.
      Tufiakwa !!!!!

6. First love firewood dont die...
    Even when you think it has, a strike of match will ignite an inferno.
    If your husband saw you being kissed & smooched by another man first hand.. my dear, you'd be begging for a very very long time! That image registers in a mans head like a rejected visa stamp!
    What else can we say?

7. Look woman, both you and your husband are in error not knowing the scripture nor the power of God.
    For you, why go to a "rest room" where you had to go through the "bedroom" etc. Why not scream and shout and hit the person who sexually assaulted you; wasn't your silence and seeming enjoyment of the act what tipped your husband over? You, a married woman gave your consent to sexual immorality and all the cascade following it is what you brought on yourself.

And your husband; so he is "a minister" with a mistress -an adulterer and adulteress in the church?
    Satan has taken both of your captive with warped sense of filthiness and it is time to mourn. Fast, pray, plead -that is since you said you are still interested in the marriage and in love with him. You wrote us, he has not, so work it out.

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse2 November 2018 at 15:23

Pastoring has a become a joke this days.

2. i pity people looking up to these pastors n ministers, them rotten pass floor members!

3. Gbam! A minister with a mistress. Lol. What exactly did he preach about that day? Forgiveness or adultery

8. Poster I fear who no fear you. The action was completely wrong. You need to plead with your husband to forgive you...He is a man of God he has no option than to forgive.

9. I wish you slapped the heck outta your ex's face when he touched you. Dammit, but your husband sef no try at all. I think it is time to stop with the begging, you have to be strong and prepare for the worst (Divorce). I can only hope you are independent so you can take care of yourself and your kids(if any). God be with you hun and fix it for you. I really feel for you though.

10. Messy chronicle. Your husband raped you because he caught your ex kissing you? To think that he has been having affair. He is a hypocrisy.

What you did was very wrong but for him to have urge and raped? Haba.. he is a beast.

1. What the hell? What did you just say? He is a hypocrisy???

11. Im just wondering what the relevance of ur ex’s wife’s description is to this story? You got wet because you think he may still have the hots for u and dats why he married your look alike? Lol joker

12. This Okafor law is really strong ooo. You did what with your ex.

Your 🐴 band is still hurting and had to do what you are doing.

Shame on both of you if both of you cannot find a lasting solutions.

Madam shame catch me on your behalf

13. 2 bleesed 2 curse2 November 2018 at 15:27

Madam the earlier you speak up the bette,report yourself to the G.O of your church let him call you two to order or meet someone he respects alot.

14. I don't want to be hard on you or be rude but what were you thinking? He broke up with you in the University?, that should be enough reason to never get turned on by him. You lack self discipline.
    They might have discussed you and your husband must have vouch for you only for you to fall his hand.
    You need to keep apologising till he either forgives you or tells you what is on his mind. I am sorry but you are very cheap.

15. I jst hope this chronicles gives me sense..some exes are from hell abeg..they jst make you weak to your knees..
    My ex is back in my life..funny thing is that his wife is my friend but never knew her husband and I dated in the past..we are even planning a gbenshing session soon but I will never let that happen..once I'm caught, hubby won't even look at me twice..Na to pack out straight
    Sometimes I feel hubby doesn't deserve me cos he's good to a fault..I can beat my chest and say he doesn't cheat on me..I'm the one cheating on him instead..
    Poster sorry ooo..you should have slapped him the first time he even touched you.. continue begging your husband he might accept you back
    As for me, I will cut all ties with my ex..let him live with his choice

1. Anon 15;33, you are not alone on this ex issue, the difference in my own is that we broke up on mutual ground based on 'pastor prophecy' . we see anytime hes in Lagos, just to hang out not for romantic stuff sha but we are both having this hush-hush feelings these days.
      i tink i have to send my own to stella too bcs i dont want to cheat on my man as hes not doing so for now.

2. All of you, well done. The devil is really playing tricks in your mind.
      I wonder why married women will be keeping contact with EX to the extent of meeting up and hanging out. The way men reason, once they have slept with you, they must always try again even if you are now Mother Theresa.
      Stop putting yourself in compromised position, what if your ex rapes you one day.
      What if ''your good husband'' finds out. Men don't forget such things, he may forgive but he will use it against you till your dieing days.
      Don't you have female besties, plan activities and dates with them, leave anything EX as a married woman.

3. Does this mean there's no more decency in the world? What biz has a married woman got to do with her ex expecially if your man meets your needs. And sadly enough, other women will defend them by asking if men are blameless. That's not the point. You don't roll with filth to pay back. We women suffer more if we tow that route. The are many other healthy ways to prove your worth: look good, improve yourself, create other healthy relationship, get a hobby, learn a new skill, loose weight....and if horny get a dido. Abeg na me get my mouth.

16. This is serious. But why is your pastor husband now doing "an eye for an eye"? Your ex is on the verge of ruining your marriage while his own home may be 100% intact. You fucked up madam, but the only people you can open up to now are your parents if you can trust them to handle the situation. It is well oh.

17. The way your DH is going with his mistress thing, it's like God answered his prayers by catching you with your ex. A pastor went rough with you and even splashed cum on you. Shior. You sef, why did you allow that your ex that broke up with you in the uni to touch you. Someone you should have landed a dirty slap or scream your lungs out. He kissed you and you can't bite his tongue or lips. You had the power to break his home when he was rough with you but you are too slow. I am vexing on your behalf.

18. Oh how I hate people who preach forgiveness in church but find it hard to forgive

19. Let us get d gist.
    U almost had sex wt your ex, ur husband caught u and later at night,he raped you cos of Wat u did.
    U felt remorseful and even rededicated your life openly. Within 24hrs u messed up, your husband got a mistress and has been away since then.
    Hope I got d gist?
    -Blenco

20. Poster hubby seems like my ex. Is his initial M.C.D?

To my advise, officially apologize and quit begging him. He will come around.

21. This looks like a set up put up by your husband and your ex.

1. Thank you Zeexa...ur the only one seeing this...its a setup madam...Think well

22. I don't believe this story abeg. Reads like a Hollywood script

23. Your husband might not even have anything going with the ‘mistress’ just said it to get revenge. But that’s aside, you need to pray about the situation, it works for me. Just find a quiet corner and seat and talk to God to intervene.
    After that write your husband a mail, explain how you were caught off guard and how it’s wrong but would never happen again, appologise, pour your heart out and then give him space. Travel if you can for a while, allow him process if and decide what he wants. He can’t punish you forever.
    Prepare your mind for whatever happens but you must either make up or move out. When you come back after your trip, don’t go for more than a week, see how things are and the move from there.
    Good luck and be stronger sis

1. I so love this advice. Exact best advice for you poster

2. The thought of what you did had pushed hhim away. A man can listen to those close to him to forgive but things like another man touching his wife will always give him goosebumps. It's only God that will humble him to forgive honestly.
      I don't know your age but if you are not emotionally and mentally ripe for marriage, don't force it, to avoid divorce and regrets over things that can/should be tolerated.

You messed up but then you need to give him sometimes to think and decide how the rest years with you will be.

You are 'stupid' and lack common sense. It's better I abuse you so that you'd grow thick skin. Now you have invited trouble to your marriage with your attitude. Calculate it, after forgiving you, you will have to start fighting another battle of how to stop him from adultery. Well God has a way of bringing us closer to him and He will help you if you do the right thing.

3. I love this advice. Please take this advice. But dont give your husband the chance to abuse you again. You dont deserve that kind of treatment from any man no matter your crime.

24. Dear poster, it's been since you've been begging him and he refused to forgive you. Please stop begging him because he has done anything eye for an eye.now is your time to turn to God and beg for forgiveness. Kindly ignore your husband and stop calling him. Pretend like he doesn't exist and if he doesn't turn around after some months. Sit him down and ask him what's the way forward in the marriage. And if no positive response kindly file for a divorce and tell no one the reason for your divorce. And please never tolerate him insulting you again. For your information your husband had a sidechic long ago but he just capitalized on your error to flaunt her now. Enough said stop the pity party the mistake has been made and I believe God has forgiven you.
    Dear poster you will overcome it

Bv hels

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse2 November 2018 at 16:34

Two wrongs dont dont make a right .

25. R u sure ur hubby nd ex r not in this togeda?like did ur ex know u r his partner's wife earlier on bf inviting u for dinner?wat was his wife's reaction?

26. Stop begging, get yourself up and turn a blind eye and deaf ears to side talks of family and friend. Your hubby will call everyone and gossip about you. You can stay in the house but your hubby wont accept you, beg till you die. You also need to move on, not physically but in your heart. Save money. If the mattter becomes worse. Hit the road. If he lives you, he will accept you. Pele

1. This chronicle is annoying. The woman just allowing her husband ridicle her cos of simple mistake. Even small thing my husband did. I am asking for seperation and divorce talk less of set up, rape, ridicle and cheating plus showing it off to you. I carry yansh for you poster. Dont u have a life? Does life revolve around him?

2. Tripled mumu feminist, seeing that you already commented and never hinted that earlier; what do we call you? Feminism when it gives me a pass to be foolish or what? It's your type that mislead others on what true feminism is. Lead them to war and go inside and eat shit. Olodo rabata!

27. See Poster, Y cant you do tit for tat,find a way to break the cheating ways of that ex to his wife or find a way to make his house shake too , so he can feel half of wat you are going, after all you didnt initiated the kiss and romantic things even tho you did so bad , kai in you house is a big NO.

If its not a setup by your husband nd ex, then your ex should be aware and also confessed to that he started it and forced you.
    after all said and done, pls prepare for the worst, by the way, inform your parents only if you are ready for family meeting of both parent and it will be a family discussion.

28. They must have stayed in the bathroom long enough for the husband to have noticed. Anyway, this still sounds like tales by moonlight.... what do I know? This woman is not telling the whole truth joor. No need to waste my advise 🚶🏿🚶🏿🚶🏿🚶🏿🚶🏿🚶🏿

29. o girl abeg go contact that you ex... let him touch you the way you like it, f***k you really hard. so that you will not die for nothing.

30. You honestly shouldn't have consented to the kissing. I'm sure u already realize your faults. As for your husband, it can only be a 2way issue
    1. Either he alrdy had concubine before your messed up or
    2. He is only using her to revenge. I pray d Lord intervene. Invite your parents or people who u can confide in and not turn it to public announcement to plead on your behalf.
    I wish u well.

31. Is this story for real??? You let a man kiss you. If it was someone else you would still let him do the same???? No advise for you o! Good luck with your marriage.

32. Assuming your Hubby did not scream your Name that's how ya Evil he-goat EX could have fuck you in his house kaii Nne you no try At all..that ya ex is evil may the EX of his wife contact him too.. Pele keep begging your hubby God will touch him...

33. You can just imagine the humiliation your hubby will go through anytime he sees your ex.
    but I don't like your hubby reaction, getting a mistress and staying away from home.
    You need to do serious pleading and begging for forgiveness

34. Wait o... Why is everybody blaming the poster? Someone cannot make mistake again? Some of you blaming her are even worse. Nobody is perfect pls. For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Don't be the first to cast the stone

35. Story story storrrrrrry!!!
    Once upon a time! Time time!!!

36. Poster, this your story is just so annoying, haba, you went to the toilet , he now came, and you now allowed him to touch you. Mbanu, assuming your hubby didn't saw you , who knows maybe both of you would still continue from where unable stop from University

37. Don't beg him again. Be cordial with him and also pray about it since you still want him.

But,two wrongs don't make a right.

38. My ghost! This is serious.
    Your ex is demon possessed. I don't care about anything else!

39. I find it funny, ironic and quite sad that in a blog predominantly filled with women, ive not seen a single comment from anyone condemning the horseband for raping and verbally abusing his wife. So much for women empowerment and feminism smh
    Back to the issue at hand, Poster honestly you fucked up big time. You should have slapped that stupid ex when he kissed you or probably screamed but u decided to indulge.
    Your husband has every reason to be angry cos I know experiencing such a scenario will turn him off and make him kinda despise you. He might never forget it. Men have very fragile egos and are highly emotional.
    Irrespective of ur actions, I want you to understand that your husband was also very wrong to rape you. That’s abuse. A disciplined and good man will never do that, like the old saying goes you know a persons true character when they’re angry.
    Let it also be known to you that your husband probably had that mistress before this incident and was looking for an opportunity to justify his philandering ways and you just gave him a good one.
    My advice for you is this: Pray hard, give your husband some time and space but still perform your duties as a wife happily. Cook, clean and do whatever it is you normally do.
    If after praying for a while, u notice no Change in his attitude then involve a third party and make sure this person is someone he respects and looks up to.
    Also try and talk to him about him, explain what really happened and apologize to him deeply. You can top it off with some mind blowing kinky sex cos it’s obvious ur husband has a fetish( imagine a pastor pouring cum on his wife while calling her a filthy whore lol)
    Discuss the future with him and find out if he’s ready to move on from that incident and forgive you or not.
    If he says he can never forgive you, then just take your L learn your lesson and divorce him cos the marriage will never work henceforth. But if he agrees to forgive you, pls put on your best behavior and ensure such incident never happens again. Make sure he also apologizes for raping and hitting you and the side chick thing cos if you let him feel like he’s justified in abusing you then I’m sorry but you’ll become a poster child for domestic violence.
    I hope everything works out fine for you. GoodLuck

1. In a bid to sound different you ended up dragging feminists for NOTHING cos u wanna act toughie???

Ma'm it's not in every situation we wear our feminism boots. In law, we look at the CIRCUMSTANCES of every case b4 verdict.

Do you know if he took a gun and shot her in that moment he has a defence of acting out of provocation???

In this case he also acted out of provocation and forcefully having her was his way of throwing off the demon of that moment.

What he did nonetheless wasn't right. But this comment is for you saying nobody is screaming for his murder for raping her.

Sometimes COMMON SENSE supercedes what ought to be right or wrong in a case...

2. Sorry feminism.will not forgive rape. You are wrong too. Mumu squared

3. Anon 19:43 Hello miss smarty pants, here’s the attention you ordered
      Firstly, out of all what I stated, you singled out just one imaginary point and pounced on it. Typical behavior of someone actually looking to start issues.
      However, I did not “drag” feminism. I suggest you go over my write up again and pray for some comprehension skills ma.
      Madam, being angry is not an excuse to harm someone and I don’t know which law permits violence as a response to any slight provocation.
      There’s a difference between self defense when attacked and being violent on someone just because they made you angry.
      No one has the monopoly of violence, that you’re angry doesn’t mean you should hurt someone in the process.
      Get that straight.

40. You have to stop begging. Leave him be. Talk to God now not him. His ego is bruised. God would heal his heart. Continue to be his wife. It's okay dearie. Stop beating yourself so hard.

41. That husband is a beast waiting to unleash his terror. Poster, you yourself how can you allow such happen in your husband's presence? Pastor's wife! Don't you have self-control? Both of you are depraved in fact and that's if this story is true.

42. I'm shocked by the amount of people condemning the poster's actions but ignoring her husband's. Yes, she was wrong to encourage her ex's advances. But, no one, and I mean no one deserves to be raped and slapped. These actions alone from her husband tells me he is an animal who merely sees his wife as his possession and used the situation to act out his fantasy of raping her. Rape shoes complete absence of respect, love and affection. I would not remain with a man who treats me like this.

The fact that this poster is willing to get back with her husband after such humiliation from him (without any apology) speaks volumes about her self esteem. He no longer respects her nor does he love her. She should stop apologising to him and start planning her next steps. He might regain his senses once she sees her moving on as he enjoys seeing her helpless and at his knees. This is another form of control and humiliation from him. Try to forgive yourself and get your life together.

If you guys ever get back together please have him apologise to you for raping you. The apology should be meaningful. What he did was extremely violating and he should apologise otherwise he'll think it's okay to repeat it.

1. This is the best comment I’ve seen so far

2. U av sense dear ,this blog,I’m surprised most of us are ignoring d fact that her husband raped and humiliated her n still shamed her by brandishing his side piece.women don suffer I swear. Ask God for forgiveness n send him a long messaging telling him u made a mistake but won’t spend your whole life apologizing for it. Let him know u can’t take d ridicule n filth he is throwing at u .separate from him if need be. Av some pride as a woman.nobody holy pass n we are certainly not above mistakes.

43. Madam Olosho! Oya pack your kaya. Marriage is over. Which one is her husband raped her abeg? Was she not about to dash her ex free Ponyor before oga caught them. This woman na lowkey olosho abeg. No fear. No shame. You are lucky the man didn't strangle you that night. Very dirty join. So tay you piss for body join. Na housegirl clean you up. You are dirty in and out. Abeg nobody should say I'm harsh. If you don't want to hear raw truth don't bring your olosho chronicle to our saintly blog. Ex nearly fucked you in his house where your husband no travel and you no fit shout bcos he kiss you for neck your weak point. Married OLOSHO!!

44. It is really unfortunate and sad. Feel for you and could sense your remorse. By ds act, I hope your home will still remain d same, though, what will become of ur marriage depends on ur husband but u have let your indiscipline got over u and your marriage.

Just as u are wrong, ur husband too is wrong to have raped you, he shows, he too can't control his emotions. The deed has already been done.The worst that will happen is divorce, u have to brace yourself for it. Just as u can't forgive and forget it, he too is having problem to letting it go. D situation, d personality involved and d environment u chose to let it happened even complicated d whole thing.U no try Abeg. D scenario will hunt and hurt both of u for life, even if na some men, dey wwould hv told ur family and explain it to ur children (men are talkative.He told hv told pple dt matters in his life,d people dt are accommodating him for d past months and his mistress) .

Nevertheless,u don't need to kill ursef,d act was not intentional and u have regretted it. Find a way to talk to him, use all within ur might to get his attention and explained what happened.Do this before u get anybody involved. His action will let you know Wat u will do.Pls,whatever his decision will be,u hv to take and move on with your life, either positive or negative and please, don't try anything funny if negative.. U can cry over it but don't in anyway kill or hurt yourself, just work on ur weaknesses.

It is well

45. She was wrong no doubt, but two wrongs don't make a right. I need to clearly emphasize here that it is unacceptable and barbaric for a woman to be so treated by any man. In fact, this man should be arrested and prosecuted. You don't have a right to barbarism or beastiality just because someone offended you. What happened to the simple and honorable idea of walking away? Am a man like you, and am pissed off.

46. Poster the did has already been done, your husband will come around just give him some time and see, if no improvement then you need to involve family members and your senior pastor. I cannot judge you or your husband cos I don’t know the situation you were into when this happened. Try to have one on one talk with your husband and see how things will be.
    You made a mistake, you are human, we all make mistakes, I have said it severally that on no account should you be on the same place with an ex you had feelings for, if you don’t have feelings for an ex you can stay in a close room and nothing will happen. Just don’t worry your husband will forgive you, I have stopped trusting pastors for long after my ex parents gave me attitude, they are all pastors.

47. I don't even know if this shit is true. It all reads so scripted so I have nothing to offer.